stg1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
haven't been in the forum much last few days so i dont what types of posts ur talking about but yes, everyone does seem to be worried! 7 months later i'm still more interested in the rerun of this epic show and seeing this epic jodi again rather than anything new that is offered to me, and lots of fans feel the same way. so far, barun and sanaya have ruined me for other shows and especially love story's 😳 guess this 'sinking into oblivion' didn't happen for the show or the actor huh?!
..Peppermint.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
haha i know right!😆
the forum has already become much active since we got the news of the rerun, wonder what would happen when the D-day finally comes!😎
Haters gonna hate...and we dont give a damn
PixieFairy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
'IPKKND' Was/IS/Will be always a Hit ;) so yeah i completly get your point!
zohakhan7 thumbnail
Absolutely
let them be insecure who cares
Be happy that we IPKKND / SaRun fans are so active that we made again history by bring our show back on chnanels with english dubbing eventhough its only Reruns but its a previlidge for us and all Ipkknd fans all around the world
Arshig8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Edited by Arshig8 - 12 years ago
lalarukh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome post... really need of the time :)
sk62 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Woh..Clark Gable...is it from Gone with the wind?
Arshig8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sk62

Woh..Clark Gable...is it from Gone with the wind?

👍🏼
Andres_Sobti thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
LoL..😆

so true./..😆
arshistar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mishachwdhury

I tell you ..These people have made a band but lol who cares...they say na aise bade bade forum chote chote duffers hote hai

True...😆
Ab iss insecurity ko main kya naam doon? Tellls us pileeejjj...😳😃