She sat up in shock
😳🤯
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 31st Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
What if............Arjun
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
They both drank in the sight of each other like two thirsty animals
☺️ YES YES YES
“You sleep here?” his lips twitched
She sat up in shock
😳🤯
“How did ur flight land so early?”
“Private” he explained
“Umm”
Oh if he has an option he might even fly to see u baby 🤣❤️
Why the hell does pia need a f----- apology i don't understand..😡
It's her and that stupid lafooda to apologise to taaru
Ughhh i hate them 😔
In all this mishap she was thinking about his parents 🥲 taaru is a sweetheart
What vl pradyu do now after getting to know everything and that stupid sleeping in taaru room??
“I have a day job I run a business remotely, I do the best I can. I wont apologize. You can leave or stay”
👏🤗
“Mujhe at least Rs.25 lakh chahiye apne business ke liye, abhi first investment, tu apna share chhod, us aadmi ko bol”
😡and he clearly knows that this is not a real marriage and anything can happen to his sisters life in future. Still he is that selfish enough to tell her to leave her shares.....
And what is dis us aadmi ko bol 😕
He doesn't have atleast one ounce of decency left in his body..👎🏼
He doesn't respect his family , he degrades his sister kaise aadmi hai Chee and to say he has wife and kids god knows how r they living with him
Shameless man 🤢
When he visits i guess he puts his brain somewhere else i guess , the audacity of this man he knows everything regarding marriage
I don't like both of the brothers to be honest hw r they living peacefully after knowing thier sister is in a fake marriage living with an unknown man for thier father's shop 😵
No compassion no decency no love no respect. The only sane thing is the other one is better than this idiot
When nisha first introduced taruni, she told unlike her other heroines, this girl is a self centred one. But as i see other Bhushans, i feel like they are all more selfish. Be it Nidhi Bhushan or her brothers. Taruni was taking a suicidal decision in her life, for her parents especially for Nidhi. As Pradyut was a good human and his mom is like an angel, we can digest her situation. But what if it was not? And at the initial days, they had no idea about munjals character. What if pradyut was a bad guy? What if his mom considered taara as a bad fit for their family? How horrible her life can be? How much trauma she would have gone thru? All for protecting a family store! Nidhi was accepting the idea of protecting the store, but she forgot about her daughter, i must say! Her act could be justified with the post trauma of her husbands death. But now also her daughter is saying this marriage is fake and i want to protect this store for u, she is blindly accepting all those! Taruni is the victim here. She was lucky that munjals were good humans(except Pia). Otherwise, even after relieving her store by some means at the end, the trauma she might had to face would heave haunt her for the rest of her life. Poor girl. But still she is in the feeling that she was selfish😢😢😢😢
I just dont like any of the Bhushans except Taruni😭😭
Exactly my words 🤯🤯🤯
Like u said what if pradyut and his parents were bad too
Holy ___ i couldn't imagine anymore for taaru
Thank God pradyut is a gentleman actually thank Nisha ka 😆
Like i commented before Taaruni is another level
I couldn't even be like Taaruni for a hour
Her guts man the attitude of not giving up but all along the way her dreams are disappeared 😭 i want her to pursue her dreams and go to states to the campus ...My heart goes for her ❤️
You know what ka i read it ends with us novel 2 days back , in the book it talks about DV , after reading I wondered what might taarunis situation be if pradyut was like Ryle ( male lead in the book whole does DV) and i was terrified.. i instantly thanked atleast Taaruni is safe ..
Ditto
💯
Even i too don't like any of them no one feels responsible and thankful for taaru ...
Undeserving family
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...