blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey it was nice update yaar............
geet was really enjoying like as usual..............it was nice.........
looking fwd...............

moonlight44 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Hey im sry dear for late reply

Wonderful update!!!!
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
awesome update
loved it loadz
cant wait 4 da next part
con soon
thanks 4 da pm
sweet cherry thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved da update
it was amazing
AishMinoz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
awesome update mayu🤗....
luvd it.😃.
do cont soon😊...
surbhijn106 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved ur ff wanna read more plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz add me to ur pm list plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
pr1ncess12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved it
amazing update
sorry for the late reply
pr1ncess12 xxxx
-Mayu- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Heyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa🤗

Thanks for all the Heart Melting replies!

Next update in the another 45 minutes!😃

Love U All😳

Love
Mayuuuuuuuuu<3<3
-Mayu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: dia_ditz

will be waiting............

Awwieeeeeeeee😃

Thanks And I promise to be quick and with an awesome update!😳

Love
Mayuuuuuuuuuu<3<3
-Mayu- thumbnail
Holaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

**Jhaapiiyaannnnnnnnn**

I am Back and with yet another cutie update; Hope You will Enjoy!

Part 18
Their dinner is done and both are about to leave; and when Geet feels a bit drowsy and is about to slip; but eventually she lands in his arms; who she is so familiar with. He helps her stand on her feet; and her fingers are still entwined with his. Her eyes looking into his; time and time making her realize her that till I am with him; I will always be secure; safe and our bond will grow stringer with each passing day! She could not just wait for their wedding now! She would be officially his; only his! Then there will be no walls between them; neither social nor personal.
She balancing herself; was trying to walk when she was swept from the floor. She knew that she was in his arms; which till date have saved her from everything. These were the ones who saved her from her evil brother; from the river; from everything. I am safe; the crowd cheered for the couple as they made their way out! She felt shy;
Geet: "Maan mujhe neeche utariye; sab dekh rahe hai. Maan; utariya na."
Maan: "Geet ab bas bhi karo na; aur waise bhi; bahut jald tum meri biwi bannewaali ho; aur waise bhi main tumhe aaj pehli baar to nahi utha raha hoon na; to tumhari takleef kya hai?"
He said with a grin; and he knew that by the time his eyes would make contact with hers; she would be blushing. How he loved to see her that way; and this instigated him more; to tease her. Gosh how could he ever confess to her that he was equally in love with her. She was so much expressive; and thinks that I should compensate for me being very les vocal about my feelings. And saying so; both walked towards the car.
As usual going with her pregnancy mood swings was exhausting Maan; but he would give into her wishes; however childish they may be; eating a Kulfi after dinner was pretty insane! She literally dragged him to the Thela; how much my Geet loved the street food Maan thought. How much do I love this woman; and was lost in her thoughts!
She ordered a Kulfi and went back to where Maan was standing; lost in their world! She patted him; in her ususal style coming from behind and knocking on his shoulders; and he shreieked.
Maan: "Geet ye kya kar rahi ho? Mujhe dara rahi ho? Tumhe bahut maza aat hain na; mujhe tang karne main? Tumhein iski zarror milegi."
While he was saying this; Geet's Kulfi melted and her hands were all dirty now. She terribly needed water and Maan had no idea what to do? He had never in his life done anything so crazy; so out of this world. Geet introduced him to a new world. A world that he now loves to be a part of! How proud he is to have Geet in his life!
He picked her up and she just saw a hand pump; and she made Maan worked and draws water from it! It was such a painful task; Maan phewed!
Geet: "Maan Singh Khurana; itnasa kaam karke thak bhi gaye? Kya faayda phir aapke in dholle shole ka? Roz to kasrat karte hai; aur yahaan paani bhi badi mushkil se nikala."
Hearing Geet; he was fuming; but he doesn't know why he didn't have the heart to fight it with her; if it was before he falling fir her; she would have annoyed her; he would have surely fired her; but today everything was changed. She was his love today; a woman with whom he was irrevocably in love with!
He just smiled; what else could he do in front of his Mishti; other than follow her commands! My High Command!
He held and both drove home. Geet was thinking about the baby and she was thinking; and thinking this she sleeps and seeing her sleep so peacefully Maan is content. Seeing Geet sleep Maan is content. They reach home she is still is sleeping and he doesn't want to disturb her sleep so he slowly gets down and picks her up in his strong arm and she unknowingly rests her head on hid shoulders whom she is used to and they enter in the house and he directly goes to their room where he lies her down on the bed.
He slowly covered her with a blanket and went in the shower cubical to change. He came later to find Geet still sleeping; with a glow on her face! He adjusted some pillows against the head board and made him self comfortable.
He lay their reading a book of how to be a good father; and by reading he felt asleep.
I know that I have been really late in updating but just too busy with my college! So in the next part I promise to live upto your expectations and pen down the best Maaneet romance!
Please press the like button😳
Loads of love❤️❤️
Mayuri❤️❤️