No Contract Marriage...but..Contract Engagement...

--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Chalo contract shaadi na shai...Contract engagement hi sahi..............hmmmmmm.....

Maan Sing Khuranan....has not only come to terms with his feelings for his Geet...but is now convinced that what he sees in her eyes....her feelings for him are not his imagination, but do in fact exist......She too loves him as he loves her!!!! But why wont she say it???

Maan is on a mission...to appease Daaadi ma, and get his hearts desire too...he wants ke Geet apne pyaar ka ishaar kare.....woh bhi Friday tak....hhhmmmm...pretty aggressive even for MSK...no??

Next weeek...........we will see Maan woo Geet...in every way possible, verbally, emotionally, physically, etc......and I for one cannot wait till Monday.

Up until now, I was not sure about the Parineeta chic....but now I think Maan will use her to his full advantage.....she will be the bandook that Maan outs on Geet's kandha.....to get her to CONFESS what she feels for him.......

BUT timing will be of the essence, as I see too much of Dev and Churrailla as paas to Geet...which we all know will threaten Maneet happiness...and lead to the inevitable separation...temporary hi shai , lekin separation to hoga....and I for one not looking forward to that part.

So what do you guys think....Will Maan get Geet to Confess her feelings before the FIASCO happens.....or will Geet's past be revealed before Maneet Confess their feeling for each other???

-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow no one responded...and kept on searching..

well will read now..and respond..

Mariaa.SG thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 9
Hope they confess before geet's past is revealed<===== 😕
Bdw another Nice Topic 👏
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
yes..CVs at their best..they have lovely tricks up their sleeves...

i feel this is a fiendish way of having Geet admit her feelings..
Maan is so devious..love him mwwwahh

what better way for her to see clearly than seen green first..

he already knows.. she feels for him..he can see it in her eyes..
and Man that he is he will have her say it with her own lips..
the eyes wont do...

Oh wow Maan is out to woo
Geet wont have to cry boo

the lurking shadows from past making appearance
dont know whether to give it much credence

oh in love they say separation is nothing new
hope these lovers get a second chance to start anew

i shudder to see them in pain
hope my prayers don't go in vain...

Edited by rushtrip - 15 years ago
152265 thumbnail
I think her feelings may be revealed first.
adoremevirgo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
cant answer ur question as the track is very unpredictable....but i can say wat i want....i want confession to come before dev disaster....

--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushtrip

wow no one responded...and kept on searching..

well will read now..and respond..

Thanks Babes...I must be loosing my touch in my posts...maybe I should stop posting!!!😕
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Miss-Pakiie

Hope they confess before geet's past is revealed<===== 😕
Bdw another Nice Topic 👏

Thank you....very few comments toady though!!
--Nargis-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rushtrip

yes..CVs at their best..they have lovely tricks up their sleeves...

i feel this is a fiendish way of having Geet admit her feelings..
Maan is so devious..love him mwwwahh

what better way for her to see clearly than seen green first..

he already knows.. she feels for him..he can see it in her eyes..
and Man that he is he will have her say it with her own lips..
the eyes wont do...

Oh wow Maan is out to woo
Geet wont have to cry boo

the lurking shadows have past making appearance
dont know whether to give it much credence

oh in love they say separation is nothing new
hope these lovers get a second change to start anew

i shudder to seem them in pain
hope my prayers don't go in vain...

You have such a WAY with WORDS....MUUUAAAWWWHHH!!! Love you!!
Nimz-KMH thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I guess Geet will again manage to hide somewhere in the room and Dev won't be able to see her....don't think their confrontation will occur next week.

BTW, remember when Geet was trying to book the hall for the party and when talked to Dev, she immidiately recognized his voice....both did i think......but that other day, they talked on the phone about daadi maa....neither of them did..😕...and even today, he was quite loud when said..."kon hai yahan"......but she actually thought it's Maan😕😆😆.....anyway, so i don't think their confrontation will occur....but confession. I guess Maan is confused about what exactly she's feeling and to solve his dilemma, he wants her to confess though i wanted a confession from him first!! Lets see, i'm sure the CVs have something big instore for us!😊😊