Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum Written Updates And Daily Discussions Thread # 9 - Page 23

BeyondHorizon thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: roshni_az

Sonakshi's character has been changed completely. I saw in sns somewhere and then even I remembered that scene during mhatre kidnapping. It was Sonakshi who said to Rohit ki pooja ko yeh adoption wali baat kabhi pata nehi chal ni chahiye  And now sirf drama elements k liye pura uska stand hi bigad diya makers ne and from the very next day of her marriage pooja k sach ka jhanda garne chali gayi🤷‍♀ Even now she should be the one handling media. And only she is capable of doing that. Instead of crying buckets first she should take her time and understand ki ho kya raha hain. I liked her conversation with Netraji that day. Bohot sorted thi. But abhi use khud sink in nehi ho raha hain ki kya ho raha hain. Jab tak woh khud nehi stand legi tbh tak Sippy's will treat her like trash.

Yeah pehle she says Pooja should not find out and let’s say for arguments sake she had a change of heart, she should have expressed it as an opinion but from what I read she was passing a judgement. Will check that scene out.

@bold - exactly! Being a celebrity she can sue the publication for misquoting her but yahan toh Tapasya ne usse suna di! And then Rohit had to get her to say the truth. And who the hell is he shielding and at what cost? His family is treating his wife like shit and this guy wants to spare her feelings by not revealing the truth? What about Sona’s integrity which is being maligned now? If all that wasn’t enough Nishi will make her entrance and blast Sonakshi some more. Typical saas bahu nonsense and this was the reason y I took a break from this show. After seeing yesterday’s comments thought of watching a couple of scenes and now I am like y the hell did I bother? 🤦🏻‍♀️

ishra_bestluv thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: roshni_az

Areh she is Viju.. That's y we all want nah ki woh khud apna stand le.. Sona and also to some extent Suman if I ignore her loud nature is far more sorted and sane than Sippy's. Sippy's are uber rich and lead a lavish life. Unhe emergency situations ka matlab bhi shayad pata na ho. But on the contrary Sona and her mother pata nehi kab se khud ki family sambhal rahe hain. So definitely they know how to handle these situations

Any day Suman is more sorted than Sippy’s. I will repeat Sippy’s are wreck.

Saumya19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Exactly they are behaving as if they never knew she was an actress.

Naren and Rohan 🤢. Naren ki kismat achi hai Rohit didn’t see him pushing Sona, warna bahut kuch ho jata. He would have chewed Naren 😡. Such a pathetic character. This is all an eye opener for Sona but I am sure she will shove it down as he was stressed. Bakwaas Naren needs to be black painted and made to walk on street. Such a waste

What Naren did was etremely wrong. He literally manhandled Sona. He needs to be called out for that. No matter what pushing or hitting your DIL knowingly is plainly abuse.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

Originally posted by: mytinypaintings

What Naren did was etremely wrong. He literally manhandled Sona. He needs to be called out for that. No matter what pushing or hitting your DIL knowingly is plainly abuse.

Exactly that was so gross and uncalled for. And then he brags about his class and dignity. Once said was so true education does not bring you integrity and class.

Saumya19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ishra_bestluv

Any day Suman is more sorted than Sippy’s. I will repeat Sippy’s are wreck.

I think Sippys are a bundle of clueless professionals. In all honesty I come across a plenty of educated people to be like that, not only clueless but extremely unaware of the situation at hand and its effects. In some people's world vision all is just black or white. They are some how extremely unaware of complexities involved in any situation. Sippys are just like that.

kar08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 9

Really it has become too dramatic and too much crap being thrown at Sona. They shouldn't have brought the suicide angle. Now acc to precap if the photographers get a pic of Pooja (if it is pooja wrapped in the sheet) then there's no hope for Sona.

Man I dont know what they are trying to show here. That married life from the very start is just one drama after another with insults galore thrown at the DIL? Utter rubbish. Husband and wife havent even had sex yet and all we are seeing is drama, blaming sona and copious tears. I feel they have changed the whole tone of the serial to cater to a different audience who thrive on this nonsense. First of all I want to see Sona in normal clothes. Her current dressing itself is giving me such a saas-bahu serial vibe. Sindoor even at night when sleeping. It's damn annoying. Makers pls show us a smart and confident FL who dresses and talks and behaves like the self-made woman that she is. Enough of this rona dhona and blame game.

After all this blame if they show major love happening between Sona and sippys i wont be able to digest it. Cos it will last only till the next drama when they will point fingers at her again.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

The Jeena Jeena song fit in so perfectly.

dehleez pe mere dil kii

jo rakhe hai tune kadam

Tere naam pe meri zindagi

Likh di meri humdam" ❤️❤️ What depiction of love and emotions. This man certainly has lived up to his promise of standing by her no matter what.

kar08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Enthusiast Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: firsttimehere

Yeah came across that bit of Naren holding Sonakshi's hand and pushing her . It was so disgusting to watch . To be treated that way in your marital home however tense the situation might be is totally not okay .

It's time Sona wakes up and gets a hold of her life and not let her inlaws run over it . Aisa chalta raha , she will lose herself , her personality , her career and her whole existence one day and won't have anyone to blam apart from herself for not standing up and drawing limits at the right time .

Fully agree. Unmarried ladies please take note 😆 Drawing limits is the key.

Saumya19 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kar08

Really it has become too dramatic and too much crap being thrown at Sona. They shouldn't have brought the suicide angle. Now acc to precap if the photographers get a pic of Pooja (if it is pooja wrapped in the sheet) then there's no hope for Sona.

Man I dont know what they are trying to show here. That married life from the very start is just one drama after another with insults galore thrown at the DIL? Utter rubbish. Husband and wife havent even had sex yet and all we are seeing is drama, blaming sona and copious tears. I feel they have changed the whole tone of the serial to cater to a different audience who thrive on this nonsense. First of all I want to see Sona in normal clothes. Her current dressing itself is giving me such a saas-bahu serial vibe. Sindoor even at night when sleeping. It's damn annoying. Makers pls show us a smart and confident FL who dresses and talks and behaves like the self-made woman that she is. Enough of this rona dhona and blame game.

After all this blame if they show major love happening between Sona and sippys i wont be able to digest it. Cos it will last only till the next drama when they will point fingers at her again.

My question if a women wears sari and sindoor does she become a dumb female and if she wear western outfits she becomes confident and smart. What has clothes got to do with mental acumen?

Second point those who wear sindoor during the day they wear it at night also. I mean unless one washes their hair sindoor stays put.

ishra_bestluv thumbnail

After watching the precap a multiple number of times I feel it’s a decoy, given if it were Pooja in car, Sona would not have stopped, she would have screamed from within the car. But then anything for drama