cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Maan needs to jump off a cliff, come back, jump off it again, until he finally realizes his PLACE 🤣 and if that still doesn't work, then he has to read all our analysis in ONE go! 😡
IndigoBlues thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Maan has no right to say ' i don't dirty my hanky' anymore..a man cannot say that unless he believes that the woman he is speaking to is indecent..today i will NOT defend maan...

Top ten reasons why MSK's the biggest loser on the planet

!: He's blaming his own snot to be Geet's on his hanky 🤣
-pixie- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
oh man the way she shows attitude to MSK by flapping the file...

Loved it!!!
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
I have a confession: Moi is in love with Manisha 🤣
spshastr thumbnail
Khudi does full natak and romeo gives her the file..MKS is J of romeo now...but geet does not even know😊
IndigoBlues thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
oh no..marsh..you broke AS's heart...🤣

bye guys..will meet ya all 2moro...🤗
Mellowfellow thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
@J: 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Phele AC main kanjoosi...ab washing powder main..🤣🤣🤣🤣 (Even bachat wali Nirma kaam nahi aayi...actually hua yeh ki Wasing ads main Maan kept dreaming of Geet, hence no to washing powder!!)
everything is drycleaned now!! Hence the bachat!! 🤣🤣🤣

@Jhan: I am game!! 🤣🤣

@An: Yeh kya....kal hi to you said...go with flow....go with flow!!🤣🤣🤣

See like Sharadha said...everyday is a new beginning as its 50 first dates🤣🤣🤣🤣
spshastr thumbnail
Geet is not rash.. She has used her nautanki... LOL.. actually he makes her cry it hurts him but he likes that as well looks like..He refused to give her the hanky but Romeo does😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Geet wins the first battle in the end,..what look she gave to MSK in the end...phantastic🤣
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
i am already loving romeo🤣🤣🤣..he gave geet his hanky.............MSK in ur face🤣