hope this helps
sunflower52 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: payasa

@ bold
congrats .👏 by the way what is this if dazeller ?😳

even i have become groupbi. .i dont know what made me groupbie member?😊

Congrats 👏 to you also for becoming a groupbie.

This is all about number of posts you make. So you must have crossed certain number of post to become a groupbie.
vasiraju thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Salma me too today became IF dazelar Congo 😃
sbk2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: showstruck

hey everyone..just read in another post...Barun just coming off a 5 day break...he got 5 days off last week...he is not getting haircut as he is being lazy or could not care less??😕

HI Israt...

I wish he'd get a haircut and spruce up...totally missing his groomed looks from the good old days...

And its good he got a break.
pink.lotus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
so blooper list.. today many more than usual..

1. khushi fried chillies to irritate bitwa... strangely, only he is affected.. everyone else are used to the smell?
2.buaji brought khushi and payal to delhi after the sheesh mahal video publicity incident.. .. how was there a story about preeto and titaliya in school?

3. why was she climbing down the ladder facing out? do people do that?

4. the editing for the ladder rabba ve.. Fish!!! where are the editors of this show?

5. who is stupid enough to say "now you get down" when standing on the lower step of a ladder?

and then, when they fall, aww laugh at the fallen flowers..

6. was I the only one who cringed at the slow emptying of the blue flowerbasket? the way it tipped slowly..

7. generator was damaged when he first came outside.. so what was the crash that broke them out of laughing together?

8. anjali was named both executioner and beneficiary in the will.. why?

Edited by guturgutur - 13 years ago
DiamondLife thumbnail
eagerly waiting for the update doodles and sathya..please do soon..
365166 thumbnail
Arnav has always been a man of action. Life has thought him a very valuable lesson that is to be practical always. So the will came as no surprise. It was expected from him.Now Shyam really has to pull up his socks in order to get hold of the property.
And they smiled for the first time for each other. Was it awesome or what... It took 10 long months for this to happen!! Buaji is filling him with Khushi's innate goodness quality. How much buaji dotes on her titaliya. What genuine love and affection. The very next moment they smiled at each other there was a blast.. that said it all. At moment these happy days are also short lived and this time it might be Khushi who will recoil. Not Arnav. In Satya's post yesterday she pointed that Khushi's was stuffing her clothes in wardrobe.. After knowing the truth about their wedding will Khushi stay behind in GH...Lots of possibilities and each scenario will lead to different route for each character in the story.

sunshine99 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: guturgutur

so blooper list.. today many more than usual..

1. khushi fried chillies to irritate bitwa... strangely, only he is affected.. everyone else are used to the smell?
2.buaji brought khushi and payal to delhi after the sheesh mahal video publicity incident.. .. how was there a story about preeto and titaliya in school?

3. why was she climbing down the ladder facing out? do people do that?

4. the editing for the ladder rabba ve.. Fish!!! where are the editors of this show?

5. who is stupid enough to say "now you get down" when standing on the lower step of a ladder?

and then, when they fall, aww laugh at the fallen flowers..

6. was I the only one who cringed at the slow emptying of the blue flowerbasket? the way it tipped slowly..

7. generator was damaged when he first came outside.. so what was the crash that broke them out of laughing together?

8. anjali was named both executioner and beneficiary in the will.. why?

😆 i guess they were pretty confident that 2 mesmerizing rabba veys and we don't look beyond Barun. They underestimated The Miss Marples on IF.😉
PriyaR-jeesa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow awesome thoughts so far. I just love love this thread
Arnav_Fan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shreya_l

Post cannot be quoted.

Absolutely loved your poem. After a long time, I am reading such klishta and shuddh Hindi anywhere. Kya baat hai!👏