Originally posted by: lakshmi_3004

i can't live without twitter/IF... FB moderately..😆

and no its not nagini...

all of you are around the answer
but not exactly nailing it🤔

lakshmi is my name
just added di as am sure am elder to you😛

yah u r my didi...m 23...lol peter pettigrew and bellatrix are spinning in my head...spclly bellatrix...
but these 3 lines not going wid bellz ---drowned in ignorance
truth become hindrance
i was feared

and d other lines not goin wid pettigrew...😭
Edited by freaky_insane - 12 years ago
Ephemera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@kani dobby gave the answer...😆

@dobby ...it is Bellatrix...👏👏
stormborn thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
wowww thnxxx lakshmi di...but i dint get how these 3 lines r fitting her -----
drowned in ignorance
truth become hindrance
i was feared
Ephemera thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

a really crappy one from dished out of a sleep deprived brain ...gone sleepless for 54 hours
so please excuse the crappiness

i was loyal
Bellatrix was fiercely loyal

i was royal
she thought pure bloods are some sort of royalty🤢

drowned in ignorance
she was ignorant about good heart...truth...love and al things positive..
she was drunk in power

truth become hindrance
existence of harry potter was a symbol of goodness...truth and light
and it was a thorn in her side🥱

i was feared
she was feared by common witches and wizards as she was intimidating to many..🥱

ambitions reared
with rise of voldy...her own ambition of being powerful side-kick of voldy grew strong..
as she revered voldy🤢

i was the end of a royal line
she killed Sirius who was the last remaining black...
and blacks tend to feel of themselves as no less a royalty🥱

end of me, all was fine...
when she died ...molly got her revenge and justice...
and all but technically voldy was finished

guess me who am i?

Cutecj thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sorry guys been really busy and yes the ans is Hedwig

Originally posted by: Cutecj

here is one, jst wrote it.
You come across me many times, Hedwig is seen in all the HP series
close to master even from miles. Harry and her are very close even when she goes to far places mostly to sirius Harry thinks of her.
Follow every word i am told, She obeys all Harry says
gotten when was sold. Harry bought her in his first year.
Not very fond of those indisciplined, She didn't like it if a bird came to deliver and didn't act like a proper owl. Remember pig!
quarrel with my one although unwanted. Harry and her have their disputes although she does't like it.

So yes the ans is HEDWIG.
Once again really sorry for the late answer.
Mione thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Oh dear...I missed itna lamba discussion!!!

Anyway...thanks for the riddles Laksh and CJ. Laks by the way, doesn't the 'Di' rule apply to me...I mean, I can get away with not calling you 'Di', right 😉.

Dobby, my name is Alyesha but you can call me anything you like...Al, Mione or as some here do, Hermy. Though the latter mostly reminds me of what Grawp would call Hermione in the book 😆. That's fine though, I don't mind as it's not my real name anyway. 😛

Also Kani and Dobby...why don't you guys post a riddle this time? 😊 By the way have you guys seen our season 1 thread?
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

welcome to all new-comers...🤗

as goes the tradition, you have to post a riddle in order to enjoy start-of-term feast(this thread)!! 😛😉

so bring it on... 😃

and laks good one..and QT, thanks for the explaination..

and laks..why sleep deprived? did u by chance visit an owl emporium and got injected with owl DNA something like spiderman went through??!! 🤣 pls i hope its not the case..i wont like our laks turning her head 270 degress!!! that would be scary!! 😆😆

have proper food and rest.. and u should be able to get good sleep..or read the MOST boring book ever and that should do the trick. 😊😊🤗

shoot the insomnia...!!!

Mione thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Welcome back to you too Ani ji...interesting post and pics 😆.

Where have you been????

And Priya ji has toh completely disappeared. 😕
Lumos thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mione

Welcome back to you too Ani ji...interesting post and pics 😆.

Where have you been????

And Priya ji has toh completely disappeared. 😕

hi there hermy!!!! 🤗 and thanks!! 😆

been busy with studies.. and *shuuu hope my mom isnt listening* been busy exploring my new android phone!! 😛
but i normally do keep some time for IF, but of late all my IF quantum of time went to the gutter... i was taken for a ride by a DT member who feigned that his own id is hacked when he himself was the hacker...he was playing a sympathy game...he is mental case act which i realised too late... was busy assisting him to and fro..so many convos with global mods...like mad i was helpng him to trace the hacker and get justice.. but phewww he himself was the hacker... didnt know we have so many peter pettigrews in real life too...!!! 😡 anyway that chapter is over now... im going to be more active here now!!! def need a breather yaar and what better way to relax than HPmania!!!

i will soon be more active here😊

and oh yes priya toh has gone with the wind...maybe she might be busy with her IPCC classes n all..
Edited by Lumos - 12 years ago
nobo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
How can one stay away from this place :)

Nice one Laksh ..I was about to say Bellatrix 🤣