bhavana92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pebolovesmayur

hey bhavana

kya os hai yaar

beautiful............................

awesome ..................................

mindblowing..........................

arre yaar idea de rahi hoon

just write iska sequel

it will be magical.......................

just gave a idea hun

sorry im late

love pebo

thanx a lot Pebo hun!sequel?hmm....i'll try if u give a hint😉😆.....but, thanx 4 the idea!😊
bhavana92 thumbnail
@shivangi278 & Ansh_Arti: thanx friendz!it means a lot 2 me!😊
Mahima_13 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail A Bag Full of Love OS Contest Thumbnail + 5
love it...........
mayank's sixth sense is the best.............
thx for the pm.........
do write more os's
bhavana92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MjhtFan_Mahima

love it...........
mayank's sixth sense is the best.............
thx for the pm.........
do write more os's

thanx Mahima!😊sixth sense?hehe, that was jus a joke....he had 2 risk it.....otherwise he'd never know whoz the actual Nupur!😉
Faria. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Hi Bhavs
Happy valentine Day.
Ur OS was Truly Awesome.
it was very nice.
loved it so much.
s should write more.
Plz keep writing more OS

-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

It was fab

Evn i culdnt beleive that Nups wuld wear sumthg lik that
So evn i knew that the gal who sipled was Nups
Liked their whole convo and how Mayu recoznized her was fab
Loved it
Thanx for the pm and do pm nxt tim
No_Comments thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
OMG......
You are a wonderful writer....
Keep it up!!!!!! 👏 👏
seemamittal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Heyyyy bhavana
I really loved reading this os
It was just amazing
Plzzzz pm me if u write another one
bhavana92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: fariaa70

Hi Bhavs
Happy valentine Day.
Ur OS was Truly Awesome.
it was very nice.
loved it so much.
s should write more.
Plz keep writing more OS

thanx Faru!same 2 u....
i'll try to write ore as soon as i get another idea....😃
bhavana92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -afsha-

It was fab

Evn i culdnt beleive that Nups wuld wear sumthg lik that
So evn i knew that the gal who sipled was Nups
Liked their whole convo and how Mayu recoznized her was fab
Loved it
Thanx for the pm and do pm nxt tim

thanx Afsha....yeah, itz obvious that Nupur woudn't wear minis[after all, they're Dia's property!😉]
sure, i'll PM u when i write next.....