Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

and she beat punit , bhavna , kruti etc to win DID 😆 and now she is a celeb and other are choreographer in the same show 😆

shldnt it be vise versa ???

Punit and Bhavna were average to me. But Kruti on the other hand was very underrated. I love that girl. And now she's choreographing, but her partner seems to be a weakling (but I won't jump to conclusions early).
ayaan786 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: TheRowdiest

i am saying then Salman , punit etc etc etc are also celebs 😉

well if mukti without being a celeb can participate then shakti is more famous than her 😆 its just that its unfair for other Non dancers and Salman - Punit

so you want to say that no trained dancers should be allowed to compete in jdj
this would make 2 big disadvantages for the show

1st the dancing level of this show will fall rapidly
2nd many popular actors wouldnt get a chance to participate in jhalak just because they are "trained" in dancing and that would be unfair in my pov

Angelicdiya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

Dude. If you can't engage in a healthy conversation then don't comment man. I can speak my mind if I want. And spreading negativity? Go back and read my initial post where I clearly mentioned that I am a Shakti fan myself. Why can't we have a debate here? Most everyone has expressed their opinions in such a civil manner without bashing. Can't you do the same?

Am not bashing u dear but as die hard fan of Shakti am upset. But really have no intentions to bash anyone. I just want to say if Shusahnt, Lauren r not winner of any dance show then thats not Shakti's fault right. She loves to dance she gets the opportunity to dance here so she participates. DID was another reality show but Jhalak is another one.
Cutiepie_Rani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@ Angelicdiya - Like you, many others are fans of Shakti. But everyone so far has able to comment in this thread in a civil manner. Sweetheart, these people don't give a damn about you. Why do you have to hang on to them and defend them beyond limits? Shakti is a great dancer and no one can take that away from her. No one is blaming Shakti for the results of previous seasons.
Angelicdiya thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Cutiepie Rani

@ Angelicdiya - Like you, many others are fans of Shakti. But everyone so far has able to comment in this thread in a civil manner. Sweetheart, these people don't give a damn about you. Why do you have to hang on to them and defend them beyond limits? Shakti is a great dancer and no one can take that away from her. No one is blaming Shakti for the results of previous seasons.

Sorry if u think my comment is not civilised . I just stated that if Lauren & Shushant can be a participate then Shakti has all the right to be a contestant. Am not defending her bcoz she doesn't need it. Anyways sorry again for commenting here.
Edited by Angelicdiya - 11 years ago
ChanandlerBong thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Yep! Its kinda unfair ...I dont think many TV audience knew about Isha or Lauren being trained but everyone will recognize Shakti as the DID girl !

I believe Karan once said that this show is meant for Non-dancers !

But this is not the first time ...We had a Lauren , Isha in the previous seasons too...Im kinda used to it !

May be colors wants to bring in more quality and thus ropes the trained ones in ! 😕

I have learnt not to expect fairness from JDJ !

P.S : Sree is a trained dancer too ...He has won Boogie Woogie (when he was a kid ) 😆😆😆

myarsha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..N3rDyM0R0N..

P.S : Sree is a trained dancer too ...He has won Boogie Woogie (when he was a kid ) 😆😆😆

Really?😲😆
gilmores thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
No, but then they have had trained dancers in every season.
Faerydae thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: gaymsk

its called personal attack wen u start toking abut attitude , even mod will agree wid me on dis , u jumped on me , i was toking wid other person she was way polite , i did not said one thing against her n stepped back , liked her comment , only bcs she was very polite , u r d one who come wid ur personal attack , tumhe mere attitude se karna kya kya hai , na toh maine tumhare fav ko abuse kiya na ridicule na hi i said he cant dance , i asked he can dance ? i dont see anything bad n disrespecting in my comment , wat u want aage se apke actor ko jahanpanah bulaau ?

if u r disagree wid my comment den comment on dem , u dont have any ryt to comment on my attitude , u r d one who acted as a crazy fan who just dont want to listen any thing about her fav , det was uncalled for , ur problem is ki how dare someone said not gud thing for my actor

bold point , again same thing which i said , u r saying same thing wid ghuma fira ke , naak direct pakdo ya ear ke peeche se baat ek hi hai , de will support him bcs of RR , compare to other contestant de will chose to support him bcs he is in RR

i not saw much fans of ashish on RR forum n i m not toking about rudra , he is charecter ,u r toking abut charecter , ppl makes post on sanaya not on ashish , ashish deffo has less fan , dets a different thing det sanaya fan will vote for him bcs he is doing gud job in rr

leave it , waise bhi i m rooting for different contestant

I think you have not visited rr forum for a long time.majority of topics are only about rudra/ashish. .just check before you comment...ashish got such a powerful character of rudra on his own talent not because of sanaya. .he is getting lots of appreciation and recognition not because of sanaya but because of his great acting skill. ...no doubt that rr belong to rudra not anybody else...just check your facts before speaking.

Endurance thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
I think u got a clear and very precise firstly reply...