Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: linakusharberry

she should be cool sab pakhi ko hate karti hai not her she just need to differentiate it and also toda expression peh karna chahiye , rather going on posting things to provoke fans

she should be happy fans hate pakhis character! It’s an achievement when viewers hate the negative character!

FUITV thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: jane_austen

It is all much, much more difficult than it seems. I pity the actors. Fame is not easy to handle.

It probably is and they knew the risks when choosing the profession. I am not discounting the hardships they go through. Fame is not easy and has never been easy for anyone in the industry.

It gets better if they learn to handle it better

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: linakusharberry

yup insta peh I did see aish ka post on sairat day trending , like trying to be a victim like sab uss hate karrahi hai and she taking it sporty and both Neil and Ayesha did come for her , two times felt ,

I just hope PH strictly ask casts not to provoke fans anymore , well aish did call indian audience hypocrites meineh woh video dekha tha

WHen ? Where? Can some tweet it to the PH asking fans to respect actors.. is it not supposed to be a two way gateway?

Svt611 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: notaquitter

It probably is and they knew the risks when choosing the profession. I am not discounting the hardships they go through. Fame is not easy and has never been easy for anyone in the industry.

It gets better if they learn to handle it better

yes..

When you chose the industry you know the pros and cons.. it’s with every job!

Arjun kapoor had said once that we (actors) make ourselves available to the public eye and we keep our lives out so any step we take will come back to us.. some will like us and some will hate, it’s part of the job and we need to accept it and move on for our own peace of mind! (I’m paraphrasing)

But I loved how he said that.

floral thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Svt611

yes!

Neil and ayesha share a great bond, we’ve had outrage earlier as well and it hasn’t affected them.. both are mature to understand it is neithers doing...

yes neil will get affected a little bit because Aishwarya is in the midst but Aishwarya should understand what we are trying to say and not blame us..

but neil has been in the industry long enough to know the ups and downs.

Let’s not overthink what will happen between the two. Sab theek hoga

yup , I really hope he ask aish to stop doing this I mean putting unnecessary posts and provoking fans and calling names , they just need to be diplomatic bas , just ignore trolls , and focus on show sab theek hoga

Yup hopefully PH has taken matter in their hands and do the needful

Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

yes!

Neil and ayesha share a great bond, we’ve had outrage earlier as well and it hasn’t affected them.. both are mature to understand it is neithers doing...

yes neil will get affected a little bit because Aishwarya is in the midst but Aishwarya should understand what we are trying to say and not blame us..

but neil has been in the industry long enough to know the ups and downs.

Let’s not overthink what will happen between the two. Sab theek hoga

@bold

Aish shouldnt do anything. She should just ignore if she doesnt like them. Cuz she is hated for pakhi not Aish. Aish will get love only and Pakhi will get replies according to how she is.

And yes, Neil himself has played a grey role and he will know how it works,cuz the moment you enter into this profession,all of this comes along. Yes,he will be a bit dissappointed maybe,but he will also understand.

And as i said ,there is positivity as well,there is not only negativity.😊

floral thumbnail

she should be happy fans hate pakhis character! It’s an achievement when viewers hate the negative character!

exactly playing negative character is not that easy , it's really an achievement , I hope she understand this fact and just let things be at ease
floral thumbnail

Originally posted by: asmi_joya

WHen ? Where? Can some tweet it to the PH asking fans to respect actors.. is it not supposed to be a two way gateway?

During an interview , she did there video on that , they are informed about same ,

Let's hope for the best abhi seh koyi hungama nahi hojayeh

floral thumbnail

yes..

When you chose the industry you know the pros and cons.. it’s with every job!

Arjun kapoor had said once that we (actors) make ourselves available to the public eye and we keep our lives out so any step we take will come back to us.. some will like us and some will hate, it’s part of the job and we need to accept it and move on for our own peace of mind! (I’m paraphrasing)

But I loved how he said that.

and it's absolute truth too , I really loved it what he said
Shristhi2002 thumbnail
Sparkler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Sorry,mujhe aise time pe kuch yaad aayi.

You know ,we have a regional show here,it is the trp topper in this area. The vamp over there once was criticised by a lady in the public in a temple infront of everyone ,like serious criticism . And you wont believe in that video,that vamp took it so positively ,she was smiling genuinely throughout,and even joked of her popularity,although she was a loved positive character in her previous works.

Positive or negative,it depends on the person on the other end. Cuz there are super rude positive characters as well(over here)