RNpoint1857 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Thank you 😊
RNpoint1857 thumbnail

Originally posted by: BedouinMe

This is really a tough comparison ! 😕 Ok let's try.. Ummm... Bahut alag scene hai yaar ! KaYa didn't have that yearning for years, behind them. They had a brief period of mutual angst and then once Kabir confessed his feelings, all was well! They accepted each other whole heartedly without any space for pretence ! Hence the KaYa kiss and confession was solemn, fulfilling and consummate !
But Sujal - Kashish were in a different situation altogether ! Kashish actually hated Sujal when their consummation happened. It was just for a brief span of time that Sujal's wife had become more important to her than Piyush's widhwa ! For those few moments only, Sujal's love had made her to see beyond the stupid revenge she was taking ! SK consummation truly underlined the power of love ! Actually if KaYa confession was the beginning of their journey, SK consummation was the ultimate culmination of their journey ! It had a HUGE importance in the story.. Rather it was the ultimate moment ! And the fact that it happened at a point where Kashish was still blinded by her hatred for Sujal, made it all the more significant.. So in terms of significance, SK consummation scores higher !

In terms of my wild thoughts, however, both would score the same ! 😉

This is really a tough comparison ! 😕

Hahaha! 😆

Ok let's try..

All the best! 👍🏼😉

Ummm... Bahut alag scene hai yaar ! KaYa didn't have that yearning for years, behind them. They had a brief period of mutual angst and then once Kabir confessed his feelings, all was well! They accepted each other whole heartedly without any space for pretence ! Hence the KaYa kiss and confession was solemn, fulfilling and consummate !

I agree! 👍🏼

But Sujal - Kashish were in a different situation altogether ! Kashish actually hated Sujal when their consummation happened. It was just for a brief span of time that Sujal's wife had become more important to her than Piyush's widhwa ! For those few moments only, Sujal's love had made her to see beyond the stupid revenge she was taking ! SK consummation truly underlined the power of love ! Actually if KaYa confession was the beginning of their journey, SK consummation was the ultimate culmination of their journey ! It had a HUGE importance in the story.. Rather it was the ultimate moment ! And the fact that it happened at a point where Kashish was still blinded by her hatred for Sujal, made it all the more significant.. So in terms of significance, SK consummation scores higher !

YES! AND I LOVE YOU FOR AWARDING SUJAL-KASHISH WITH MORE SCORES 🤗 Sujal was so patient, I loved him even when he was taking revenge from Kashish and Peeyush 😳❤️ And about Peeyush, how good he had been but he never succeeded in making a place in my heart! 🥱

In terms of my wild thoughts, however, both would score the same ! 😉

Again for me it is Sujal-Kashish! I know I never take side of KAYA. It's not that I didn't like them, of course I did but Sujal-Kashish and Rajveer-Naina were way more intense than KAYA. 😛 I still get that feeling when I think about Sujal-Kashish and Rajveer-Naina but I never get the feeling to this extent when I think about Kabeer-Ananya. 😉 Nevertheless I like Kabeer-Ananya too! 😳
Edited by RNpoint1857 - 9 years ago
RNpoint1857 thumbnail

Originally posted by: .FlyingClouds.

The part was amazing!!😳😳

I really liked, sujal's dialouge-"tum apna patni dharm hi nibha rahi thi"
By it he means, piyush ki patni dharm??
Haina? haina? haina?

Thank you so much for liking the part 😊
Yes you guessed it right 👍🏼 he was talking about Piyush 😳
BedouinMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RNpoint1857

This is really a tough comparison !😕

<font size="4" color="#ff0000">Hahaha!😆</font>

Ok let's try..

<font size="4" color="#ff0000">All the best!👍🏼😉</font>

Ummm... Bahut alag scene hai yaar ! KaYa didn't have that yearning for years, behind them. They had a brief period of mutual angst and then once Kabir confessed his feelings, all was well! They accepted each other whole heartedly without any space for pretence ! Hence the KaYa kiss and confession was solemn, fulfilling and consummate !

<font size="4" color="#ff0000">I agree!👍🏼</font>

<font color="#ff0000" size="4">YES! AND I LOVE YOU FOR AWARDING SUJAL-KASHISH WITH MORE SCORES🤗Sujal was so patient, I loved him even when he was taking revenge from Kashish and Peeyush😳❤️And about Peeyush, how good he had been but he never succeeded in making a place in my heart!🥱</font>

In terms of my wild thoughts, however, both would score the same !😉

<font size="4" color="#ff0000">Again for me it is Sujal-Kashish!I know I never take side of KAYA. It's not that I didn't like them, of course I did but Sujal-Kashish and Rajveer-Naina were way moreintensethan KAYA.😛I still get that feeling when I think about Sujal-Kashish and Rajveer-Naina but I never get the feeling to this extent when I think about Kabeer-Ananya.😉NeverthelessI like Kabeer-Ananya too!😳</font>

Don't even talk about Piyush ! I really don't think there was anything "good" about him ! A total failure he was ! A failure as a businessman, a son, a husband and obviously as a FRIEND ! I don't blame him for falling in love with Kashish but how could he be so apathetic towards his Best Friend ?! He knew Kashish loved Sujal and Sujal loved Kashish ! A person who claimed to love Kashish didn't realize this much that she choosing to compromise due to social pressure ! He knew marrying him was nothing but a compromise for her! Yet he chose to conveniently ignore this glaring fact that SK were in love !!! Even after marrying Kashish, not for once did he go to Sujal and say , I do understand your plight.. But you need to understand the situation. I know you love Kashish and your love shall always be respected ! What he did was to give lamba bhashans on how Sujal was immoral and how Kashish was "patni" ! Both Kashish and Piyush literally mocked Sujal's love at every point, the last one being the declaration of how they had become "one" on Sujal's grace ! 😡 Piyush for me is the most spineless and wimpy third angle of a love triangle I have ever watched !

