whiterose29 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: .Archangel.

Ok Ladies, I'm beginning to write it despite these being the worst days of the month for me. 😆😆❤️

YAY!

Can't wait!
904129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pcnsb

Res ❤️ / Unres

I was in love with this chapter even before you posted it here! Such beautiful and brilliant piece of writing I must say! 👏👏👏

Babe! 🤗
Trust me, you and your words mean a lot to me. <3
But if you keep flattering me with such high words, I'm sure gonna be magroor. 😆😆
Thank you so much. ❤️

So finally, a cute introduction of Aashi and Samar's characters and like my instinct told me, I am in love with them! Such a sweet couple with a pinch of salt. ❤️
Much close to reality and that is something I love the most abt your stories. You keep everything close to reality and readers are able to connect with your characters, hence, the popularity of your story and you as author!
Keep it up, always! 😳

Their love story was absolutely a cute one! ❤️

I'm so glad you loved Samar and Aashi. 😳
Personally, I love love stories which are both on the sweet and salty side for too much of sweetness has a bad effect on the palate. 😃
Thank you, Im so happy that you love the reality connect in my stories for I feel that being a writer is vague when your readers can't even connect to the story, or the characters, or their situations. <3
And I think we've been fed enough larger than life romances and stories by our filmakers and writers which have made us nauseated. So I think, it's time for some reality. 😛

ALAN MC'GREGOR!!!
I was absolutely in love with this handsome and charming senator of Nora Roberts and you've just just made him more special.
Well, like I have told you before, I love how you weave stories around your characters and Jack-Alan-Sayali's story was no exception.
Sayali is a sweet heart for helping Jack open up abt his broken family. Your fondness for kids shows! :*
I do feel very strongly that for a child's healthy development, family stability and security is very important and couples who don't seem to get along well, shouldn't have kids. Because later in future, their differences as a couple are going to affect that little soul and no one else.
Handsome Jack's Senator Dad seems in awe with Beautiful Sayali. ❤️
I can smell a proposal coming up in dinner date.

Ah! I know, Alan McGregor is love. ❤️
Alan and Shelby's story is perhaps the most beautiful written by NR till date and when I decided to keep a track of Sayali's first innocent brush with love, no other character came up in my mind than our Senator. 😳
Thank you, love. Your praises overwhelm me. :*

Yes, I'm very fond of kids and personally I feel that it's better to interact with kids than to interact with adults and ruin your brain. 🥱
That's what I do, in family gatherings. 😆
Cuz trust me, you'll love the company of kids as they have their own little world and you'll not be bored for sure.
I agree what you said about couples not getting well with each other. 👏
Sayali has a motherly side to her too, I guess that's something every woman has irrespective of her marital status. 😳
Regarding Alan and his soft spot for Sayali will be revealed soon. 😃

Let's not talk abt Rohit, coz he was one irritating character in this chapter. Loved how she silenced him with a tight slap! ⭐️

Men like him deserved to be kicked if you ask me! 😡

Next we see a furious Sayali beating men of Ayedin for messing up with her family and Ayedin watching her totally smitten.
Steven wondering what is wrong with his Abi. 😆
Only if he knows, Abi has fallen in love, LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!!

Ayedin has lost it. 😆😆😆
I mean here his guys are getting beaten up and he's smitten, but I think he's not to be blamed is he? 😉

Steven is adorable tho! 😆😆

Loved the chapter thoroughly.
Update next soon!

Nandini

You know what all I'm going to update. :*
Love You. <3

904129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: whiterose29

Res!

*Edit*

Mahn, I'm so so so loving this story! <3 EEE, the beginning was so dreamy! ☺️
Samar, he appears a damn passionate lover and I'm already loving him so much. ❤️
Obviously Aashi was bound to fall in love with this gentleman in uniform.
I loved how they got married in a very simple, traditional way. <3

Aashicim! 🤗
I really really look forward to your comments on the thread. <3
I'm so so glad that you loved Samar and Aashi, cuz when I was planning them I already had a love story in my mind for them. Simple yet not as that and sweet with a pinch of salt. 😳

You'll get to know more about the lover side of Samar, and yes, Aashi being the simple girl at heart couldn't resist to fall in love with him.

