Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: DiVirgo · 11 years ago
She said she loved Paaki more than Kalpi!! She gave her all that Kalpi was longing for!! And now Paaki is lying to her!! Is Kamla having second...
Posted by: MagicalMadness · 11 years ago
Kehte hain cutay ki dum hamesha taydee ki taydee rehti hai. Yahan ulta ho Gaya. Rags ki dum tho seedee ho gayee. Ma Kay pallu say latak kar vho...
Posted by: DiVirgo · 11 years ago
The girl is so full of love an kindness and trust! She tells rags to take care of Paaki! Why because she trust him! And rags so love his Kalpi...
Posted by: merrydock · 11 years ago
i cant stand Kampi mooning over Raghav in front of everybody. sure she loves raghav, but i feel the is a very week character when it comes to...
The one bright side is rags may still be looking for his body parts that were thrown to the cows for grazing but kams finally found her brains...
Rags brain has replaced with jello. Does he really think Kamla would have left her precious oinkers if she had been ill. Tells u how dumb they
Posted by: Cute_Kate · 11 years ago
TRP week 27-2.6
Posted by: ashwinikailash · 11 years ago
The way kamla got thappad from khi ,I just hope Rags also realizes that ...I do not understand y they are killing his character so much ...what
Posted by: harininaidu · 11 years ago
i think raghav notice ...khi behaviour changes or raghav planning something lets see hope best Edited by harininaidu - 2014-07-10T08:32:01Z
Posted by: mounishree · 11 years ago
wht is this yar even i not watched serial i just read update what the crap yar... what raghav is doing? ha is he lost it???? what the hell he
Posted by: MGYlove · 11 years ago
gumnaam hai koi ...
Posted by: Shivanie05 · 11 years ago
Why can't we get this from Ragna
Posted by: lurve_life · 11 years ago
Just read these comments on desi tv written update...wanted to share them with you guys.. Miss Unbeliavable July 10, 2014 at 10:16 am LMFAO...
Posted by: SoniKomal · 11 years ago
I don't get why Shilpa wants so much screen space. She is not a young actress whom audience would like to see in every scene. And all she does to...
Posted by: chanaar · 11 years ago
According to other forum, Jodha akbar , kumkum bhagga and qubool hai TVT saw a massive increase in Week 27. The new show Cine Star also opened...
Does anyone know trp for this week
Posted by: _BleuNoir_ · 11 years ago
This is kalpi doing..nothng..coz pyar koi sazish nhi hoti..dil apne ap jeeta jata h..thats why kalpi no worried too mch coz she knws if her love
Posted by: OmkaraKiParvati · 11 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Tell me seriously... Would u ever accept a guy like Raghav as ur Hubby ??? My answer is NEVER.. I'd rather be single rather than
Posted by: bhaironnath · 11 years ago
Telly bhakwaas is always committed to give its readers an insight into their favourite shows. Considering their requests, for the past few
Posted by: b.baheti · 11 years ago
Wow!!! So ragz is husband cum frnd cum caretaker. He was ready to massage her head n was serving her juice n make her drink as well. How much...
Posted by: _BleuNoir_ · 11 years ago
yupp i noticed...whn poo suddenly closed her eyes thn raghav noticed it ... dont knw i feel he noticed poo is making drama coz suddenly kbi hath...
Posted by: mounishree · 11 years ago
hello friends i wanna knw which one of my ff u liked more...among three...
Posted by: TheLifeDiaries · 11 years ago
...Acche ke liye hota hai. It is better that gauri and khi turned out complete villain so now we will not expect anything from them. Now whatever...
Posted by: mi_cheeky_me... · 11 years ago
Hi 2 every1 of this forum... Am here 2 say nice 2 meet u all Chck me out.. Am vry naughty.. I knw Saru.. I dnt drink Daaru.. I knw Naina.. She's
Posted by: rachuroxxx · 11 years ago
YES ...I AM NOT SEEING KALPI DOIN ANYTHING FR D CHALLENGE SHE ACCEPTED FROM DAT 32 TEETH WALI!!!!!!!! WE CAN ONLY SEE THE DEVIL PSYCHO'S
Posted by: darkloveriam · 11 years ago
does raghav really love kalpi??? bcoz whenever she wait for him he never came , kalpi is his last priority . she comes after his mother,
Posted by: WhiteQueen · 11 years ago
I don't know how many of you agree with me but according to me , CVs one decision will set everything right. It will redeem most of the
Posted by: _TheBlackRose_ · 11 years ago
Coz I do - Evil Mothers' Academy for aspiring worst moms. Just wtch one episode n u'll understand how to torture ur kids n ruin their lives. Coz
Posted by: sarusmiley · 11 years ago
Pakhi to turn into a psychotic obsessed lover of Raghav; Kamla shocked to see Pakhi's dark side in Ek Mutthi Aasmaan WHAT'S INSIDE: DON'T KNOW
Posted by: shahsb_26 · 11 years ago
http://scrutinybykhimaanshu.blogspot.in/2014/07/tam-ratings-week-27-2014-star-plus-and.html Chances are EMA are up too in that case..!! waise...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".