Hamlet53 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

IKRS Saturday 23rd January 2016 ep 145 My Take

When loved ones are in dire straits, familial bonds are sparked into action and thus Viplav finds his shook up dadaji fleeing away from something! As much as he is filled with joy Viplav is clearly devastated to see Dhani is not with dada ji. In panic he asks about his beloved's whereabouts ? but can clearly fathom , dadaji was not in a fit to reply.. so he bids the driver to take him home. Viplav's spirt plummets him on, I come for you Dhani! I'll find you! he leaps onwards ,scales the winding track till he comes across the clearing which holds the Aghori ascetic tribe camp. Viplav knows it's no surprise to come across these Shivaites followers around the jungles of Banaras!.. but to see Dhani as part of their underway ritual ! propels him to cause major disruption to it! Viplav to his horror could see Dhani is being forced to drink some frothy liquid! His men attack the clan! who disperse and disappear into the jungle. Viplav attends to dhani. She drops sideways on the pebbly ground and some frothy glop trickles out her mouth. Viplav kneels besides her , lifts her, holds her against him and in panic mode pats her face repeatedly to revive her, then caringly, sits her up against his chest, yells for water! gives her some, and encourages her to spit out the liquid! and keeps comforting her, by calling her name. She seems to come around ,and looks around in panic ,enquires about maha pandit and Viplav calms her, he sent him home. Insecurely like a frightened child dhani sits sided, huddled against his chest , unwillingly to let go off him, reluctant to be set apart, from his protective embrace. Viplav doubled his chin on top of her head as his heart swelled in gratitude for this amazing girl with great courage.. This simpleton who belongs to him.. and he to her. Viplav holds her close to him in perfect timing..

Great news for dadi and shalu! About dshrant being found! but news, and very bad for Kanak who nearly loses her wits and densely she mutters how can that be? Both her daughter and dadi are surprised by her odd mutterings ,which Kanak covers up ,craftily she meant how come? when ? where?.. but soon enough ,she looks in shock, as she finds out that Dashrant returns home on his own two foot. He looks very shaken and phased out. Reduced or dazed, from his outwardly bold and regal carriage of himself. The Shawl of the risen sun usually upon his shoulders is missing! Viplav had presented it to him.Dashrant thinks it matters not, because Viplav's protective rescue of him is tantamount to Viplav putting on the mantle of commitment upon him.. dadi asks him where he was? and what happened? but he stays mute. Kanak is worried about how much, he knows? and how much he will target her, is yet to be known? She puts on her innocent , well meaning, subdued squeak voice and wants to know about the where and how ? but instead Dashrant does look up at her in a drowsy cold eyed manner, that leaves Kanak much preoccupied, regards whether he actually retains anything? ideally she would have preferred for him to suffer from some form of amnesia! especially omitting the part that he saw her..

But soon it is clear to Kanak that he is all there! as he recognizes and understands where he is. dadi assumes Viplav saved him but out of the horse's mouth come the words that ripped Kanak with revulsion. It was not Viplav who saved his life but Dhani! dadi's face shows gratitude for the darling girl ,her boy Viplav's choice ,her son Shambu's choice! blessed Dhani the widow! who was never her husband's choice ,but it is the very girl who has now shown favour toward's this household.. but Kanak face twists with hatred for the girl and she wonders, who helps this wretched girl? every time she spoils her game plans!

Her Viplav dutifully transports Dhani back to the Ashram and a much baffled Dulari asks Dhani , tell me something.. where did you get the guts to fight so many Aghoris? Dhani herself is puzzled as Viplav looks upon her with much affection.. I really don't know ?she replies simply..all I knew was that I had to save maha pandit ji, somehow! It's like suddenly all my fear left me..Viplav worships her with his eyes. Dulari chips in , that's fine , but had bachwa ji not come in at the right time.. and Viplav butts in , kaki how could I not have reached in time , see even Dhani reached in time to save dada ji! so how could I have not made it in time? besides another thing, once again today your Dhani of Banaras has yet again made history! she saved mahaan Dashrant Tirpathi's life!..Viplav here pays all the homage to Dhani where he feels its due entirely.. he covertly celebrates her woman power! such is his gratitude.. but Dhani regrets that the puja she was required to perform on maha pandit ji's behest has been way laid ,due to the incident.. but suddenly maha pandit himself turns up with his driver ,much to Viplav's delight, and maha pandit , teaches Dhani, child, no greater worship there is in the world, than, that of saving some one's life! Viplav springs forth happily to receive his dada ji athe Ashram , and Dashrant sits and invites Dhani to sit beside him! and admits , my child ,you have saved my life, if I am alive today it's all due to you.. if Dhani hadn't come on time, I wouldn't have survived ! and if Viplav hadn't arrived on time, then Dhani wouldn't have survived! So once again like vilplav, Dashrant too himself who comes in person, and tenders his thanks and showers his blessings upon Dhani.. the scene also shows that Dhani is now accepted within the Trirpathi household without any disparities. Dhani due to her drive to serve, honour and love.found favour with three generations of patriarchs Dashrant, Shambu , and Viplav Tirpathi ..