However, Sayali remains the star of this episode as we saw so many shades of her here. ⭐️⭐️
First we see the 'beautiful Sayali' getting along well with a cute 'handsome Jack', their scene was so sweet. 😳 Sayali's studies indeed helped her to get the child open up to her and she shows her soft, sensitive side here. 😳 <3

I wanted to keep this track for Sayali, for most of the readers after reading the first chapter had an impression that she's a tough no nonsense girl, but such women have a tender side to them too and I'm really glad that you all loved it so much. 😳

Then we see a mature, sensible Sayali who keeps McGregor & that irritating Rohit at bay, though McGregor seemed to be just a simple gentleman till now who positively perceives his son's bond with Sayali. 😃 I just hope he doesn't become a disappointment in later chapter.

With Alan, Sayali is her quiet sensible self which is very rare for her. 😆😆
Like said, she is a bit intimidated by him obviously following that he belongs to politics and reeks of power and authority.
And no, trust me I don't have any intentions to make him another Mustafa for all men aren't douchebags like him. 😡

Lastly we see a fiery, hot-headed Sayali who doesn't think twice before giving it back to anybody who messes with her family. And that was the perfect timing to introduce her to Ayedin! 😎 Oh, I could visualize that entire scene, how he must have been lost in her beauty amidst all the ruckus created there! ❤️

I couldn't agree more with you, that Ayedin couldn't have a more perfect opportunity to meet Sayali. Every man can claim to love our imperfections but what about those who claim to love your imperfections? Ayedin Sayali just have that love story. 😳
He will come to love her for the woman she is.
I'm so glad you all loved that scene! *Happy Dance!*
I feared it to be a bit filmy. 😆

I loved how Ayedin remained silent at Sayali's words and Steven wondering what's wrong with his Abi! 😆😆

Steven should understand that his Abi is smitten. 😆😆😆

Girl, you need to update this REAL soon! ❤️ And thanks for the PM. 🤗

Stay Tuned. :*

904129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOVE.GOLD

Awesome update Shanu dear
Love you lots 🤗
I loved the starting point of Aashi & Samar
They are really cute 😃
Well I really love Jack he is wonderful 😃
Poor kid liked how Shayali got attached to him
Alan seems interested in Shayali because of Jack 😕 or something else
OMG those goons attacked on her house
Even threatening them to leave this place
Loved how Shayali answer those goons and that man
Well that leacher deserves more than a slap
Waiting for date and more interesting turns
Thanks for the PM
Continue soon 😊

Glad you loved it Goldie.
Love you lots too. 🤗

Yes, Jack and Sayali do share an adorable bond and his father Alan is interested in her genuinely not only cuz of her son. 😳
And yes, Sayali is a strong woman.

Stay Tuned. 😊

904129 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sehar mehrotra

Shano 🤗

I read it yesterday afternoon, I sacrificed my noon-napping-time for your story and Boy Oh Boy did I love it??

Even after finishing I kept imagining Ayedin staring at Sayali, looking at those big black eyes of her, standing there as if time itself stood still

Sehar, My Chan! 🤗
Aww, I'm so glad that you loved it to such extent.
It makes me really happy as a writer, that at least through my work I'm able to bring a smile on your face, and trust me when I read such remarks my work as a writer is done.

You have a real talent for writing hun, the way you describe even it tiniest of details, it truly sends a flutter through my heart. And please don't think I'm writing this just coz I consider you a friend 😃, you truly have immense talent hun 😳😳. Boy I wish I had a speck of your talent 😆

Thank you so much! *Bows!*
I'm so so overwhelmed by your response. I seriously need some tissues to dab my eyes and I'm not kidding.
That's why, I'm not a sucker for likes and pages of comments. I just feel, only if a handful of people comment and like my work but they do really enjoy it that's all that matters. <3

And don't think that you don't have a talent, trust me you aren't called Chandler by us for no reason. ❤️
Your wit and SoH is epic! 😆😆

Now coming to the story and the way it progresses, I read it about three times, I'm not lying I did 😆. It is soo amazing!!

Aashi and Samar's romance was . Samar comes across like any other normal genuine guy, its heart warming to see normal genuine love. Nothing too extraordinary but nothing too ordinary as well 😉

I'm so glad you did. 😳
Truth be told, I'm fedup of those larger than life girl meets boy stories so when I planned Aashi and Samar, I knew what I had to do with the couple.

