Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
🎉Happy 22nd Birthday India Forums🎊🎈Born of Stardust, Grown by Us🌟
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Honest Opinion on the Finalist Rankings
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
Bro Daddy! ~ Sai-Adrija FF ~ Chap 3 on pg 1
Kavach Mahashivratri FF
Geet blast further you all treat her like lifeless doll , usko bolo chale ke dikho gake dikho ,khana aata hai kya ...service hai kya ...not thinks while that she is not any showpiece or enlivening things jisko dard nahi hota hurt nahi hota geet eyes feel with tear and anger ...
stop treat girl and girl family as no one jinko self respect nahi hai ..jisko ladka ya uske relative ladkiwale cahe jaise treat kare . and door is that side so u both can move now no need to talk with my family I will handle my family very well main apni family se bahagti nahi unke sath chalti hu ..with that she turn her face...
msk almost froze on his place he never expected such encounter like this he is like toungh get cut with geet each and every word till now he have bad experience in this ladki show and all jaha sirf ladki ki achai highlight karne ki kosish ki jati hai .. This is looking like cheap. Bas ladke ko impress karna hai in anyway .he always get encounter with those girl who already on their toe to throw on him with their cheap act.
But this girl in his life he first time face girl like geet ...and she is beautiful yet confident girl...maan mummer softly MSK u are big wrong this time u make hurry in decision .
He once look to Vicky but Vicky hard face give ans and without any word maan went out from that area . he is restless in his anger and foolishness first he hurt that girl than its going to hurt to both family ..he acted like dum person He caressed his own hair in frustration.
Vicky took deep breath and come to geet side he cannot be spoiled Khurana reputation he have to work on damages which maan is created in his foolishness. He took lot of courage and called out ..
Vicky - miss geet I want to talk with you please give me only 5 min
Thou hurt geet don't want to heard anything . but she cannot behave rude with Vsk because he don't have any wrong in this whole matter .
She composed herself and turn to vsk and say u have only 5 min ...vsk .
Vicky nodded other side maan who walking outside of terrace and waiting for vsk...after 15 min vsk come out with geet but geet totally ignore maan don't know why but he feel hurt a tag of pain in his heart with her ignorance and all three of them come down in living area ...where till now both family gather waiting for them with so much excitement and hops Maan first time get what big shapa he done . maan dadaji once give look to maan and maan cannot stand for their q gaze he look down and dadaji face turn hard like anything he get that maan done something wrong
trio come down msk and vsk went to their cousin side and settle there ..dadaji first ask to geet itself about her decision . Geet once look to all than look to vsk and say calmly i am ready for marriage but .she stop for while and say I am ready to marriage but Not with Msk but Vsk ...
A loud gasp come in living room ..all get shocked with geet decision, rano try to say something but before she say something darji show his palm and stop rano .
Darji once look to maan dadadji and say in hard tone we are with Geet decision because we trust her If she took such decision there should be some reason now it's up to you khuranaji what you want . If you want this alliance we all ready but make sure that no one have problem with this relation darji passed a Hard gaze to maan.
Maan whose face turn white as ...dead maan he not even bad dream imagine about such reaction from geet ...it's like a bomb throw on his brain and his brain stop its all work . He first time feel unknown pain in heart which is more than his anger He himself surprised with own self that why he feel more hurt than angry .
Maan took deep breath and once look to geet than darji and say in composed tone - from my side miss geet don't get any trouble in my family that's promise of MSK. Now I want to leave I have one urgent meting .
Thou all khurana angry on maan but they don't want any drama in Handa house so dadaji nodded and maan stand from bid bye to them and come out from that area , he walk to door and don't know why but for while he stop to door and turn to back he want to once look to geet same time geet also looking to his side both eyes meet for while and maan feel something change in his heart .
Other side geet also feel something change in his gaze some softness took place on arrogant and ruthless Ms...but she ignore that and turn to look to other side .
Maan took deep breath ..and went out from it other side Vicky saw what passed from mg.
He know he have to face Khurana outburst .
Before anyone say anthing Vsk say politliy please lesion me once than ..we are ready for your any decision ...next 10 min all herd him what is saying .
Vsk once look to dadaji and dadji nodded a big smile appear on Vsk face .
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...
Chapter 18 “You owe me a date because you ruined mine” Maan called out from his garden as they had returned to their respective driveways of...
I’ll be honest, I don’t remember what the original plot was, but it’s gonna be what it’s gonna be. I’ll try to continue it from khwaishfan. She...
Prologue sauda means deal... . kissi ke Armaano ka sauda... kissi ke khawabo ka sauda... . . . humne toh kiya tha sauda pyaar smjhkar... par nhi...
LINK- THREAD 1 INDEX ************************** Chapter 31 - Below Chapter 32 Chapter 33 Chapter 34 Chapter 3 5 Chapter 36 Chapter 37 Chapter 38...