suggii thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: bricka.tiwari

fab update yaar...i luvd it...plzz update nxt part soon...

thnk u .. m glad u loved d update...
suggii thumbnail

Originally posted by: mariee

🤣 My fav being 'FORGER SINGHANIA'😆😆

The update was this goood!!
Their constant bickerings ...o my my ...they were simply fum this tym.
& the story is also going superb
The rammy convo at the end was the cherry on the cake
See what have done to me ...u forced me to go against my own words...
I tried hard to study & not invest time in comments ...but after reading this update i coulodnt resist ...lol
I like datr though

continue asap
Ragna confrontation

MARUSHKAA

😲😲 U commented 😲 Marushka padh le😡 😉
😆😆 Anyways m glad u lyked this one that mch that u couldnt resist urself to comment
aww thank u😛
Hehe FORGER 😆 thank m glad it makeS u laugh dearie..
see one more name added..
m glad u lyked d update dear..😛
Shall try to update soon..
n yeS all d best for ur exams Marushka
suggii thumbnail

Originally posted by: ragna_luv

Loved both the updates. Loved their understanding even when there is no conversation between them. Raghav knew when Kalpi was lying and that it has something to do with the blast. He understood she's withholding information.

Loved him coming to see her again and how she tells him everything. She trusts him blindly though she's too strong headed to accept it. So that was the pre cap that Raghav helping with the engagement celebrations. They don't leave any chance to taunt each other. Finally Prem is arrested but Pakhi's true colours are yet to be revealed. Loved that slap Kalpi gave to Prem. That freak deserves it.

Raghav doesn't leave a chance to tease Neel, poor kid. But he dies that to make her angry..lol.

So Vithal finally reveals the truth of her marriage to Kalpi. She is shocked. She can't accept it is what she's thinking. Raghav is trying to find ways to get her to marry him. Wonder what will be the reaction when they meet?

Awesome update. Love you 🤗

Aww kiara.. tere comment k intezaar m saddiyaan beeth gaee
ISHH bht hi bura th but y m saying this bcz I didn't saw ur comment on any ff from last 2 days

but wen I read d reason on known strangers for d delay of ur comments I can say haaye maa ka pyaar😳
enjoy sweetheart😛

now coming to ur comment hmm
m glad u loved d update..
yes that was d precap raghav preparations for kalpi's n Prem's engagement😉 feeling relieved😆
n paakhi to super vamp h aise nii jayegi end K 5 6 chappie m uska end krungi. .😡😡 abhi tym h
yup n neel darling just wait he will do a big hungaama on their wedding celebrations😉
Hmm still thinking what will their rection even I don't know😆

Thank u..😛 love u too sweetheart🤗
Edited by sugandhii - 11 years ago
suggii thumbnail

Originally posted by: balarangarajann

Sugi,

Pls update either one of them soon ,really soon .

updated vijaya
now waiting for ur comment😉
suggii thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dimple_0510

What happened?? 😕

Pls update soon..
We want to read about our RAKCH!!!
Waiting...

updated
now m waiting 4 ur comment😆 about RakCh😉
Cinderella81 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Sorry for being late to read update, Awesome update so finally Kalpana come to know the truth,
I always the way u portrate their love and care for eachother in their fight(NokJok) love the way the taunt both don't leave any stone to turn😆 😆 Kalpi wanted Raghav should help but don't want to ask his help😆 Raghav handled the situation very well👏. Waiting Raghav- Kalpi confrontation.
Edited by Cinderella81 - 11 years ago
Kiaraah thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugandhii

Aww kiara.. tere comment k intezaar m saddiyaan beeth gaee
ISHH bht hi bura th but y m saying this bcz I didn't saw ur comment on any ff from last 2 days

but wen I read d reason on known strangers for d delay of ur comments I can say haaye maa ka pyaar😳
enjoy sweetheart😛

now coming to ur comment hmm
m glad u loved d update..
yes that was d precap raghav preparations for kalpi's n Prem's engagement😉 feeling relieved😆
n paakhi to super vamp h aise nii jayegi end K 5 6 chappie m uska end krungi. .😡😡 abhi tym h
yup n neel darling just wait he will do a big hungaama on their wedding celebrations😉
Hmm still thinking what will their rection even I don't know😆

Thank u..😛 love u too sweetheart🤗

Yeah, didn't come to the forum for two days. Aati toh angry birds par comment kiye bina jaati kya? Now you know.

Maa ka pyaar 😳 best thing in the world!

Can't wait to read the wedding update and about Neel . He's so cute.

Mwah
zindgidilse thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ragna_luv

Yeah, didn't come to the forum for two days. Aati toh angry birds par comment kiye bina jaati kya? Now you know.

Maa ka pyaar 😳 best thing in the world!

Can't wait to read the wedding update and about Neel . He's so cute.

