Romance FF
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
What if............Arjun
Thanks for password
Beautifully written
Beautiful update! Thank you so much. Maan is already smitten with her but does not want to accept it and Geet is definitely a lost case with her feelings. Looking forward to the story and how Maan will react when he realises she is the lost girl of the land that he cancelled is project for.
Part 10
Fantastic Update
The fact that Maan not telling his friends about
Rashika been rude to Geet , shows he is already protecting Geet
though it's still unknown to him
Maan is effected by Geet but he instead shows her his anger
and afterwards he cannot stop thinking how her voice lowered in sadness
because of him .
so Maan and Rasika bought the land in Hoshiapur and of course that land
belongs to Geet
hopefully soon Maan's dad will realize Maan is also good in business and is
happy doing business
Geet has not been dreaming about her dream partner as she has been thinking
about her boss
but the great achievement is Geet learning from Maan about his working style
and intellect in business
Nice update
Geet is trying her best to do her work sincerely.
Maan is in thinking phase and in between his Dad is taunting him.
The land’s real owner is Geet.
Waiting for this story and love story of Maaneet to progress beautifully.
Thanks for the passward. Really very nice update. Maan geet bonding is improving. Like geet passion towards her work and how sincerely she learns each and every thing regarding personal secretary job. Maan' s attitude toward s geet is also changing. I think now sasha will start creating problems for geet to keep her away from maan. Thanks for fabulous update.
Great part!!! Waiting for the next update!
Awesome update 😊 commented on blog 😊

Nice update. Maan keeps awY from Geet as she seems to be affected by her. On the other hand Geet wants to do her job to the best. She even feels if Maan behavior is because of her. Is Brij Handa connected with Geet and she us the owner of the disputed land which Maan and Rasika purchase from Brij. Precap interesting.
Part-10
Nice update..
Commented on blog..
This is not my story dear, u posted it wrongly
Prologue In the bustling city of Delhi, where dreams collided with reality and ambitions soared high in the sky, Maan Singh Khurana stood at the...
Hi, as the title suggests this story is going to be full of sorrow, but because it's my FF there will be unconditional love as well Whoever...
Chapter 52 Sameera watched as Maan arrived at her house. He hadn’t visited for a couple of days and Aavya had started asking when her new friend...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...
Dear All, No, no no... No idea of starting it in near future. Just wanted to book this title as I have an overall idea of the story. These days...