Maaadhuri! Kya update thi Ra.one! I mean seriously A lot of new things happened in just one chapter Hailaaa! I'll probably be thinking about this the whole of tomorrow! 😆 Don't judge.
The chapter started out scary. I mean with Riya's health getting worse I almost had a heart attack for a moment. Mujhe Arjun ka dialogue yaad agayi that he used to say to her every single time, "Laprwahi ki bhi had hoti hai Riya" Even being apart they are connected. God this love i tell you...it does wonders.
I am glad she took her medicines though...and omg that dream was really scary...*goosebumps* I mean...the typical ones where you aren't getting anywhere even when you run the fastest...Oh God they always scare me
Poor Riya she woke up scared I wanted to give her a hug. I have been giving a lot of hugs lately *cough cough* Okay...And even when she doesn't know it she is still connected to him and that's how she pressed the call button on the phone 😉 As I said Love does wonders.
And of course Mr. Akdu Sadu Rawte...being what he is just has to go all police officer on her. Goodness, that man needs to like cool his mind...for once in his life...Lord Jesus If I would have been there I would have thrown ice cold water on him and said, " Person you need to chill out, Sar phat jayegaaa!" 😆 This is called special cold therapy from my side! Muhahha
And Awww...When Asad talked about his past when Arjun and Sameer and him used to be best buddies! That reminded me of the friendship i SHARE WITH my two besties at school! *tears* Sorry for getting senti again...ok back to the topic...so yeah it was really touching and I could just so connect with it...I mean...I am a teenager and I value friendship a lot. I agree had ek friend lamina hota hai but un kaminon ki hame life bohut zaroorat hoti hai. And when two of them turn cold towards you it feels like someone has stabbed you into the heart. *Sigh* I just hope these three musketeers realize this and reunite cause I can't see them like this. It breaks my heart *tears again* Sorry...there I go again being senti 😛
😲😲😲 Now this part I fell of the chair literally and spat 😲my water out that I was drinking...Talk about being clumsy pshhh! Zoya is Pregnant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
*Faints*
Wow...now that was the highlight...And wait Asad doesn't know about this??? Wow...I am speechless...But is it a girl or a boy? Or both *wink* (My weird reactions to your actions remember? 🤣)
Omg...now I am sooo excited for the next part I can't waittt! *Jumping in excitement* (Ahem Nabeela control yourself- sorry that was me talking to myself 😆)
And Oh the new Banner that TPWB made, looks really mast! I mean literally...I kept staring at it for at least 10 mins before moving on the read the actual update cause it basically tells me the whole story hayeee! My eagle eye 😆 Good job Ri!
hehe!
Thanks for the Pm Ra.one
and Please with a cherry on top continue soon! Meri late b'day request hehe lOL
lOVE YOU LOADSSS! 🤗❤️ You are perfect and your writing is just...tres tres tres belle!!!
😳