ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Goddy2010

Watched today’s episode long back. Got some time for my two cents 😀. Episode was okay. Ani convincing Arshi and Shristi was not convincing to me 😂. Mother duo who always make small things big, has not given enough weight to Ani recommending Janak instead of Arshi. Ani didn’t go behind Arshi given that they are getting married in few days. The stare Janak gave to Ani when she came to know that Ani recommended her was very good. Typical wife wala look. Not sure if Arshi even noticed it or not. Ani supporting Choton was good but not enough. I ffed all the Basus drama for my own sanity until Ani entered the scene. This guy is a first class manipulator. Asking everyone to go with Janak except Choton. Choton would have agreed to and Ani could have spoke to the manager in the phone 😂. The whole family is dumb not to recognize how Ani wants to do himself even small things for Janak. Looks like family didn’t know Ani went to the shooting spot 🤣. Ani scolding Janak on that scene was really unnecessary. He is going really overboard with this scoldings. Cut to the car scene, how nicely he avoided the twin sisters 😀. It was very good when he said, can you look at me and answer. These are such an intimate things between couple which Ani has not even realized. Aww the look he gave when Janak was asking why you are keeping me in my home was so good. I am surprised in the precap Ani feeding cake to Janak as such he is being doing like this daily 😀. This guy is hopelessly falling in love without him even realizing it. He is too much engrossed in mission career Janak, these changes in him are not registering to him. On the other hand, Janak is too engrossed in her self pity mode and day in day out insults, she is not able to decipher how Ani’s words are not matching his actions and his eyes are speaking the words which his heart wanted to tell for the longest time.

Goddyji in lunch time I will try to watch it if possible of course, only because of your reviews.
Edited by ALUJNA21 - 1 years ago
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

It should be published overnight so that when Shubham goes to work he’s flabbergasted he clicked the pics on his phone and returns home to show to the family at the same time some other people come to offer her another ad they will burn 🔥 instantly. People who write they don’t even know how to make it spicier they just write bland story.I want her to leave this house then it is Ani takes to bring her back as his wife. Then the Tom and Jerry story will start.

Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

It should be published overnight so that when Shubham goes to work he’s flabbergasted he clicked the pics on his phone and returns home to show to the family at the same time some other people come to offer her another ad they will burn 🔥 instantly. People who write they don’t even know how to make it spicier they just write bland story.I want her to leave this house then it is Ani takes to bring her back as his wife. Then the Tom and Jerry story will start.

but why do u want her to be back in the zoo..I expect no love story now..I wanted Jhanak to win the race and Triumph as a women, make her own money and all..otherwise no spice in thier story..it's going to be imilie way where she forgot to study and achive what she always wanted..instead she was behind Aditya to Aryan and finally dead
tellyme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Starship1

today one word that bothered me was “publish”….Tanuja said her posters are not even published bla bla….I really really hope they do get published. It’s going to be an important very important step in Jhanak’s life.

so @Alujna….really once the posters are published n Jhanak becomes famous, all these blames and insults will just be vapors in the air or ashes that will fly away….its that irrelevant

Jhanak will only be irritated with Ani’s coldness then 🤣

Appudi and Jhanak hug was the sweetest today

Chotton trying to hide n control his smile when Ani said tomorrow let’s go to bank n open account was also another sweet scene

once they get into the car…it was 🔥 Goddyji described it so well 🤗

I think it may not be published as it was mentioned.. Srishti will try all sources for it to not be published but Then we have to see if Ani’s way will lead for it to be published or Srishti’s connection will lead it to not be published…
Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tellyme

I think it may not be published as it was mentioned.. Srishti will try all sources for it to not be published but Then we have to see if Ani’s way will lead for it to be published or Srishti’s connection will lead it to not be published…

yes….like others here mentioned, she got the money and it will be in her bank account soon….so atleast she has money now to be independent

Starship1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fruitbae

Oh yes , me too was scared on that . Only sometimes it can be cancelled ...

Anyways if it is cancelled also she has got her payment ,atleast that is enough at the moment ..money matters more for Jhanak now .

couldn’t agree more….more than anything money matters to her more in case these evil people put her out in the middle of the night 😡

Starship1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fruitbae

I loved Anirudh today the entire epiosde and specially forst half . The expression of him getting caught when the coordinators approached Arshi and Shristi was so good...

So Choton knows how Ani has tricked them to get Jhanak on board .I feel the makers should give a conversation between them so that Jhanak gets atleast a slight idea of Anirudh weird behaviour .Its so visible from his eyes but poor Jhanak is unable to understand that due this mad parivar around her.

Bipasha made sense when she said now call your husband and settle you have enough money . Why was that not highlighted by Tanuja and Lal .Choton was shocked on this .

Appu is good , ahe is hell bound on telling Anirudh how he has became a bad boy .

So now Bipasha will call Arshi to inform about bank account and before that she will see the envelope may be .

I am so in love with Krushal's performance 🧿

yes….it is actually Krushal who is the main star of this show….his acting, his role and his eyes 👀 are a treat to watch when he comes on screen. No matter what kinda scene, he is poora ka poora paisa vasool. I once mentioned in the earlier days, he should get an opportunity in movies in a romantic role….he will nail it. He is naturally very talented ❤️

Goddy2010 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Goddyji in lunch time I will try to watch it if possible of course, only because of your reviews.

Did you watch the epsiode ? Did you felt any of the things which I felt?

Starship1 thumbnail

Oh yes….hope they really show us some hoardings this week, they were in a rush to shoot anyway fingers crossed 🤞

Starship1 thumbnail

I rewatched the episode again….it was sooo good and Ani was too good! 😊

A few things I liked…Jhanak is wearing a better dress than Bipasha….poor Bipasha hearing 7 lakhs her face paled

as soon as Bipasha says now call your husband…..Ani makes an appearance 😂 that was so cool

hope today they show their outing, early morning they went to the bank, and they are eating lunch together means they spent half day together already 😂

loved how Ani bribed his evil twins to get chutkaara from them so that he can have some quiet alone time with Jhanak 😂

and no surprises there…Bipasha put those sisters behind Ani and Ani was smart enough to tackle them 😃