I am very afraid of again seperation so didn't watch the episode

ronitfan thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sun29

sukhs..what is the precap???

PRECAP :
N and R are in his car...
R says Nachiket, I am stronger than you think.. I can take the brutal truth but I cannot take the wounds of lies.. Nachiket says I am telling you Ragini I never did anything wrong with anyone.. I want you to believe me..

R : I trust you Nachiket and I forgive you .. but you must never hide anything from me again..

😳
sweetfari thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
We expected too much off negativity
Bur turn out no so
Right Sukhi :p
poetic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ronitfan

Seriously..
this is the FIRST thing anyone would think of!! 😆

The thing that he wanted to propose was so sweet. Though I would have loved it to be a proposal far away from all this glitz and glamour.
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: poetic

The thing that he wanted to propose was so sweet. Though I would have loved it to be a proposal far away from all this glitz and glamour.

It REALLY broke my heart..
the way he looked at the ring with that air of resignation..

RR is such a fantastic actor.. everything that Nachiket felt was right there..
wow..

But Nachiket likes the flambouyance.. he wanted to make a statement.. like a man in love does.. or like a Khanna does 😳
verma.nisha151 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
precap, is this real ya dream hai. please tell me guys. I am confused.
d3c3nt thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The Precap seems good enough to watch tomorrows episode. Atleast they will make an attempt to talk to each other.
How did Ronnie know that Nachiket was at Rupalis. Even after so many years and after ditching Rupali he still seems to have her diary with him. He should look after his marriage that may be in deep trouble. His wife must question him regarding Rupali.

If he has any other known boyfriends of Rupali should give FL2 with their names / numbers she may need them next.

ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetfari

We expected too much off negativity
Bur turn out no so
Right Sukhi :p

EXACTLY!

It was better than I thought it would be..
even that part when he says Ragini aaj mujhe itni khushi ho rahi hai ke mai bayan nahi kar sakta 😳
ronitfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: d3c3nt

The Precap seems good enough to watch tomorrows episode. Atleast they will make an attempt to talk to each other.

How did Ronnie know that Nachiket was at Rupalis. Even after so many years and after ditching Rupali he still seems to have her diary with him. He should look after his marriage that may be in deep trouble. His wife must question him regarding Rupali.

If he has any other known boyfriends of Rupali should give FL2 with their names / numbers she may need them next.

That diary is fake .. all of these two's plan to separate Nachiket and Ragini..
it would have been 1000x better if Ronnie would have come to claim Suhani's custody instead with tall this drama..