pallavi003 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: elasingh

I know devu loves MA and we all have to tolerate her for a long time...but here is not just one villian but a full army...MA,AK, SD, Ruku, Resham, Hoshiyar, BB and few others who are still in hiding...

Rukaiyaa is not villain personally for Jalal or for Jodha but she is a threat for JJ's love bonding...
elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Well she is not going to accept Jodha in his life, no matter what ppl say...precap is for future indication whe Jo asks ruku if she will still lovve him when he is no longer her friend?
Paru... thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

i think Jallu is thinking about jodha's words when he questioned about her infidility.
might be thinking "Hamari jodha begum kitna paak insaan hain"😳
Edited by Paru... - 12 years ago
elasingh thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Paru...

i think Jallu is thinking about jodha's words when he questioned about her infidility.
might be thinking "Hamari jodha begum kitna paak insaan hain"😳

Arre nahi he is angry that she cheated him...😆
Az3003 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I loved your first post and it raised a very valid question which seemed to have gone unanswered therefore this second post was necessary👏👏👏
I think Jalal is in love with her... He was from the first time he saw her... The serial portrays them as pre-destined lovers... Remember when Jalal first saw Jodha the narrator said that at that very moment destiny had decided to unite them... But their love story just had to find its place... I feel Jalal loves her... He just doesn't understand the meaning of love and what he feels... He's also very defensive... He knows how much Jodha 'hates' him so why would he justify himself and say that he doesn't love her??? She probably hadn't even thought of love at that point so why did he feel a need to shatter any 'misconceptions' that he thought she had about him loving her?? I think if you want a clue about Jodha's place in Jalal's life (or should I say Akbar)... See the soul talks... They are soul mates. He calls her Mariam-Uz-Zamani... She holds a place above all others in his life. MA will hopefully eventually be shown the big palace door but there is still time for Ruqaiyya... She could still have her place in Jalal's life as a friend and confidante or she could be thrown out as well... It all depends on how CVs shape her character because at this point... She is grey and it's too early to tell with her
Paru... thumbnail

Arre nahi he is angry that she cheated him...😆

really?😲 sorry😳😆

i thought he was waiting to question BB and thinking about jodha's words🤪
Paru... thumbnail
@Ela bye yaar.will be back later.
ShadeOfWhite thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

tammy beautifully written...I feel so too...but will he feel same if Ruku sad she loves him too...or will he go back to ruku?...its true 11 years is a long time...if you have not fallen in love in this time then you ever wont...

nahi jayega Ruqu ke paas vapas..jahan tak mujhe samajh mein ata hai Ruqu is not a vamp..she is grey..if Jalal ever shares his feelings for Jodha to Ruqu, she should understand that..yes Ruqu will be sad but its only out of fear ke usse uski Malika-e-Khaas ka auda na chhin jaaye...usne kahin bar bola she doesnt care Jalal spends nights with whom...all she cares no one takes her rights and privileges away from her...once Jalal ensures her position, Ruqu will be cool to accept that.😊 and Jalal knows Ruqaiyah doesn't love her...she is her childhood friend only.
Edited by tamy267 - 12 years ago
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Itna gussa kyun Jalaluddin 😆
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

It seems MA will again go unpunished for spreading the rumour...no one remembers to ask the question that how come private talks between JJ become public?

Of course she will.

Abhi bahut dood ka karz baaki hai 😆