Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Happysoul17

Itna budhau krishna nahi dekhna mujhko v.

I don't want to imagine..... Adhed umar ka mard as Krishna.

🤣 ekdam Sahi yaar ..

Imagine Karne se bhi ewww feel hota hai

girdharmona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

🤣 ekdam Sahi yaar ..

Imagine Karne se bhi ewww feel hota hai

Go & watch sns2 you will came to know 😜😜😜😜

Panchhi1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: girdharmona

Go & watch sns2 you will came to know 😜😜😜😜

Oh god ..itne bade bade Krishnas 🤢

girdharmona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Panchhi1

Oh god ..itne bade bade Krishnas 🤢

Haha

Ab kya kre bche nhi h to 😜😜😜

Guiltyo0o thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/m_s_b_i/status/1434147479948169218?s=21

😅 another 4 weeks of this! R they for real?

Rollingdeep thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

I think what they meant is it has already been 4 weeks since it started but anyway who knows how true

Edited by Rollingdeep - 4 years ago
Apudip thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rollingdeep

I think what they meant is it has already been 4 weeks since it started but anyway who knows how true

This is not spoiler ,she is just a fan😆

Rollingdeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: Apudip

This is not spoiler ,she is just a fan😆

Everyone is an expert now with their predictions I mean 😂😂😂

Guiltyo0o thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I know she is a fan 🤣

And a an extra positive one also

But she said that someone trusted gave her this , so I thought of sharing it with you

That is it

I think she have connection and the team sensed the damage that last episode did, lots of loyal ppl already fed up with all of the nonsense that going on, so maybe they leak the info to her to post positivity in fans to encouraging them to watch the show 🤔

Rollingdeep thumbnail

Originally posted by: Guiltyo0o

I know she is a fan 🤣

And a an extra positive one also

But she said that someone trusted gave her this , so I thought of sharing it with you

That is it

I think she have connection and the team sensed the damage that last episode did, lots of loyal ppl already fed up with all of the nonsense that going on, so maybe they leak the info to her to post positivity in fans to encouraging them to watch the show 🤔

🙏🏻 For sharing .