Misogynistic statements from actors
AI’s Mahabharata: A Digital Draupadi, A Soulless Saga
This is concerning
MEDIA ATTACK 9.11
Anupamaa 06 -07 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
4kids and pne more to come...
Aunty what happened to family planning... 😉 😛
"Ma, Papa? You came?" "We saw the picture of the baby and we started right away. Rupa Beti. We are very sorry about how we treated you. Please forgive us." Rupa is quiet. Rohan's mother gave Rupa a pair of kangans. "If you have forgiven us, accept this." Rupa looks at Rohan. Rohan doesn't know what to say. On the one hand he wants reconciliation on the other hand he still remembers how Rupa was humiliated. Seeing no response from Rupa, Rohan's mother turns to leave. She stops when a hand touches her arm.
Rupa hands the baby to her and allows her to put the kangans on her hands. Rohan's father turns to Suhasini. "Bhenji, we are ashamed about all that we have done. We want to get to know our Bahu and grandson. Do you mind if we stay on?" "Of course not. After she is discharged, you can stay with them and we can go back to Mumbai and spend some time with Radha and her children." "Uncle, Aunty why don't you go with Rohan and rest for a while. You must be tired." "We will find our way. Rohan would want to stay here. Don't worry. Rupa, we will come tomorrow morning. The boys are coming also."
After they leave, Radha and her parents all talk at the same time. "How did this sudden change in heart come about?" "This was all LD Bhai's doing. He sent a picture of the baby to my brothers and as he expected they went running to Ma and Papa and showed them. Once they saw the pictures, they couldn't stay away. Thank you Bhai." "Rohan, just keep my Saali happy. Radha, we need to start back."
A week later, Suhasini and Sudhakar had returned to Mumbai. Rupa and Rohan had also come back to Mumbai with their son and parents. "We want our Bahu in our home," Rohan's mother had said.
Suhasini and Sudhakar decide to visit Radha. Sweety opens the door for them. "Madam, Sir, please come in. Bhai and Bhabi are at the back. I'll call them." "No don't call them. We will surprise them." Sweety was not sure this was a good idea but this was Bhabhi's parents so she kept quiet. Suhasini goes to the doorway leading to the garden and stop at the sight. LD sitting on the top step was massaging gingelly oil on Radha's head. "Enough LD. Please let me go and have my bath." "Just a little more. I remember Ma saying this would reduce heat in your body."
"LD Beta surely you don't have to do this." "Ma? I didn't know you were coming today." "We were planning a surprise visit but we are the ones taken by surprise." "What Ma. I am just taking care of my wife as I promised I would." Suhasini helps Sweety cook some of Radha's favourite dishes with minimal salt of course.
The next day, LD took Radha for her fortnightly tests. Dr Shivani was quite pleased with improvement in her parameters. "I am sending this to Dr Desai right away. Radha you are right on track. LD seems to be taking good care of you." "He is a tough task master. Before they go back home, they drop in to see Dr Menaka. "I heard the good news from Vatsala. I am so happy for you both and for the children. I believe you are expecting another child." "Yes Doctor. I think our last." "Thank you for coming by. It means a lot." "Thank you for your words of advice."
Before they reach home, Dr Desai sends a thumb's up to LD's phone. Radha checks the phone and lets LD know. LD pulls up and gives Radha a peck on her cheek before driving on.
When they reach home, they share the news about the better readings with Sweety and Radha's parents. That evening Rohan comes by. "Bhabhi, we are having the naming ceremony tomorrow." "So soon, Rohan? We normally have it after a month don't we?" "Yes but after a month you won't be here and so Ma and Papa suggested that we have it sooner." "How sweet of them." "LD Bhai, we want you to name our son." "Me? This is an honour for elders." "Bhai, you are more to us than all the elders. We want you to do this for us."
LD is speechless for once.
Probably then India's population will become the same as the world's population and then India would not be a part of G20 but G200.long time no see! If you remember Radha and LD had agreed on having four children. That was their 'plan'. Varun is a bonus.Every couple needs to decide on how many children they will have. The number is not important. It is the care and nurture. I have seen 'larger' families where there is much love for the children from the parents as well as amongst the siblings and sadly one child and two children families where the children are neglected and we have had to intervene.
Originally posted by: .MereRangMein.
Probably then India's population will become the same as the world's population and then India would not be a part of G20 but G200.
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348