Dadaji leaves, and Dulari too, leaves the courtyard to allot some time to the engaged couple. Viplav sits beside Dhani ,sides his head causally and drawls, it's a good thing dada ji clarified about missing the puja .. erhh thanks Dhani.. then he walks away, stands and approaches a hard line tone, as he says, but I still have to expose that Tripurari, because till I don't ensure, that Tripurari gets what he deserves, Dhani! I cannot be at peace.. says Viplav sternly . Dhani watches his back and then walks up behind him and presses her hand on his back and assures him firmly, and this time I am with you. Viplav turns to face her ,his eyes shone with love.. she trusts his word and believes in him. his heart fills with love for her, and what better way of showing it to he than giving her a cuddle.. and content he presses the side of his stubble face against the side of her snuggled head. Dulari comes in with a bowl of fresh berries..and stops in her tracks when she sees the couple.. in an embrace! dreamily Viplav closes his eyes then with a startle! his eyes fly open and he jerks back from Dhani and she wonders ,what's got into him all of a sudden? he mutter, kaki... Dhani spins around and Viplav looks down sheepishly , bites his lips nervously, and Dulari moves towards the two ,serves them berries. says, have some, Dhani says no, but Viplav takes one and bites into one with a loud crunch and then says to Dhani .ok better leave now, Dulari giggles ,fondles Dhani cheek and scurries away. Viplav munches and then goes to the door, as Dhani watches him leave, waits all forlorn. Viplav stops at the door, turns his head, checks, if the coast is clear and then suddenly munches away, swallows quickly , then swiftly kisses his palm and blows a sweet kiss to a waiting Dhani.. shyly its caught ..straight on her blushing soft cheeks, this time.. while he munches away, half chuckles and makes a quick getaway! after he gives her , his parting, airborne, canoodle, indicator!!

Dhani waits at the opened door of Viplav'shouse. She is apprehensive ,only due to her run ins with Kanak . The last thing she wants is to get Kanak's back up . So Dhani waits.. She peeps in no one is about.. Besides last time she was here ,shalu too, turned against her. What should she do ? muse Dhani as she glances at her phone.. phone vikal babu? Then she thinks .. It should be fine now that papa ji too came and saw her yesterday , so she puts her foot forward but a voice tells her ,stop there!.. Out of the side dadi comes out and tells are , don't step inside! Dhani lowers her eyes.. much worried as dadi comes closer to her and looks at her harshly..then suddenly she smiles and calls for ramdev the servant who brings a puja thalli and dadi.. applies a tilak on Dhani's forehead and throws petals at her and welcomes her at her door step with a word of gratitude.. what you did for me yesterday, I will never forget all my life.. it confirms that in my past life I must have done many good deeds , that brought you in my Viplav's life! look child, had I lost him ,as well soon after my Shambu , this household would have finished! I pray to god that he blesses you all through the days of your life, dadi blesses Dhani.. Dhani came to enquire about dada ji ,she asks if she could meet him?

Dashrant in his bedroom surrounded by Viplav , dadi and Kanak in the door way, again he tenders his thanks to Dhani before Kanak and dadi , for saving his life... otherwise today he wouldn't be with his family..kanak glares at him and Viplav complains that if he's that concerned abut his family then next time he should listen to Viplav! never go to the jungle ,what was the reason? Dashrant turns his face threateningly towards Kanak and tells Viplav , he went there to worship in the temple over there.. to pray for his family.. Kanak fumes and wrestles within herself , why is he not telling the truth ?that he was following me..kanak wants to know what Dashrant is up too? this was always the way he worked, never give an inkling to what he was planning to do! it was doing her head in too..so she gets in touch with Tripurari , her partner in crime.. they both fret and fume , the old fogey is so lucky he got saved again! Tripurari advises her , that she'd better put the issue of killing dashrant on the back boiler ,for the minute as Shambu's case is under investigation too.. Viplav too is on his back ,it's a good thing he hasn't found solid evidence against me otherwise I'd be behind bars , but then she knows he not going behind bars without her good company.. Tripurari threatens Kanak , before she gets any super ideas!

