sumana.shesha thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update :-)
Finally truth is revealed !!!
Seems !!! I fell like killing her !!!
Stupid girl !!!
Rey's realization and his POV was beautifully written :-)
I hope Rey is alright !!!
Update soon :-)
Thanks for the PM :-)
carter4 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Such an emotional update
Finally the truth is out
Nd rey is wrong
he is so right to think he deserve the pain and agony that taani suffered
Update soon
Thbkx for the pm
enthusiastic thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Superb chapter yaar
I like every scenes
gud job
very well written
update soon...
Gursharn3010 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Finally truth is revealed
Nicky-nish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
Finally D most awaited update...
Seema she did dis to ruin taani's life...
rey z regretting wat he did wel he should...
he met wid an accident!!!
hope he z fine..
update soon..
thnx fr pm
vrimarfan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Awesome update
i a soo happy
and u r right about tani
SushSush thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
nice updates... finally... he got to know the truth.. I want a strong redemption track... hope he is fine...
A.Green thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
So sorry for such late replys on the chapters! I am just too stuck up but this story is just amazing👏 As much as you like writing it ,I loved reading it. So finally truth is out and Rey has been injured. Waiting for what is gonna happen now ,surely it would be something great that you have planned! Eagerly waiting..😃
Waiting for Taani to react and there 1c again together time !
dakshumhatre thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice update
love it
superb seema deserves that
omg rey ka accident
ab kya hoga
plz update soon
thanx for pm