Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Jyo, I think we will have to agree to disagree here.

Why are actors being evaluated on how many hugs and kisses they have given in a show? I found Shabbir far more passionate than any of the actors you named. He may not have hugged or kissed his co-star as many times as the others you mentioned but I'll still rate him higher because he had Panchi for a co-star. Although the girl is not a bad actress, she is not great in romantic scenes unlike the co-stars of the actors you mentioned. So basically Shabbo was carrying the scenes on his shoulders.

The biggest advantage of this show is that both the male and female leads are extremely good in what they do, be it romantic scenes, comedy scenes or emotional scenes. That's what brings out the Maaneet magic.
ainaGURTI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@ aLL : oki... me gn will be back after lunch!!
winona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
bye Geets

bye bye from me too see you all later
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Hi All....🤗🤗🤗🤗

Are we still discussing yesterday's half/quarter SR???

I dunno why but I think today the whole episode is going to be dedicated to NES Tamasha....Maybe one or two short scenes of Maaneet and then completely NEB-NES drama....I think that's the reason we got the hot epi yday...

I think the CVs are in a hurry to wrap up this track because of the negative feedback that they are getting
panchjun5 thumbnail
Hey Opti ....started reading your FF yesterday night....and my....you are one helluva creative writer....👏👏👏👏.....

I could make out from your posts here but when I read your FF I was blown...It has all the right elements, drama, romance, passion in the right amounts...Loved it....Keep it up....👍🏼
Opti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Kavi, I don't mind seeing more of NE-NEB tonight if they promise to end this track soon. I do want to see Geet cook for Maan though, not that she would be doing it for the first time, but as his wife, it would be the first time and would like to see his reactions to it. My feeling is he may unnecessarily find fault with it to justify his aloofness.

Thanks for the compliments on the fic. It is not a full fledged one. Started writing a scene after watching a promo but it soon developed into a story independent of the show.
panchjun5 thumbnail
Yeah Opti...Ummeed pe duniya kayam hai....hope they end the track soon coz NES makes me 🤢

Chalo me going out...Saw u in the den so thot I'll compliment you and go 😊
ainaGURTI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
anyone here😳?? if NES NEB will face an end let them show fully today👍🏼, i have n complaints watso ever 😆? & were art thou ? 😭
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Opti

Jyo, I think we will have to agree to disagree here.

Why are actors being evaluated on how many hugs and kisses they have given in a show? I found Shabbir far more passionate than any of the actors you named. He may not have hugged or kissed his co-star as many times as the others you mentioned but I'll still rate him higher because he had Panchi for a co-star. Although the girl is not a bad actress, she is not great in romantic scenes unlike the co-stars of the actors you mentioned. So basically Shabbo was carrying the scenes on his shoulders.

The biggest advantage of this show is that both the male and female leads are extremely good in what they do, be it romantic scenes, comedy scenes or emotional scenes. That's what brings out the Maaneet magic.

Opti u said it and I agree.....my explanation was for those members who r indeed judging actors on just hugs and kisses😆😊..
The list which I made..the one on the top is a non-actor for me and all his intimate scenes look errotic and not tastefull...but if u read previous pages of this den,u will know why I made that list...😆
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oyeee kavi how r u?!

And nahiiii no much NE today- dude im opening den today! So

Stop thinking of those NE's! Haan!