Viplavbrings Dhani into Dashrant's room and confesses that she is the best thing that's happened to him , she brings him luck! due to her his life was saved, and dadaj's as well! ,so he feels today if she helps him today to look for evidence in dada jis' room against his babaa's killer , he will surely find some clue..dhani dithers , but this room must be swept manny times and evidence too swept away , but Viplav dids his heels in , but I have this feeling if you help we'll stumble across something !so you comb through this side and I 'll do the other side. Dhani find's a clue.. a piece of Tripurari's blanket.. it has a laundry tag ,and they both go to check.. but the owner points to the initials DT ,that it belongs to this household.. Viplav is crest fallen! all he needs is one solid piece of evidence. Dhani contains him , relax at least we found out that the piece belongs to your household! and Viplav blurts , that dadai ji gives all their castoffs! too Tripurari's family! then Viplav realizes what he says.#Suvarna comes to Ashram to apologize to Dhani about her short temper. Dhani notices she wears the shawl..to which the piece matches, with rip in it.. Dhani purposely ,but made it seem like a accident, spills tea on the shawl! so she can wash and return just wanted to keep it.

Dhani visits viplav , gives him the shawl and he matches the piece and it's confirmed , it is Tripurari's who killed his father. Viplav is deeply troubled, all along he suspected Tripurari .. now that he has proof he finds it difficult that his babba has gone. He complains to dhani what did his poor father do to Tripurari? he never even raised his voice cries Viplav softly as he and Dhani sit at the foot of Viplav's bed.. he is very upset and she feels the side of his stubble face as he goes to pieces and Dhani tells him firmly, it's not time to get sorrow ful vikal babu , he has to draw courage! Viplav turns to her, so should he go and turn it over to the police , but Dhani says no he mustn't do that! because they'll not take it seriously ,they need to find a solid proof.. Viplav says what more can we do?Dhani suggests may be we should search Tripurari's house! we might get something substantial there. Kanak eavesdrop as usual, and is worried sick if tripurari goes to prison then she too can be exposed!

lots of movement in the episode.. biggest one, viplav dhani in sync regards suspicion of tripurari.. actually find proof.. dhani gives him sensible advice ,regarding hanging on the blanket piece.. and strip search tripurari's house.. as usual to every action of viplav and dhani..there is an immediate reaction from kanak.. she is a bag of nerves.. with dashrant in her face.. dhani remains unstoppable.. what will kanak do next?? hamlet53 24.1.16

Edited by Hamlet53 - 9 years ago

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6
After nearly ages ,I am back to ur thread 😆😃😃
Studies made my life busy ,hence I was not that active even in the forum too😊
Wow how are u Hammie?
Hope u r doing good😃
Have an awesome Sunday ,enjoy it to the fullest dear😳😳
Well coming to ur Analysis ,as I always say ,it was really wise to see things from ur perspective dear
It was awesome 👏👏
Will wait to read ur next one😳
Tahsinomi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏
Hammie perfect title.
Read ur post with dadi's knee in one hand , she has joint pain so helping her with heat pad.
Its seemed like d warmth was in my both hands.
D another hand got d warmth of vidha love.
Must see d episode ugh...
Again flying kiss tha did I read it properly or any flashback ?
😳
Dhani getting smarter.
That's cool.
N what happened to dhashranth? What's going on his mind ?
he was d best villain.
Harms BT with less nautanki.with sweet voice n cool head.
A part of me don't want him to change.
Another part wants to enjoy d change , bad turning into good.
Lol finishing my bakbak dadi suspects I am sending msg to my boyfriend.
Thanks hammie , at least I am knowing what's happening in vidha dreamland. With so much dedication u r keeping ur commitment , grateful to u.
.Preetii. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hiii...!!!

Awesome as always! I understand the scenes better with your post.You are such a wonderful writer.
The ViDha scenes are so beautifully desrcribed.Vip completely admired Dhaani for what she did.

Now, its good to see them together against the odds, searching for clues and standing for each other.
dhaani is getting smarter and helping the witty Vip solve the case.We have great teams in IKRS. Vip and Dhaani...Tripurari and Kanak.😆

Between, I had been waiting for this post since yesterday and like always this post is a treat to read.
Will be eagerly waiting for your next post.

Dolly-heart thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
As usual Hammie great connection with the episode.

Sorry friend I have to keep it short today as I have to go and attend a Birthday party for my friend.

My girls have asked me to convey their love to you too.

Take care.🤗
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpedeimRose

hiii jenny!!😃 , missed you my friend , delighted to see you on the forum..
After nearly ages ,I am back to ur thread 😆😃😃

Studies made my life busy ,hence I was not that active even in the forum too😊 i gathered your exams are underway best wishes jenny..
Wow how are u Hammie?
Hope u r doing good😃 yes thanks ,but seeing a jenny sized gap on the forum
Have an awesome Sunday ,enjoy it to the fullest dear😳😳 cheers mate its nearly over its been cold here -2C too..
Well coming to ur Analysis ,as I always say ,it was really wise to see things from ur perspective dear
It was awesome 👏👏 thanks jen , its made my day to see you here 😃
Will wait to read ur next one😳 now jen does this mean your exams are over.. thanks for reading and commenting jen.much love hammie

premparbat thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Hey Hammie,

Was checking the forum yesterday several times in case I missed your post . I appreciate its a huge effort on your part to unfailingly write a post and give us all a space to chat everyday . A heartfelt thanks from me.