Sayali, I swear every time I read about her, I feel I'm reading about you. Her confidence yet being subtle and kind to others, it all reminds me of you 😃😃

Thank you.
I'm so so glad that you're able to connect to her.

And Sayali and jacks interactions are adorable, Senator Alan has a certain liking for our Black-Eyed-Princess-Jasmine 😊😊. I don't blame him, she's the kinda person any guy would wanna date 😆😳😳. I love how you described the Senator and how he intimidated her a tad, but she also realized how gentle and subtle he was around her 😳😳

Yes, and here one can see that Sayali is not that opposed to men as it was hinted too but it's just that she isn't in that category which hits on anything called a man. 😆
She has her own set of reservations and rules which she has set up for herself.
Sayali realizes that Alan is gentle with her, but her self respect as a woman is much more than any of that.

I dunno why, but I love the following set of lines too much, like I read them and I couldn't move past them, they are beautifully written:

"Being a senator and a McGregor, he reeked of authority, power, politics and wealth. That alone was enough for Sayali to draw a line around her from him. "

I didn't had the slight idea while penning this down that you'll love this so much. <3
Im so glad.

Bhumi's call and Sayali pushing Rohit aside to let her go, her leaping like a tigress to protect the ones she loved 👏👏.

And a spellbound Ayedin, who just stood there stunned, unable to move 😳😳. Him noticing even the little-st of things about her like her fish shaped black eyes, he waist length hair. I bet he'd never been this smitten by a person before.

It's here Sayali shows her true strong side. ⭐️
I'm happy that you all loved it so much, though I feared it to be really filmy. 😛
And I agree, there couldn't have been a much better time to introduce Ayedin to Sayali. 😳

Steven looking at his bro for a reaction and all he gets is a spellbound Ayedin 😆

Steven is cute! 😆😆

Now I want more, I know I'm acting like a greedy little kid, but i want more of this 😃

Aww, I'm happy that you're greedy. 😆
Stay Tuned. 😊

904129 thumbnail
Sehar, Aashi. 🤗
Lol, Girls you both are really too too sweet. 😆❤️
Will update, tomorrow and here Aashicim I keep my promise of updating within this week. 😛
whiterose29 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: .Archangel.

Sehar, Aashi. 🤗

Lol, Girls you both are really too too sweet. 😆❤️
Will update, tomorrow and here Aashicim I keep my promise of updating within this week. 😛

Sen iyi bir kizsin. :guntootsmiley2:

Can't wait for tomorrow!:th_Cheer-1::th_Cheer-1::th_Cheer-1::th_Cheer-1:
904129 thumbnail
Replies On Page 5.

Chapter -3.

Ayedin felt as if some spell was broken, when the door to the house was closed with a bang. He looked around to find Steven looking at him, rather awkwardly and his men waiting for his further orders.

"Abi? What just happened?" Steven asked, keeping a hand on his shoulder.

What was he supposed to say? That the woman he just saw for 5 minutes cast a spell on him and he just stood there like an idiot mesmerized?

NO! That would sound even more stupider than it appeared to be.

Asking his men to just disperse, Ayedin got into the SUV with Steven following him.

"Abi?" He spoke up, as he wore his seatbelt and Ayedin started the ignition wearing his shades.

"Will you just tell me where we're going at least?"

"Dimitri. And why? You'll get to know there." Ayedin replied as he drove off.

Sayali rubbed her throbbing temples as she sat down on the sofa.

"What was the need to create such a ruckus?" Ratna asked her daughter, as she and Bhumi picked up the things to keep it in proper places.

"Ruckus? Maa, those douchebags planned on throwing us out of our own house! What did you want me to do? Bring Tea and Cake for them?" Sayali snapped, irritated.

"Your mother isn't wrong! Why did you have to deal with them? Can't you for once stop acting like a son and behave like a daughter?" Harsh confronted her, angrily.

"Oh Yes! How can I forget that Mr Harsh Chatterjee, want us to behave like daughters! Baking Cakes and Preparing Meals in the kitchen, Attend those weekly gossipy kitty parties to talk about makeup and clothes, and go shopping once in awhile.

Well, I hate to burst your bubble Colonel neither me nor Bhumi aren't what you term as ideal daughters! We are a part of this family and we're in it. Hell, we can even fight a war if the need arises alongside that trophy son of yours and even be better than him."

