DocD Thumbnail

Posted by: DocD · 9 years ago

WAS COMPLETELY TOTALLY WORTH IT! Just caught the episode...must say, absolutely LOVED it! Every moment From Start to Finish! Not letting my

Expand ▼
DocD Thumbnail

This post maybe But what the hell ! Would like to express my views, anyway Considering there has been a glimmer of hope This Saturday! CVs,

Expand ▼
leavesandwaves Thumbnail

Posted by: leavesandwaves · 9 years ago

Be prepared for tomorrow's big drama. Marriage and consummation also seem to be over. Ab duniya se kyon darne kya. Pyar kiya to drna kya, Shaadi...

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail

Posted by: Meenakshi-rg · 9 years ago

After watching today's episode ,the clarity with which viplav thinks comes across. The absolute fairness of his approach , his respect forthe...

Expand ▼
bunny_LeoLan Thumbnail

Posted by: bunny_LeoLan · 9 years ago

Here are a few pics..Enjoy Friends.. (this is an old pic..remember vidha emotional hug before the bus episode) Here Is a Vidha onscreen Hug..I

Expand ▼
JaZzs Thumbnail

Posted by: JaZzs · 9 years ago

Fans of Colors' serial Ishq Ka Rang Safed' will have to gear up for an interesting track ahead as the lovely couple Viplav and Dhani would...

Expand ▼
bunny_LeoLan Thumbnail

i think many of u will not be sleeping tonight..all confused whether Vidha consummated or not.. Chill guys..Vidha did not consummate...they were...

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail

Guys a ikrs segment coming up on sbas on india tv Viplav dhani ki bin bataye shaadi It was a short segment viplav brings dhani home after their...

Expand ▼
JaZzs Thumbnail

dt and kt are romancing :P

Expand ▼
titli_314 Thumbnail

Posted by: titli_314 · 9 years ago

What a beautiful, lovely, awesome, fantastic, mindblowing episode!! A BIG BIG THANKS to the CVs for making the episodes more and more

Expand ▼
VirusForever Thumbnail

Posted by: VirusForever · 9 years ago

i finally catched up the saturday episode thanks to Sudha's intimation on ViDha marriage OMG finally after 1month 15 days im watching a IKRS

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail

Colors is promoting IKRS in all ways. we have to be thankful Here"s eisha on sets of comedy nights live Obvious Questions "Why is she still in

Expand ▼
MysticNights Thumbnail

Posted by: MysticNights · 9 years ago

Indian TV - Top 5 Shows You Shouldn't Miss Watching This Week!...

Expand ▼
Meenakshi-rg Thumbnail

Everyone gone crazy with vidha marriage . twitter is spilling with pic . sharing a few more Ananya_Reddy More # IshqKaRangSafed #IKRS #ViDha

Expand ▼
NusiSg Thumbnail

Posted by: NusiSg · 9 years ago

For all those who r irritated with MRs BD.. Plx dhyan se dekh lo during pheras its him onli.. I think we noticed about BDs too much caz even...

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail

Posted by: mehraan · 9 years ago

The minute precap...I had to take it out n im here ... Jalebi aur chudi kahan se milli baba??? Anyways Vipu smart enough to feed her up,to make

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail

I must say im happy tat inwatched the two episodes together in a row...!!n very. Much pleased with what Colors did in integrating the

Expand ▼
Hamlet53 Thumbnail

Posted by: Hamlet53 · 9 years ago

IKRS Friday 19th February 2016 ep 168 My Take ~ eclipsed.. game up! Our lives are not free from baggage that weigh us down. The baggage may

Expand ▼
mehraan Thumbnail

Hmmm Kya chahiye Panditian...I jus loved it!!... Watched the episode just now...dunno wat to say cos I just feel light headed and at peace...Wat

Expand ▼
coffeeBeans Thumbnail

Posted by: coffeeBeans · 9 years ago

Don't know if anyone noticed or chose to ignore, but I felt that BDs were used during most of yesterday's episode and it did spoil a little bit

Expand ▼
bunny_LeoLan Thumbnail

Friends here are some off-screen pics of IKRS cast... Credits: Fb Here are two more Pics... All Thanks to @Rossete..She taught me how to upload

Expand ▼
DocD Thumbnail

Caught IKRS after eons today...wasn't really sure I would ! To be frank, had lost that insane urge...to catch the day's episode no matter

Expand ▼
kiranpri Thumbnail

Posted by: kiranpri · 9 years ago

This song reminds me of precap and what is to come... https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fV8vB1BB2qc The lyrics I'll Make Love To You" [Nathan:]...

Expand ▼
liya4u Thumbnail

Posted by: liya4u · 9 years ago

Oops I must say viplav is very very in hurry so finally will it happen tomorrow ? Why do I think it will be disrupted by kanak ...ok if it

Expand ▼
coffeeBeans Thumbnail

Posted by: coffeeBeans · 9 years ago

Looking at the recap, with Viplav putting chudi and the bindi, the song from the movie Baaghi(Salman-Naghma) came to my mind. Maang teeri, saja

Expand ▼
bunny_LeoLan Thumbnail

IKRS leads will be seen on Comedy Nights..Guys please comment there link:...

Expand ▼
nimajai16 Thumbnail

Posted by: nimajai16 · 9 years ago

Hello friends...I'm an old member of IF...but new to this particular show! Can someone please explain the incoherence of the sequences of IKRS

Expand ▼
JaZzs Thumbnail

i think if con happens also there won't be any major separation coz they can't keep vip away from the show like in movies,neither they can have

Expand ▼
Kunalian24 Thumbnail

Posted by: Kunalian24 · 9 years ago

Off topic...Check out the new music video song of Hema malini mam starring our Viplav Oohh... Mishal Raheja...

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 9 years ago

New Article - "TV Actors : Top 5 Youth Icons Who Can Play Characters With Negative Shades The Best!" - Mishal Raheja Is Mentioned - Link :...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".