And, you don't need to be diplomatic.. I know for you its RN > SK>>> KaYa !
😉
.FlyingClouds. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Don't even talk about Piyush ! I really don't think there was anything "good" about him ! A total failure he was ! A failure as a businessman, a son, a husband and obviously as a FRIEND ! I don't blame him for falling in love with Kashish but how could he be so apathetic towards his Best Friend ?! He knew Kashish loved Sujal and Sujal loved Kashish ! A person who claimed to love Kashish didn't realize this much that she choosing to compromise due to social pressure ! He knew marrying him was nothing but a compromise for her! Yet he chose to conveniently ignore this glaring fact that SK were in love !!! Even after marrying Kashish, not for once did he go to Sujal and say , I do understand your plight.. But you need to understand the situation. I know you love Kashish and your love shall always be respected ! What he did was to give lamba bhashans on how Sujal was immoral and how Kashish was "patni" ! Both Kashish and Piyush literally mocked Sujal's love at every point, the last one being the declaration of how they had become "one" on Sujal's grace ! 😡 Piyush for me is the most spineless and wimpy third angle of a love triangle I have ever watched !

😉

I totally agree with your each and every word!😊
You know dii, we can have long discussions on kth episodes whenever you want😊😊
Even I didn't like Piyush at all😡😡
Like, he knew SK loved each other,still he married kashish 😡
And what was worse that he was considerd as a 'Mahaan' in Kashish's eyes😡😡
RNpoint1857 thumbnail

😉

I really wanna hug you. 🤗The way you described Piyush, it made me to feel hatred for him all over again, all thanks to you for that 😆 Their marriage was an utter waste of time without doubt. And indeed Piyush acted stupidly. He should really have gone to Sujal and apologized but then this shows he was BRAINLESS! 😡 How could he even think that he and Kashish can settle down in life together. The honeymoon scenes of Piyush and Kashish, he was showing off as if he ruled her heart since forever! 😡
.FlyingClouds. thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RNpoint1857

I really wanna hug you. 🤗The way you described Piyush, it made me to feel hatred for him all over again, all thanks to you for that 😆 Their marriage was an utter waste of time without doubt. And indeed Piyush acted stupidly. He should really have gone to Sujal and apologized but then this shows he was BRAINLESS! 😡 How could he even think that he and Kashish can settle down in life together. The honeymoon scenes of Piyush and Kashish, he was showing off as if he ruled her heart since forever! 😡

Yeah😡
And their honeymoon scenes remind me of his STUPID, FALTU AND BAKWAS DRESSING SENSE 😆😆😆

Edited by .FlyingClouds. - 9 years ago
RNpoint1857 thumbnail

Yeah😡
And their honeymoon scenes remind me of his STUPID, FALTU AND BAKWAS DRESSING SENSE 😆😆😆

But on the contrary Sujal was looking damn hot yaar! ❤️
RNpoint1857 thumbnail

I totally agree with your each and every word!😊
You know dii, we can have long discussions on kth episodes whenever you want😊😊
Even I didn't like Piyush at all😡😡
Like, he knew SK loved each other,still he married kashish 😡
And what was worse that he was considerd as a 'Mahaan' in Kashish's eyes😡😡

Bingo! I don't understand why was he being considered as MAHAAN! Like seriously, what was so mahaaannn about him ? 😡
BedouinMe thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

<font color="#ff0099">Yeah😡</font>
<font color="#ff0099">And their honeymoon scenes remind me of his STUPID, FALTU AND BAKWAS DRESSING SENSE😆😆😆
</font>

Thankfully, I didn't watch their honeymoon scenes.. I know I have missed the lighter scene and the horse riding scene.. But I can't tolerate Piyush and his mahaanta even for those epic moments ! Piyush and Kashish, actually everybody apart from Sujal behaved like fools after PK marriage ! Sujal behaved like any normal person would , if he had been truly in love ! But impractical, he always was... :-( Ruined himself for a lady who mocked his very existence at the end ! 😭 But thanks to CVs for not making him a saint! Actually so suffocating was the mahaanta overflow in KTH, that the supposed villain became the most loved character and came as a breath of fresh air ! And the Demi-God was sent to God ! 😆 I don't care if I am being rude but I was the happiest kid on earth to see Piyush dead ! 😉 But only until Piyush ki widhwa went mad with her "Sujal me mujhse sab kuchh chheen lia" hysterics ! 😡