Sharmii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: Apurva

wow hema this is an amazing news...thank uuuuuuuuuuuuu ur simply the best👏 👏

Thanks Hema diii!!!! 😳

And anu whatver happened to your comments column in the updates.I miss them yaar!! 😛

pinkbubblez thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOVE_APURVA

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyy..I forgot to mention you thisssssssssssss..I had requested Surveen & that girl who accompanied me that we all are waiting for A fantastic Valentine without any interuuption..!!They had said they will surely put across our feelings..to the producer & directors..!!
Love-hema

omg! you did? that's awesome! thank you soooo much!😃 i cant wait till valentines day now😳

Edited by pinkbubblez - 18 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
oh lagta hai i hv missed a lot of interesting conversations 😛 is computer ko bhi aaj hi crash hona tha 😭 😭 😭 mansi don't worry as hemadi said the valentine's day is going to b a treat for us 😳 ,the setindia team r very well aware of our paagalpan for DK.so i believe DKwill unite in the cliff hanging theory,then somehow veer will bring that baba and the confusions will b cleared;amisha will b thrown out and dhruv will either go back to u.s or mayb hooked up with hottie 😉 ,and all this will finish up by 14th feb.
so we will hv to prepare for our new valentine's day theory 😛
-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jyoti06

oh lagta hai i hv missed a lot of interesting conversations 😛 is computer ko bhi aaj hi crash hona tha 😭 😭 😭 mansi don't worry as hemadi said the valentine's day is going to b a treat for us 😳 ,the setindia team r very well aware of our paagalpan for DK.so i believe DKwill unite in the cliff hanging theory,then somehow veer will bring that baba and the confusions will b cleared;amisha will b thrown out and dhruv will either go back to u.s or mayb hooked up with hottie 😉 ,and all this will finish up by 14th feb.

Do hafte mein ye saare kaam ho jaayenge? Are we being overly ambitious or praying for a miracle? 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

Do hafte mein ye saare kaam ho jaayenge? Are we being overly ambitious or praying for a miracle? 😆

payal u know we can go to any heights of besharmi when it come to our DK😃

-Payal- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

payal u know we can go to any heights of besharmi when it come to our DK😃

Yes Jyoti, but u're not supposed to admit that! It makes us look bad! 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: IndianPari

Yes Jyoti, but u're not supposed to admit that! It makes us look bad! 😆

oh yes i forgot we all r bholi bhali bacchhis😛😈😉

kaju.patel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

i know the feeling jyoti, i have had such a busy weekend that when i came back i didnt know where to start and what to say... lol... and by the looks of it i dont think there are ANY bholi bahli bachis here 😉
angel_10 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

oh yes i forgot we all r bholi bhali bacchhis😛😈😉

kya? bholi bhali bachi? kaun?😆