Mwah

@bold...absolutely right
a thing which is unforgettable in life...i m missing this love
Dimple_0510 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
CHAPTER 34b,
Such wonderful updates to start with...beginning, kalpi's emotions and happiness when she saw kamla alive(though i was not happy she is alive😉)... Dumbo kamla still dont know about her pookhi baby and prem baba's intentions... Stupid...i like it when kalpi said that she is fine to her baba indirectly telling raghav..aww... What an understanding couple to-be...n raghav he questioned why she was in the market with full rights(yeah... He is her husband.. He has the rights man!!) not bothering everyone there... Then, prem!!! What you expect? He thought he will talk to a timid mouse kalpi but at the end end up feeling talking to RAGHAV SINGHANIA!! Haha...For the first time pakhi said something sensible, 'bhai...y she sounds like if she will kill u after marriage'.. Haha... At least she has some brain... Kalpi decided to marry prem??😲... I like neetu so much.. She is too cute... N not to forget... At keast in ur ff, pakya sounds like a protective brother (in ema, he only know to eat, promote programmes, flirt with manda and be mumma's boy)..
CHAPTER 34c (my favourite😳😳😳)
At first when kalpi saw raghav, she thought he is ther to help... Yup kalpi he is there to help u buuuttt in ur engagement... Not to help actually, for his catering business... Lol...i was laughing imagining the scene in front of my eyes... Poor sammy cannot even laugh... One look from mrs singhania is enough for him😆... Kalpi and her selftalks again (no... Kapi n her raghav talks)...
Thank god, prem got arrested... And kalpi😡😡😡 cant u keep quite for a while... She want to know everything at that time also... Confused soul!!! The inspector said its all bcs of Mr I Me Myself... Did i read did correctly? Haha... So funny... And then comes my lovely rakch convo... Nonono... My lovely rakch taunting session...in was the like icing on cake for everyone except fro that pyscho pakhi it was like rubbing chili powder on her eyes...😆😃... Raghv called kalpi ITEM,!!!! Man, i know u r from US... BUT...leave it... Gauri ji pls keep an eye on ppl who ur son befriend... He is learning that kind of things... He dont even know what that means😆 Kalpi calling him tharki again,,,, haha...
N the best part is raghav made kalpi say 'raghav singhania ur th best,...ooops.. Bestest...'.. U r so childish singhania... Im also counting like sammy... According to me raghav leading lah... ( I'm bias toward raghav... Sorry kalpi... What to do.. i love him so much😳😳😳)... Finally, the marriage secret is revealed...

Waiting for all those confrontations... Especially ragna's...yay!!!, finally they are gonna get married... Im already in dreamland now... A lots of hugs and kisses to you... Ur updates brings laughter and smile on my face even when im sad or tension... Ur updates reduces my stress... U r my stress reliever lah... Such a mindblowing writing... U deserve a standing ovation ⭐️⭐️⭐️..
Pls update soon...
Oops... I think instead of commenting, i wrote a reviewof the whole updates... Sorry lah... Love you...
Haan, bfr i forget, next next time pls giv me long update lah... Thanks again...👏👏👏
laavanya4u thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
U ARE TRULY A MAGICIAN.How can write your thoughts in such a simple ,sophisticated manner
with such an ease and mentioning those punch names and chessy lines at the correct places and at the right time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.👏👏👏👏👏👏.
Though they Ragna always fight,argue with each other,they are the true soulmates for each other.
Specially,Raghav is the perfect scanner of Kalpi.He can scan her mind as well her soul too perfectly.99 percent ,he passes this test.And for the remaining 1 percent,Kalpi's self talks guides him.
A person who had put in tonnes of hardwork and made such a huge empire from the scratch will never gets tensed in solving a crisis.Because of this analysing ability,he could go to the depth of the accident issue and had come to the solution that Prem had tricked Kalpi.
He had planned that track in the way, Kalpi could have wanted and liked it .And Kalpi's slap was too appropriate and a much needed one at that point of time.
Though Raghav had not only understood but also solved the problem of Kalpi pretty well,without her iformation,she didn't want to thank him that easily.And Raghav,who is equally stubborn as kalpi did make her to thank him.
And I had really liked the way,Raghav could read the motives of Prem ,once ,he comes back from the jail.And had decided to give her the much needed safety to her and her family by marrying her.
And Vitthal had proved himself to be a good father by revealing Kalpi's true identity at the right time.
But both of them didn't confess their feelings yet and had acknowledged their relationship as well.
So will the next update be the LOVEGURU FOR LADY DABHANG AND ATTITUDE SINGHANIA.
LET YOUR CREATIVE MAGIC CONTINUES THIS WAY TILL THE END.AND KALPI NOT ONLY BREAKS RAGHAV'S OFFICE BUT BREAKS HIS EGO ALSO.
😊😛😉👏👏⭐️⭐️. WANT SOME MORE.THEN have these MWAH,MWAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!