Dorperle thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Nice update👏

with many many questions in my head😕

So it is confirmed Nikil is not Slither's son.😊 already knew it,but did Arnav heard him calling Nikhil bas***do ***😡 the how come no punches were displayed...and if he didn't then again how come he is so not active from his brain.Looks like Akash and Payal will play cupid cupid in this story👏

GOOD point, Khushi swore she will tell Arnav Babu everything.Akal aa gaye hai...👏dimag ki batti jal gaye,but did she tell him?
Did Shyam speak about La nd Arnav too?That shows his slithery moves are getting into Arnav.Good👏

And in this whole process Shyam is after Sarla? and want to marry her > Why?
.. so, he is trying to divorce kushi?
Why Khushi has objection over this .I hope Aman can be visible with this new discovery of his...

Edited by ArshiHameshaPM - 10 years ago
Cutemithra thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Nice chapter shalini.. But I was waiting for khushi's confession.. I should have known, you will not let her tell,.so easily.. Will she tell in next chapter?
And Aman witnessed the hospital scene and came to know about nikhil's father.. Where will this lead to..
vijayalaxmib thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Great update.. Loved it.. Wen shyam told he decided to forget everything and move on.. I thought , oh god, wat is happening.. How arshi ll cum together with shyam being around.. But good that shyam wants divorce.. khushi said him that she ll say truth to nikhil's biological father.. Shyam trying to scare her by telling abt lavanya and arnav.. Did arnav heard khushi and shyam's conversation.. Arnav punched shyam till he fell unconcious. Shyam deserves that.. Arnav wants to know abt shyam , Hope khushi confide everything to him.. Now shyam again met sarla, and pressurising her,Aman heard their conversation.. If nt by khushi atleast arnav ll may cum to know truth by aman.. Did Payash planned to bring arshi together.. Hope they get success in their mission.. Thanks for pm.. Continue soon.
amus5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
My heart is simply thundering at the thought that Khushi is about to reveal the truth and this is making my imagination run wild...will she or will she not...would he or would he not... will they or will they not...ooohhh...too many wild questions with no answers to support it 😭 I just want another update ASAP eventhough I do understand your AD issues

thanx for the update...pls continue soon 😃

Dreamer3003 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Will khushi reveal the truth to arnav!!
how wil arnav react
cant wait for d nxt chapters
continue soonish
mamidis thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
good one. Looks like shyam end is near.
Phoenixrises thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Beautiful update!
Sorry haven't been able to give proper comments but my Asli Duniya is a little busy right now!
Thanks so much for the PM!
Please continue soon.
Arshi2503 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Its worth after long waiting.
Khushi knows in and out of Shyam but
why she wants to be continued in this relation,
actually there is no relation .
She should tell the truth to Arnav before
Shyam plays a dirty game.
Shalini don't put the story on hold or discontinued