Sayali replied and stormed off upstairs to her room.

"Don't tell me you believe them Abi?!" Steven spoke up, as Ayedin took a turn.

"I don't have any reason for not to, Steven. Didn't you see the way they fought to claim their ownership to that house? Their Daughter, didn't you see the fire in her eyes? The truth shining in those black eyes? Eyes don't lie Steven, Never." Ayedin replied and he could again feel himself losing to her memory.

No Woman before had the audacity to stand in front of him and threaten looking right into his eyes.

But she was different, she didn't beg neither did she gave him even a hint of seduction rather threatened him to haul his ass in jail.

Ayedin chuckled a bit recalling her threat and Steven looked at him, as if he had grown two heads.

"Why do I feel something happened back there?" He asked, scratching his chin.

"You're hurting your brain too much!" Ayedin laughed as he smacked his head, lovingly.

"Di? I baked your favorite brownies for you!" Bhumi spoke up, happily forwarding a plate of freshly baked brownies to Sayali who was sitting down on her bed, cross legged.

"I'm not in the mood." Her sister replied, visibly upset gently removing the plate from herself.

"Aise Kaise? Aapne kuch nahi khaaya tabse aur gussa karke apna blood pressure bhi badhaa liya! Come on, have something. Anger is not good for your health." Bhumi replied, trying to cheer her up.

"Mujhe bhook nahi hai. Tum khaa lo, tumne bhi kuch nahi khaya hai." Sayali spoke up, smiling a bit.

"Di? Why don't we both eat this? I'll read you, from your favorite book if you want! Aur aapko pataa hai? I made these just the way you love, with extra dark chocolate! Maa won't know anything about it." Bhumi tried again and even breaking a piece of brownie fed it to her sister.

Sayali smiled as she ate it, holding her sister's hand.

"You don't give up, do you?" She asked.

"No. And you don't have to give up too. Let Baba say whatever he wants, I love you and I'm so proud that I have a sister like you. It takes guts and courage to stand up those men like that spcly when no one came forward to help.

Baba is actually lucky to have a daughter like you!" Bhumi spoke up, lovingly.

"And you. I love you too." Sayali smiled, as both sister's hugged each other.

"Btw I forgot to mention, that I will need your help this Saturday."

Sayali spoke up as she broke a brownie from the middle.

"What Help?" Bhumi asked confused, as she ate a piece.

Now, she maybe young but Bhumi noticed how her sister's hand stopped midway as she was about to eat a piece.

"Umm.. I don't know how to say, But.. But.. I've..I've.." Her sister fumbled with her words which Bhumi certainly found very amusing.

"What is it Di? You're so nervous, as if you've been asked on a date!" Bhumi laughed but fell quiet as soon as she saw the look on her sister's face.

"Phat The Wuck! You've been asked on a date isn't it?" She spoke up, her brown eyes gleaming through her glasses.

Sayali nodded meekly, chewing upon the bit of brownie.

"Oh Teri..!!! Who's the lucky guy?" Bhumi held her arms, shaking her a bit.

"Uh..." Sayali fumbled a bit, making her sister impatient.

"Di? Out with it!" Bhumi spoke up, impatiently.

"Senator Alan." Sayali let it out finally and looked at her sister. For a second, she didn't move and stared at her, her mouth hung in shock.

She shook her a bit, fearing that Bhumi might not have heard anything at all.

"Senator Alan? You mean Senator Alan McGregor? Oh. My. God! Oh. My. God! OH. MY. GOD!!" Bhumi shrieked in happiness, as Sayali smiled, covering her ears at her sister's excitement.

"Haven't I always always told you that you're so beautiful, any man would be lucky to date you and have you!" Bhumi spoke up, hugging her sister.

"Yeah Right! And anyways, it's just a date. He's not proposing me." Sayali pulled her younger sister's cheek.

"When he has asked you for a date, he might propose you as well one day!

He isn't blind, he sees and knows how you're like a mother to Jack. You care about him a lot more than his real mum ever can. What was the name of the witch now? Yeah Melanie!"

Bhumi replied, chewing on to the piece of brownie.

"Stop with your day dreams now. What I have with Jack is only cuz I love that kid and at that time, he needed someone to hold him together, sustain his childhood and innocence which was being tattered by his parents.

