TheShipWeirdo thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nyxx

I don't think Im ready to come out of my happy bubble today.

I can watch their first scene on a loop...

Here Bachi, join me :P

I LOVE YOU
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -sylph-

she so wanted it ❤️ Once he laid out his heart , she stopped running.. That whole scene was pure BLISS ❤️

so true Divya😃

he opened himself up TOTALLY...w/o any inhibitions and she WANTED him.❤️

The scene was so well shot and written.👏
.Lilith. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Nandini clearly got down to sit beside Maanik, and then we see that she'd vanished!
diva82 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: _keertu_

at the last 2 mins of the epi where did nandhini go after break there was dhruv nd manik no nandhini did she went someone plzz say naah...i just watched in dailymotion but i think they cutted the scene!!!

Keertu, we all have this problem..its' the editing of the channel. 🤣 The day the kiss scene airs this happens, maybe the channel got electric shocks too. 🤣
diva82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shelly_08

Nandini clearly got down to sit beside Maanik, and then we see that she'd vanished!

The fireflies took her, 🤣
nyxx thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

*In Heaven*

P.s. - Sautan, I am crying buckets here. Babies, uff...you guys are beautiful together. *Touch wood*.
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I am so pissed. I feel like crying. 😭
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Sanely_Insane

"Tumhe pata hai, tum hamesha mujhe monster Manik bulati ho...lekin jab tumhare saath hota hoon na, toh simply Manik banjata hoon".

"I feel like being..Good"

"Nandini, mujhe andhere se darr nahi lagta jab tum mere saath hoti ho, because you're there to shine like a star"

"main tumhare har prayer mein rehna chahta hoon, HAMESHA"

Can this get any more perfect?

Bushyyy, This makes me go all teary-eyed!! Love
SunoNa123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

May be she saw TheOneWhoIWontNameToday coming and ran away 🤔
Like i need continuation of that scene, Manik so wanted to hear from her
diva82 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sanely_Insane

Sautan, did you see how he says "Nandini...mujhe andhere se darr nahi lagta jab tum mere saath hoti ho"

I'm crying.

That made me cry, really I had tears in my eyes, the sweet Man, I NEVER thought I would call Monster Manik, sweet, but OMG, he bared his soul to her, he trusts her, he loves her.
OMG he was in the verge of tears in the precap, that intense look, when Dhruv said "step aside" I know he doesn't know but that was a bitter blow to him.