Roshni2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sanfan

yes two papers are signed...the application before marriage and memorandum, which is signed on the day of marriage, which is then ratified by authority

So maybe they signed both on the same day... I know I'm sounding like an idiot... But as far as I remember didn't the SBS video show Shravan's sign on 2 papers?? He signed 2papers... Im almost certain.. U saw the video many times... Can you confirm please...
Rummykub thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

if u r talking about the neighbours...the whole issue why I never connected with the premise is in a love story, the basic conflict, if any, must arise from those directly involved, three is a crowd.

The crowd can be an enabler not the cause...there the cause of conflict is the "crowd" the mom...

Exactly the reason why it didn't pull me too...otherwise the overall presentation the leads and the subtlety and all was appreciable.
Moreover in the thirst to make it real I fear they have gone overboard in the portrayal of the mom character...so much so that now it seems beyond repair without professional psychiatric help.
Sorry guys I shouldn't be discussing other shows.
Rummykub thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KatilanaMirchi

Lol Repeats toh dete nahi promo kya denge 😆

Any other show and by now we would have been bombarded with promos left right and centre highlighting this twist in the story!!!! Seriously what's the deal here?!
Roshni2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hmmm all your counterpoints look perfect.
Nanu said that? ok my link did not show that 😕

But that is still an OLV

My question is why was this OLV or SBS out at a stage when they tweeted you will faint on 9/9...kills any suspense on the issue If you guys fainted yday why will be re faint on 9/9 seeing the same thing...can't get it...also there is no promo...think about that
to me it looks like a trap..

Sony doesn't give promos.. They didn't promote the fight sequence which is a high trp point too.. So I won't go on promos.. What I meant is the Edkv FC promoted it like anything...
Yea.. The Sbs people kill the suspense... Lots of experience on that... But what to do... That's their job!!
We were supposed to faint on Friday but thanks to Sbs we fainted 4 days ago!!! 😆
Yes the video showed SS in TK.. Taking ashirvad from mama, mami, nanu.. N nanu saying this which I wrote... PP there...smiling like idiots...
Ok... I'm not countering you... I'm myself confused... Bcz what you (we) guessed could be correct (more logical)... However there are lots of points to negate this too...
So.. Beats me!!!
sanfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Well honestly the story or whatever is left of it is poised in such a way both situations can create an impact.
I have not understood the reason for this sudden marriage..given all the constraints..including Sumo's promise to Ram and Shravan's own issues now. What causes Shravan to get this uppity suddenly...when he is clearly under stress at the moment. Why will he walk to the gallows to be guillotined with such aplomb?

It is important to the plot how they arrive at the marriage decision and if they say contract marriage, we will need to stop Malhotra and associates from practising law. btw, Yesterday they showed no recollection of Sumo's promise to Ram...she was busy wondering how do i talk to him now...which is ofc a welcome sign...😆😆 ladki ka one track mind hain...
sanfan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Roshni2015

Sony doesn't give promos.. They didn't promote the fight sequence which is a high trp point too.. So I won't go on promos.. What I meant is the Edkv FC promoted it like anything...
Yea.. The Sbs people kill the suspense... Lots of experience on that... But what to do... That's their job!!
We were supposed to faint on Friday but thanks to Sbs we fainted 4 days ago!!! 😆
Yes the video showed SS in TK.. Taking ashirvad from mama, mami, nanu.. N nanu saying this which I wrote... PP there...smiling like idiots...
Ok... I'm not countering you... I'm myself confused... Bcz what you (we) guessed could be correct (more logical)... However there are lots of points to negate this too...
So.. Beats me!!!

Hmmm...well they have succeeded..we are so worked up that we will faint irrespective of what happens...😆😆

No Rosh...u all may be right...I am more likely to be wrong becos they can't risk irritating viewers so much...if u are all saying that they behaved as if it was a marriage and not the announcement of marriage...well that's that...😆

puba thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Baba re...what is all this? At this point...I don't care if the marriage is real or fake or about to happen in a month...or won't happen at all...none of these possibilities is going to make an ounce of difference as far as Shraman's relationship is concerned! For sure though, if I hear the word marriage a few more times...my eardrums are going to rupture! Sheer torture.
orion23 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: puba

Baba re...what is all this? At this point...I don't care if the marriage is real or fake or about to happen in a month...or won't happen at all...none of these possibilities is going to make an ounce of difference as far as Shraman's relationship is concerned! For sure though, if I hear the word marriage a few more times...my eardrums are going to rupture! Sheer torture.

+1
With you on this puja!
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: orion23

+1
With you on this puja!

🤣🤣🤣
surochitadutta thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nith125

Rosh ! please bolo yaar. My tired brain at this point could only make 2 observations
1) They are both wearing blue
2) Application for registration of Hindu Marriage, date 09/09/2016

Is se zyaada to much much samaj mein nahi aa raha 😆

You can't get married under Hindu Marriage Act without all the wedding rituals..