I didn't do it to get proposed or dated by the Senator. And to tell you the truth, he intimidates me." Sayali explained her feelings.

"I can understand that Di. Anyways, what do you plan to do for Saturday?" Bhumi asked.

"I dunno. And I don't even have the heart to tell Maa or Baba about it." Sayali replied.

"Well, you don't have to worry about them. I overheard Maa saying, that they have a community dinner this Saturday which they have to attend for it's for the charity Dada and Baba support. Which means you have a clear way! And dressing you up is my responsibility." Bhumi replied, her brown eyes shining with excitement.

Dimitri watched as one of his men, badly beaten and bruised was hurled across the floor in a giant force. He looked up to find Ayedin standing with a fierce expression on his face. It wasn't needed to be mentioned that it was Ayedin who had brought one of his man to this bedridden condition.

"I told you Dimitri, I HATE lies." Ayedin spoke up, in a dangerously calm tone.

"I told you, I don't tolerate any harm done to the Innocents." He added.

"Uspokoynyy mal'chik" (Calm Down, Boy.) Dimitri spoke up in his fluent russian.

"I didn't lie to you! That's my land, and those bloody inhabitants have been living there since ages." He added, finishing the glass of his scotch.

"You're lying Dimitri. Trust me, when I say that I can see through people to judge who's lying and who's not. I'm thankful to my occupation for teaching me this!" Ayedin added, smiling a little.

"Is it because of those women?" Dimitri spoke up, making Ayedin look up.

"My men told me everything Yildiz. I heard that the young elder daughter of Harsh Chatterjee captured your attention. Is it so? Then my friend, order me and I'll ask my men to bring her to your bed. You can enjoy her as long as you want! But in return, you have to give me that house and that land. Is it a deal?"

Dimitri walked over to him, offering him a rings clad hand.

The next moment, a resounding slap echoed throughout the hall as a startled Dimitri held his stinging cheek.

Men from both sides pulled out their arms, ready to fire at just a nod.

"That's my answer to your deal, Dimitri. It was expected from a leech like you, to make such a disgusting deal to get what you want!" Ayedin hissed in anger.

Dimitri was still in shock from the fact that Ayedin had slapped him. No one on this Earth, had the guts to lay a finger in him but this man did.

He motioned his men, to lower their arms.

"And from this very moment, I'll help them to safeguard their land and their house from you. Don't even think about bothering them, cuz you saw what I did to your man. This time, it was just a slap. Next time, I won't mind dodging a bullet to your head!"

"Poluchite etu shtuku gromko i yasno v svoyey golove, mal'chik!" (Get this thing, very loud and clear in your head, boy!)

Ayedin replied, patting his cheek and he, Steven, along with his men walked off.

"You'll pay for this Yildiz! You'll PAY for this!!" Dimitri screamed, hurling the glass tumbler and it scattered into a million pieces with a loud crash.

Surrey, A Few Hours Later..

Aashi woke up, not feeling Samar beside her. Her hands searched for his presence under the sheets, but on not finding him opened her sleepy eyes slowly.

She found him, standing near the window and it seemed that he was talking to someone on the phone.

"Baba, I told you that I've been talking to some of the good, reputed lawyers but things would take some time to settle down. Anyways, How are you and Maa? And Sayali Bhumi? Don't you worry, I'll be back in London in two weeks. Tell Maa, Aashi is very well and we both miss her." Her husband spoke up, and that was all that her groggy senses could gather.

Getting up, she wrapped the sheets around her. Last that she could remember, Samar had kissed her and both had involuntarily guided each other to bed.

The clock rang in the drawing room telling her it was afternoon.

"Everything Okay? You look tense." Aashi spoke up, as a very shirtless Samar came to sit in front of her after hanging up the call.

"No, I'm afraid it's not! Dimitri and his men created a scene again. And this time, they even threw the things out on the road!" Samar replied, keeping his cellphone aside.

"That is HORRIBLE!" Aashi's hand flew to her mouth.

"I can't imagine what Maa, Sayali and Bhumi must've gone through!" She added, concerned.

"They're shaken. But you know Sayali, Baba was telling me that she fought with those goons singlehandedly." Samar answered.

"She's indeed brave, and I love that about her. Actually Samar, she's a beautiful concoction of bittersweet." Aashi agreed, fondly.

