Gems.musingsRN thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Fruitbae

That is much better than watching the future episodes if Anirudh turns rude ...

Tejas might have kept it back in her room when he came to threaten her .😬

I just read Leena G wiki , and thus concluded there is no hope of Anirudh might be acting ...

She is the writer of yrkkh and Anupama , man i have lost all the hope and faith ----HOPEFAITH 😜😜😂

No she isn't. Leena has no connection to Yrkkh or Anupama.

Yes, she wrote the original Sreemoyee (Anupama) and Kusum Dola ( which Yrkkh Gen 4 tried to copy but failed, ghum 1 is the remake of KD). Leena isn't associated with the remakes of her shows. This is the first show where she is directly remaking her show Jol Nupur (though it's a messed up show and I hope she makes Jhanak better than that).

ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

yeh Kya horaha hai whose side are you on. Are you trying to set up Jhk and Tejas the suitcase returner Don.

PS smiley31 I am just kidding, don’t take me seriously.🥰

Don’t trust me anymore I can set Jhanak with anyone but not with Ani he needs to f*** off n go to his Arshi.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

If the person who’s responsible is not caring so why should we after I won’t be able to take it I will just open this thread for you all.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Audiences are liking villain are showering him with praises I’m talking talking about Gaurav Sharma the villain in YRKKH but here the hero is turning villain. People are really not liking him.

Starship1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

He is such a sweet heart , he did literally carry her bag too ❤️❤️..

And the other one is his dress or new set of dress for her 😂😂

oh my gosh! This is tooooo funny, 🤣

Starship1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lollolika

Ohh I'm late, got stuck with work and looks like forum is moving at express speed so hard to catch upsmiley37

Yesterday's and today's were the episodes I didn't skip at all, high voltage drama so it's interesting. I agree with whatever you guys said. Looking at the new BTS it looks like more hatred on the way, Tejas might be the one who revealed the pictures and he might lie that Jhanak has joined him in this plan to claim Ani as her husbandsmiley44She can't even prove him wrong and thus making things even more complicated.

agree….past couple of days have been very interesting twists and turns.

forum is also running at high speed…writers are giving us good drama

loving Chotton’s so far….he said everything except other main thing, that she also gave him blood 🩸

Starship1 thumbnail

Not happy with this revelation, this is what we expected when the marriage took place

Why was there need for all these such drama , to move it in the same direction as any other show ..Anirudh blaming Jhanak for all these and then the hatred drama.

Not intersting at all.

Wanted Anirudh to confess ..else I dont want to watch another Rajjo

after watching yesterday’s episode I felt the whole thing is a facade.

We need to wait for a scene where Chotton Jhanak and Ani are alone by themselves to hear the real story on what’s going on

for now Ani is doing everything he can to keep her safe from Tejas and from his own family

Starship1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hopefaith

I give all of you the responsibility to worry about future episodes I am more worried about how did Jhk get her clothes back,

in some of the photos she’s back to wearing the 💩 brown suits and those ugly dupattas. I am not happy

I will have to investigate, 🕵️‍♀️who returned Jhanak’s suitcase!!

Oh really???? Maybe she did not take the old maid clothes that were given by Basus. Maybe she left them in that room and took only her Kashmiri clothes plus sarees

more than bag and clothes, I’m more worried about the only picture she had of her moms in her bag

that bag is still with Tejas, hope our hero can bring it back safely….the Saree he gifted her and her wedding saree

Starship1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anusha16

Bhaiyaa is doing meherbani to his chote bhaiyaa and bhabi. It's quite quick no?smiley42

PS: Is this the video you are referring too?

Ani Arshi Engagement Sequence

oh wow!!!!! This is awesome, awesome….is this the surprise that Ani planned for Arshi????? 😂

If this is the work of Tejas…then kudos to him, that was quite a stupid decision 😬 now he has made things easier for Ani and Jhanak and Chotton

really want this marriage truth to come out asap, hope this is not some one’s dream

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Starship1

oh wow!!!!! This is awesome, awesome….is this the surprise that Ani planned for Arshi????? 😂

If this is the work of Tejas…then kudos to him, that was quite a stupid decision 😬 now he has made things easier for Ani and Jhanak and Chotton

really want this marriage truth to come out asap, hope this is not some one’s dream

Yes , I wanted the truth to be out , but Ani should have told it .

Look all are facing the screen , but Lal had to turn and get shocked .

May be when episode is our it is shot in a different way .