Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vasiraju

Zu that is main disappointment for me too 😕 ..Damm frustrated on current track don't know about TRP's ..but snail phase they are moving,i don't think we will get change in the track

Lucky looks like until IPL is coming to an end the story will move in mm size...just imagine the same comedy central for another 3 weeks...here they were slowly building upon the intensity keeping in mind the ME now I am damn sure they will revert to comedy and lots of fillers.
Peace67 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

I prefer the term threads... .. one thread of the truth will be revealed now ...

Ah, but if Khushi thinks he meant her engagement... then its nothing really. Because his MU will still be intact as he knows nothing about her fiance.😕
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sree07

hey bday girl...About H and IIMA, so agree with you. Thats why I said, Class equation of CVs on the play!. 😆. H grad garners more respect than indian grads.It is a fact. Can not deny it!

I can imagine a bunch of ASR droolers going all awww yelling "OMG he is a harvard gard!!!!!!!!ohhh awww"🤣. CVs just know this class equation.

I don't agree Sree... There is a serial in US...it's NCIS where one agent is a "MIT Grad" and he still is an agent. Then Big bang theory, where one character is a MIT Grad and still leaves with his mother.

I'll tell you, it's the same thing people say - "The other side of the grass is always greener". CVs are using the "Illiteracy" of certain audience and people are going ga ga over it. Think logically. I have no issues from ASR is passed out... all I am saying is one needs to be responsible being a citizen.

Just ask people who stay abroad... even if here people (Americans) don't know much but will always defend their country and apne desh wale saare nakhrein ...
there are so many duffers --"ufff India mein jaana, kitni garmi, kitni kachra, kitni traffic" and these people when they visit India will throw the wrappers / garbage on the road... this is what we call double standards.
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Zuzana

Acha you were fighting the pliagirism..Gosh thats what I wrote in my post...even today I could quote both yours and Sathyas post..why dont you girls mmake it quote less.

My post on pg 29

Zu,

Neither I nor Doods believe in confining the knowledge we will happily n willingly will give it away but what makes us angry is when one does it without our permission, without our knowledge n they have the temerity to steal our though process n claim it as their own... We can fight outright plagiarism but how to prevent the stealing of ideas... Here we can only hope tht the member has enuf courtesy to credit the source..
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: slmu

Ah, but if Khushi thinks he meant her engagement... then its nothing really. Because his MU will still be intact as he knows nothing about her fiance.😕

What will happen then..she will try to defend herself or confess which will lead to further illumination ... the steps leading to the ultimate truth will not be easy..
sunflower52 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Heyy salma 🤗,

Join in ...will wait .. As Doods said in her post, 'Tum bhi yahan ho, main bhi yahan..we will see each other sooner than later" 😃

Okay I am back, I loved you analysis, I skipped the bathing scene out of the whole episode I loved the dining table scene.

Also that dialogue of ASR, "Jab saab log mujhey nahatry huway dekh sakhtey hey to chilatey huwai kui nahi". 😆

Khushi did not realize that what she did in the morning made him think that she is capable of doing this as well.
hyde2004 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

A perfect day,a perfect year.that's our hope 4u.you deserve everything that's perfect because that's what we think of u,too. Happy Birthday.⭐️⭐️⭐️ u r like star to us and always. as i said evryday its a learning pracess for me to read ur analysis its totally out of this world.congrats for the best thread of the week . u & sathya deserve it. since last week i was above to ask u when is ur birthday . and i am very happy today that i am wishing u .i wanted to express a lot but i have no words .only a big hugs.🤗🤗hapyy birthy day to u

Jaya
Zuzana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Zu,

Neither I nor Doods believe in confining the knowledge we will happily n willingly will give it away but what makes us angry is when one does it without our permission, without our knowledge n they have the temerity to steal our though process n claim it as their own... We can fight outright plagiarism but how to prevent the stealing of ideas... Here we can only hope tht the member has enuf courtesy to credit the source..

Sometimes you have to take steps at curbing it from your side...quoteless is one thing where at least it would fend off some and dont let them just copy and paste it on other websites.
Stealing ideas is definitely a difficult thing to stop...please tell us if we have to look out anywhere..we can share atleast keeping the watch.
Doodle thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Zuzana

Hi Sathya🤗

Lovely ,fantabulous analysis👏...Especially loved your explanation of food scene. I too loved it in particular the scene between Buaji-Garima-Arnav..you have put it so well!👏 Another one which made me emotional was the line you quoted:

Chotte ko akele Khaane ki aadat hai .

How true nah here he is made to sit and taken care of to the best of their ability..fantastic touch by the director. Sanaya was great there...we ended up appreciating Arnav again..can we have such heart touching scenes where we can connect with kushi's pain also. How come both you and Doods never touched on the statement thrown in by kushi about the weather forecast.😆

Doods🤗

Have I told you the first thing I do in the morning is read yours and Sathyas post...yes even before brushing my teeth😆. Loved your quote " Ability to believe"
and you were bang on the class/heart ...what I liked was its happening both ways..Arnav is learning the middle class lessons..his relief at getting the power back👍🏼 and Gupta ladies are learning what makes ASR..today that was the best part.
I absolutely loved your statement about India:

India can be experienced in its depth only by an inward and spiritual mindset.

Wow..Doods those must be written in Golden letters..I am just awed at your fabulous thoughts!👏👏👏 Because I see very few people staying abroad have such views about India...fortunately my hubby is one among them. Thanks for time and again sharing your excellent thoughts with us.

Congrats to all Reduxians for having the Nor'wester thread as
the most active thread for the week.👏

Sathya and Doods ..today I could again quote your posts..I see many other threads who always make it quote less..please you both do something for that.

Thanks Zu... 🤗

I donno somethings happening with the noquote thingy. It's not working at all...

I jut members only post lagana padhega but that's confusing all... esp, those who are not from IF...
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: slmu

Seriously, the only thing I liked yesterday was the food scene. Wanted to send them both to separate corners for punishment at the end.

Don't lose heart, yaar.. n STOP expecting too much to happen n you will be filled with Shanthi 😃