A lot of action in the episode. Wrapping up of DT's encounter with the Aghori's and moving onto finding clues to trap Trip. Seemed very rushed and unorganized.

Is it a reversal of fortune for Dhani .

Was it not a few days ago when Vip was angry at Dhani "Iss ko mahaan bane ka shuak hai " chiding her to be soft hearted when he mistakenly thought she had a hand in releasing Trip. What motivates this girl is not accolades but selfless love for her dear ones . so when it comes to Viplav's dear dadaji how could she not put her fear aside even if meant putting herself in danger to save him. She manages to save dadaji and in turn is saved by Viplav from the hands of the cannibals. Back to safety Viplav thanks her for her bravery of saving The Mahant Dashrtah Tripathi.

Wanting to inquire after DT Dhani reaches the doorstep of Ayodhya. Hesitant to walk in she is greeted by dadi at the door who instructs the help to get the aarti thaali to welcome her . Dadi in praise of her bravery thanks her and the lord for bringing her into Viplav's life. It could only be some past good deeds that they have been blessed with her and her saving DT has averted a disaster for this family. By DT's bedside where the entire family is gathered dadaji yet again openly thanks her. Vip desperate to nail Trip takes her into the room where his dads body was found telling her that she is his good luck charm and should help her search for clues. He needs her as she is his source of strength and lo and behold they come upon a piece of evidence that may help.

A few days ago Dhani was asked to leave the house , called "Apshagun" and the reason for all the misgivings of the family. Could this be true that the family accepts that she is indeed the "good Luck " "the savior " of this household ? For now it gives her the impetus to support Viplav and confidence in their love .

Kanak continues to be worried about getting caught on the other hand Trip seems to be enjoying her plight . Who underestimates the other I wonder and who will get caught ? Lets wait and see.

Edited by premparbat - 9 years ago
Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: simplejoy

👏 hi taz.. hope you tucked away safely in bed
Hammie perfect title. there was a reference of reaching in time to evade a serious incident in the episode that's why I choose the title..
Read ur post with dadi's knee in one hand , she has joint pain so helping her with heat pad. oohh give dadi a kiss from me and collect a blessing for me..
Its seemed like d warmth was in my both hands.
D another hand got d warmth of vidha love. 😆... vidha love is warming many hearts on the forum
Must see d episode ugh... whattt? you haven't ? giving you a dirty look.. honestly..
Again flying kiss tha did I read it properly or any flashback ?
😳 noo FB Viplav has devised this new visual messaging.. which he sends dhani every time they part
Dhani getting smarter. hummm
That's cool.
N what happened to dhashranth? What's going on his mind ? you sound just like viplav ki maa
he was d best villain. he still is taz...
Harms BT with less nautanki.with sweet voice n cool head.
A part of me don't want him to change. me too dont want him to change
Another part wants to enjoy d change , bad turning into good. I get what you mean
Lol finishing my bakbak dadi suspects I am sending msg to my boyfriend. oyeee.. no boy friend talk here.. its a public forum. but dont' worry I'll have a word with dadi..
Thanks hammie , at least I am knowing what's happening in vidha dreamland. With so much dedication u r keeping ur commitment , grateful to u.
thats fine taz, but it does'nt mean that you don't watch the episodes.. thanks for reading and giving a great comment .. look after dadi and keep good yourself too, much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Spreeti98

hiii...!!!
hi spree, great to see you and congrats for your new Vidha SS..
Awesome as always! I understand the scenes better with your post.You are such a wonderful writer. read you work spree carry on writing please..
The ViDha scenes are so beautifully desrcribed.Vip completely admired Dhaani for what she did.

Now, its good to see them together against the odds, searching for clues and standing for each other. yes it was task based in the end
dhaani is getting smarter and helping the witty Vip solve the case.We have great teams in IKRS. Vip and Dhaani...Tripurari and Kanak.😆
yes shree , a positive .negative pair
Between, I had been waiting for this post since yesterday and like always this post is a treat to read. sorry spree..my family created a riot watching BB finale yesterday
Will be eagerly waiting for your next post.
sure, spree,, thanks so much for reading and for giving a delightful comment ,much love hammie

Hamlet53 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dolly-heart

As usual Hammie great connection with the episode.

helloo dolly
Sorry friend I have to keep it short today as I have to go and attend a Birthday party for my friend.
missed you.. buttt eat a bit of cake from my side as well.. loved cream cake..
My girls have asked me to convey their love to you too.
awww. bless them.. and you have a super time.. love your commitment .. you popped by to say all' well with you..
Take care.🤗 catch you tomorrow dolly, much love hammie