TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Seher Hone Ko Hai Chat club thread #1
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Originally posted by: mishtidoi
This was before Jalal had met Jodha..."Jeet"...ufff the way he says it 😳😳
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
I want a visit to the Kali Mandir Episode and recollect his bowing to Kaali Maa. The act that was a phenomenal one was totally not appreciated then. She was more intent on her anguish over the Kali Mandir Loot. I wish that it be remembered now with its import sinking in.
Originally posted by: mishtidoi
NOT APPRECIATED????? WHY-O-Why????It showed exactly what gem of person Jalal is...it was pure love, though he didn't recognize it then that made him do the gesture... a gesture unmatched, no gifts, no words could match up to what Jalal did for Jodha , by fulfilling her "pran"...what was most admirable and special, was that he did it out of his will...yeah ok...but without any questions and explainations from Jodha...it was after he'd bowed down and fulfilled her wish, then he asked the reasons and all that... I was so bowled over that 😳😳It not only showed a lover of Jalal beyond limits but also the kind of Shehanshaah Akbar world will witness...the gesture was truly a inspirational and dedicated.👏👏
Originally posted by: Sandhya.A
We all did appreciate and love him for it. But our ice maiden didn't realise the magnificence of the gesture. ....not a word of thank you for fulfilling her vow even without her asking for it. No private admiration for it even later on when she began softening down for him.
Originally posted by: sashashyam
Brevity,my dear, is said to be the essence of wit. So, instead of a whole para about her flailing about with the shamsheer, I simply said that she seemed to be scything hay!
The precap line is likely to be your sole consolation tomorrow, as it will come right at very end of 21 minutes of more and worse tripe.
Shyamala Aunty
Originally posted by: munnirony
I know. But feminism rules. Jalal cant be angry, he cant question nd he has to settle down in amer forever. Honestly can we really blame the CVs when the audience wants things in this way.
Originally posted by: aashyagh
How cheap she behaved in the precap? In front of all daasi's, parents and whole lot of people, she behaved like that??? I don't see her changing any soon. Someone needs to give her class on mannerisms and how to behave in public. Is she forgetting that, he is her husband and an Emperor too???
Originally posted by: aashyagh
I just watched the episode and why is everyone so gaga about the sword fight? Jodha was very annoying, it was bearable only due to Jalal. Jodha should settle in Amer with Shehnaz and all her sevakis.
Jodha Akbar FF : --- Who loves Him Most (M) --- Link to my other threads Thread 1 Thread 2 - Thread 3 :::::Thread 4::::...
Hey y'all! I've created this thread so that you'll can easily access all the Akdha Vms in one place. Please feel free to add to the list. 1....
... Shahzada Of Her Dreams ... ::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Index::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: Chapter-1.....The beginning Chapter-2:...