TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
[
I agree with you about Nandu's reactions being realistic like a normal girl in love too...I'm also glad that she doesn't wear a dupatta or scarf in general and that reduces the chances of those cliched dupatta scenes on them...😆
Did you read this?seems to be a new spoiler...hmmm...let's see how this goes
Love to bloom between Dhruv and AaliyaOn the other hand, confused Manik asks Dhruv to win Nandini's heart.Manik hesitates but then tells Dhruv about Nandini's likes and dislikes.Dhurv will now realize that Manik likes Nandini and think to bring them closer.On the other hand, a new love story will bloom between Dhruv and Aaliya.
Arre they already went through one of those dupatta flying magically on to hero's face...remember that sudden,strong hawa that came out of no where and her stole just flew off to conveniently land on Manik's face🤣though the scene veered off from cliche after thatThank God Nandini did not stick to her salwar kameez dress code from the first episode
I too wanted Cabir to play the cupid😭I wanted to see Cabir and Nandini interact with each other.I thought Dhruv would be hurt that Manik hid this from him.
Their friendship has really taken a hit with this whole love triangle and sacrifice drama.I used to love their scenes earlier...perceptive Dhruv was a joy to watch but now sighhh!!Hopefully this will change now.That moment between Dhruv and Alya was too awkward to put it mildly😆...maybe it will get better with time hopefully.
Did you read this?seems to be a new spoiler...hmmm...let's see how this goes
Love to bloom between Dhruv and AaliyaOn the other hand, confused Manik asks Dhruv to win Nandini's heart.Manik hesitates but then tells Dhruv about Nandini's likes and dislikes.Dhurv will now realize that Manik likes Nandini and think to bring them closer.On the other hand, a new love story will bloom between Dhruv and Aaliya.
I too wanted Cabir to play the cupid😭I wanted to see Cabir and Nandini interact with each other.I thought Dhruv would be hurt that Manik hid this from him.
Their friendship has really taken a hit with this whole love triangle and sacrifice drama.I used to love their scenes earlier...perceptive Dhruv was a joy to watch but now sighhh!!Hopefully this will change now.That moment between Dhruv and Alya was too awkward to put it mildly😆...maybe it will get better with time hopefully.