wow...i think evrythings is going nw AdHa AdHa..😆

ADHA ishQ, ADHI kahanI..😊

what i lyk - EvErYtHiNg ( ur writing)🤗
dislyk - this intermission(bt never mind "BrEaK BhI HaI JaRuRi") 😃
m gonna miss "u" n ur "update".. 😊
n HaPpY HoLiDaYs 2 u ToO
HaVe FuNnNnNn 😊 ❤️ 😊
TaKe CaRe 😊 😊

thanks pulkita for giving your lovely feedbacks and really sorry for this much needed break.I know im really annoying *holding my ears :P
i'll miss u too alot and ur sweet comments/songs/emoticons😳....
see u soon
Deizy thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
So we have an intermission!!!interesting!!
just awesome update and thanks for posting the trailler:p😉 Btw it is like a watching movie trailler ,intermission..looll👍🏼loolllllll

happy writting for u noha!! keep the best work:)
and dont forget to enjoy the holidays dear🤗😉:)

😊
take careeeeeeeeee:::::))))
noha450 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deizy

So we have an intermission!!!interesting!!
just awesome update and thanks for posting the trailler:p😉 Btw it is like a watching movie trailler ,intermission..looll👍🏼loolllllll

happy writting for u noha!! keep the best work:)
and dont forget to enjoy the holidays dear🤗😉:)

😊
take careeeeeeeeee:::::))))

awwww deizyyy thank u sooo much and u too have a blast🤗
noha450 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Deizy

noha dear plzzz update........:)

I swear deizy i want to update but mein kya karoon i dont even time to breath!! U guyz know i would never ditch u or ditch this FF without any prior notice but life is such a rollercoster and hectic that i dont find any time to write!!!! As a matter of fact i just posted my last vm forever or maybe till july (trying to be optimistic). However, i did wrote a oneshot of np2 which is quite similar to this ff....I will post it and give the link in their fc soon if u want. And if i survive till the vacation i swear on me that i will finish this FF.
I might also say bye yo u and everyone for now cuz i dont think ill come to IF till july. (tss i know i already never come..lol)
luv u and take care everyone