to all the newbies and all members!!!!!

geet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hello sweetooss!!!

how r u all!!!

first of all,i wanna say id mubarak to all of u!!!

now...to all newcomers,why dont we all tell each other our names and ages,cmon its a fun post....ohh and b4 the mods close it,let me make it related to ic....tell me why u guys watch ic and how u came to kno abt the forum....

i m geetakshi,15 yrs old....i came across if by searching for kyph on google...

i watched ic on and off but since adi-chand romance,i m a consistent watcher of ic...

what abt u guys..??

Ttfhjikmng thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

hi geet another name sayin topic......

well me too found i.f. the same way as u...........

n welcome to all the newbies n ppl. new to i.c.

namo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
geetu u noe me yaar 😳 .........vaise hru dear?

lub ya 😃 !!
geet thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aww meri namo!!!!
r u joining????
awsome!!!! 😆 😆
viduraju thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Hey Geet! This is the 3rd Vidya of the forum. I'm 23 years old. I just casually watched one episode of IC after she Chandini lands up in IC and then I stumbled upon this forum by accident. I was thrilled to find the updates and videos for all my favourite serials and ever since then I've been hooked to IC. This is one show which I try to watch regularly after Kutumb. 😆 . I think Adi - Chand are my favourite couple after Hiten - Gauri.
Super Kool thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
hi!I m SUVARNA n i will give u guy a good surprise soon i hope u all will like it. 😊
kudi2020 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i love surprises .....waiting for ur surprise suvarna
MysticFlare thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
i also found i-f by googling for remix pics and updates...suvarna even i luv surprises waiting for it.
Raaga_om thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hello.I am Raaga.My hands are full with mehandi right now. Will give my solid intro later. 😉 Tania I want your signature! 😛 😳 Rather I want that cute in your signature. 😉 😆 Me too loves surprizes.Can't wait Suvarna. 😛
namo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet

aww meri namo!!!!
r u joining????
awsome!!!! 😆 😆

haan ji me njoying romantic scenes in IC😆😆😆........🤗😃lub ya!