"But you know, she reminds me of my childhood and teenage. That's before I joined the British Army ofc." Samar smiled, making his wife smile too.

"You know, I so want to be with them right now." Aashi added, softly.

"I know. Samar smiled, tucking a few locks of her chestnut hair behind her ears.

"Don't Worry, we'll find a solution to this problem. I trust you and the almighty." She smiled, holding his hand to which he nodded.

Saturday Evening..

"How's This?" Bhumi spoke up, holding a gorgeous Anarkali.

Sayali looked at it as she took a few fries from the McDonald's Order that came in half an hour ago for both the sister's.

"Don't you think it's too... fancy?" Sayali replied munching on those fried goodies.

"Fancy? For God's Sake Di! We've been trialing for your dress since the last two hours! You didn't want maxi dresses, you didn't want short dresses or even something chic. Now after all of that, I've Finally Laid Eyes on something that I love, you say it's fancy?" Bhumi spoke up, exasperated.

Yes, thankfully their parents had left two hours back for the charity dinner and since then the two sisters have been deciding on a dress for Sayali for her date over a McDonald's Order of Burger, Pepsi and Fries.

"I know, I'm being an idiot!" Sayali made a face as she sipped from her glass of Pepsi.

"But why do I even have to go? Cant we just stay home? Watch some romcoms? Pride and Prejudice maybe? Discover and notice some new things about Lizzie and Darcy which we may have left out the previous time?

And even do a late night marathon of Zindagi Gulzar Hai? Fawad!" Sayali added with a hint of dreaminess and excitement.

"We can order Pizza and I'll cook Lasagna for both of us with extra cheese! Tempting Enough?" She added as Bhumi looked at her shaking her head.

"And what about Senator Alan?" She asked.

"I can call him up and cancel. I can lie that I'm unwell." Sayali added at once.

"Di, that's rude! You just don't realize how lucky you are that he asked you out for a dinner." Bhumi spoke, walking to her sister.

"And you just don't realize that though I love his son dearly, I feel nothing for him." Sayali replied, tired.

"No one's asking you to get married just now! Just take things one at a time, just give him a chance and see how things work out with him." Bhumi explained, softly.

"And now just get up, get ready. It's already 7:30." She added and literally pulled her sister along with her.

Bhumi had quite a difficult time in convincing her sister for some light subtle makeup for Sayali was very much against it, but she managed somehow.

A thick stroke of eyeliner and a dash of clear mascara gave Sayali's beautiful eyes a very much vintage look along with a soft pink lip color.

Bhumi had brushed her long black hair till it shone like silk and left it free flowing as they tumbled below her waist in their gorgeous glory in soft curls. She had just finished locking her earrings, when the doorbell rang.

"That must be your date! Though you look so beautiful Di! He will sure go breathless when he'll see you." Bhumi spoke, hugging her sister lovingly from behind.

"It's just your love for me, which says that I'm Beautiful." Sayali smiled, holding her.

"Ab aisi bhi baat nahi hai. I don't believe in false praises you see!

Now I'm going to get him and you come out quick." Bhumi replied and walked out but not before kissing her sister's cheek.

Clasping her bracelet to her wrist, Sayali got up and walked over to her bedside to wear her footwear and a bit smile graced her lips.

Knowing that her sister hated heels, Bhumi had picked up a beautiful pair of mojdis. The golden threadwork and those cute little trinkets attached to it made the pair even more alluring.

"Good Evening. I'm here to pick Sayali." Alan spoke up, as Bhumi opened the door making her freeze.

Alan looked at her puzzled, as Bhumi barely managed to speak.

"Hi.. I mean Good Evening. I.. I'm her sister Bhumi. Pl.. Please Come In." Bhumi made way for them, and as soon as she did Jack entered the house with the speed of a rocket looking for Sayali.

"Excuse My Son, He's just too excited. It's a pleasure to meet you Miss Bhumi." Alan smiled as he brushed a kiss over Bhumi's hand politely too making her cheeks flush.

"S.. Same Here." She replied politely.

Damn! He's so hot! Her mind screamed.

"Please make yourself comfortable. Di, would be out any minute." Bhumi spoke up, gesturing towards the sofas. Only she knew, how she was controlling those fangirl spirits inside her, for her good girl manners were weighing heavy.

