Poll
Who if wins do you think the result is not fixed?
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
if on votes then i think dd has maximum crazy fans including me to vote for her what do u think? u didnt write ur opinion😉Originally posted by: kaushikbasu
I created this poll because I know next season whose favorite looses would allege Colors to be fixed. So beforehand I want to know on whose win do you guys think that the result is not fixed.
NB: I am guessing the final winner would be only on votes and not on Marks+Votes.
@bold most are not indians but i see ppl saying that they r voting for her online and if she can get 214k likes on her jhalak profile which is 20 times more then others then i think ppl vote for her too and there only one like is allowed rest are not counted in specific time but in jdj multiple votes allowed so u can imgine the voting num...and i would like to know who you want to see as a winner and yes i like this topicOriginally posted by: kaushikbasu
I have selected that I might not be happy but I do not think that voting results are fixed. There are many reasons for this. First because auditing happens for SMS votes not only that every contestant remaining has a logical edge over others
1. Drashti - Not only in this forum but across most of the forums of JDJ over the internet she is arguably the most popular contestant. Which implies she has maximum appeal amongst the urban youth. But then many internet savvy person are not living in India2. Shaan - He is by far one of the most recognised face and arguably the most reputed celebrity this season. He has the support of the eastern region we may like it or not certain amount of regional votes does count and make huge difference.3. Lauren - She maybe new but people who are watching this show not for the celebrity but for dance can vote for her, how much that can make the difference.4. Shonali and Sumanth - We see a minimum amount of support for them on the internet but they have the psychological edge over others. They are the youngest and of course kids which makes them cute and can garner votes from all young parents.If you look into the trends till now all apart from Shaan had the support of marks if that does not play in the finals and if it is only votes, then it is anybody's game for we don't know what the trends has been till date.
oh yes hope for best..😊 .. thanks for this topic and yes healthy disscusion ..i thought before commenting that seeing my dp u will start over me😆 have a good time 😉Originally posted by: kaushikbasu
@abba12 I like Shaan the only reason being I think he improved the most amongst the remaining. Also I know online voting helps but then the power of SMS votes are very strong which has been proved earlier let us see the final results.
I understand. Everyone has the right to be fan of whoever they want to with or without any logic and noone has the right to question that. And as a fan you have every right to defend your idol without getting nasty or mean.oh yes hope for best..😊 .. thanks for this topic and yes healthy disscusion ..i thought before commenting that seeing my dp u will start over me😆 have a good time 😉
thank GOD someone understands😉Originally posted by: kaushikbasu
I understand. Everyone has the right to be fan of whoever they want to with or without any logic and noone has the right to question that. And as a fan you have every right to defend your idol without getting nasty or mean.