Sayali came out in 5 minutes, and Jack jumped into her lap happily.

Both Alan and Bhumi watched the loving and adorable exchange of Handsome Jack and Beautiful Sayali after which she came towards them.

"Sayali.." Alan acknowledged her presence. "Must I say, you look beautiful tonight. He added, kissing her hand gently.

Bhumi quietly watched her sister flinch a bit as Alan kissed her hand with a smile on her face. Guess, she still wasn't used to this English Tradition of greeting the ladies till now.

She didn't miss that softness in Alan's eyes when Sayali and Jack were talking, neither that captivated, mesmerized look when her sister had walked in.

He likes her alright.

"Jack, that's my sister Bhumi." Sayali introduced the little boy in her arms.

"Hello Handsome Jack! Bhumi shook hands with him, adorably.

"Hello Miss Bhumi. You're very pretty but I love Sayali's eyes more." He replied innocently, making everyone chuckle.

"Thank you for the compliment. You're handsome as well, and regarding Sayali yes, I know she's more beautiful than me. Or what I ever can be." Bhumi chuckled.

Sayali rolled her eyes at her sister, and Alan spoke up that they should leave for, the dinner reservation is in half an hour.

They took leave but not before Bhumi gave her sister a warm hug and continuously told her to keep that Wonder Woman avatar at bay for she was on a date.

"Lock The Doors Securely, and don't let anyone in except from the known faces. Any emergency, don't think a second to call me. I'll be here, okay?" Sayali instructed her little sister.

"Yes Captain!" Bhumi replied, obediently.

She waved at her sister, until the car was out of sight and walked in with a sigh.

Sayali's Anarkali..

Edited by .Archangel. - 8 years ago
pcnsb thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Res / Unres Finally.

This was an awesome update!! 👏👏
I loved it to bits. ❤️

Steven wondering what has gone wrong with his Abi while Ayedin has lost his heart to your Bengal Tigress. ❤️
The way Ayedin himself was like WTH, Just Happened?! 😆😆 What shud he explain you Steven, when he himself couldn't make sense out of it!
Steven's confusion on his Abi's cupid struck behavior was cute!! 😳

Harsh Chatterjee seems a man living in today's world with mindset of ages ago. He should have been proud of his daughter instead of scolding her. Even Ratna was opposing Sayali for that fierce reaction.
What is wrong with them?

Ayedin beating Dimitri's men and giving that douchebag stern warning to stay away from Chatterjees' was superb!! 👏
I was expecting Dimitri to come up with trashy deals to get the land but the way Ayedin slapped his mouth shut was bang on! Loved it. 👏👏
Now, Ayedin himself would protect them Dimitri. Hero on duty, already! 😆

Aashi and Samar's small scene in between was again awesome!! Aashi wanting to be with her family in hour of need and assuring Samar that she trusts him and knows that he'll find out some solution to the problem was sweet! 😳

Bhumi's epic reaction to Sayali's news of date with Senator had me splits. 😆😆
Their dress selection session was again funny. I can imagine what poor Bhumi must have been through to get Sayali select a dress for date coz making you agree to something you don't want to is hell of a task and Sayali is no one else but you. 😆😉

Nonetheless, I loved that anarkali Bhumi chose for Sayali and girl, if you would call this too fancy, I don't know what is not fancy then. 😆😆😆😆

I loved the way Bhumi was dumbstruck to see Senator Alan on her doorstep and her fumbling even had Alan wondering what's wrong with this girl!! 😆
Jack is adorable!! ❤️

Update soon. ❤️
Can't wait to read their actual date.

Nandini
Edited by pcnsb - 8 years ago
Gold.Abrol thumbnail
Loved it Shanu Awesome update
It's been so long but love you lots for this 🤗
Siyali fought nicely with the intruders
Ayedin is really impressed with her power and guts
Thus his realization is also logical
Good he showed Dimitri her real place 👏
Samar to got the news of mess and wanted to be there
Siyali seems upset with his father Harsh ... Might be she didn't like this differentiations
So finally Siyali and Alan on a date 😳
I love Jack he is really a sweet kid and the way he kissed Bhumi and Siyali and said she is more beautiful was ubber cute 😆
Waiting for what will happen in this date
Thanks for the PM
Continue soon 😊