krithi12 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
damn sure cvs will reveal it soon only in last episode.wrong wali aunty will not go soon.only 10 episodes left why they are spoiling our mood ya
Aahaana thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
^^If he leaves her, that will send her a message she is wrong.
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: chasinghope

I want to hide Radhika in a blanket. I really do. She's getting so embarrassd and insulted, and she's doing nothing about it. How can someone be so selfless? The person who is trying to take revenge against her wouldn't be alive if it wasn't for her. Honestly so angry, can the story move a little forward?

Ona brighter note, highlights of the episode for me :

Neil & Arjun face off (and I wasn't on Arjun's side)
Neil standing up for Radhika (I honestly feel like he & Samrat were the heroes of today's show. The believed and trusted in Radhika and I could not be more happier)
The ring not coming off Arjun's finger

And that was about it 😆 Wish we got more scenes but no one is doing anything, the story should move forward if it's ending in a week or 2. Ugh, disappointed. I need some ArDhika scenes, Arjun's being annoying!

Bold I want to kill both arjun and sam today ..
They both can go to hell ..😡
krithi12 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aahaana

Arjun will not realize Nandhos true face until the very last episode and Sam will never realize the meaning of true friendship as long as Neil and Radz keeps on pampering her like a princess. Neil should make sure if she troubles Radz, she will loose him as friend too.

ur 100 % right .neil has pampered a lot.she would only realize when neil leaves n goes
krithi12 thumbnail
can anyone plz explain me abt the ring scene i am little bit confused
ShaitaanKiKhala thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Show end hone ko hai and they are wasting each and every episode on sam and nandu 's revenge ..looks like last epi mein hi sab dikha denge 🤔🥱
Edited by -MirchiExpress- - 10 years ago
roni_berna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: krithi12

That was a blooper. They wanted to show that Arjun will try proving the marriage is fake and break it by taking off the ring but it won't come out as ArDhika marriage is strong and unbreakable. To show this scene, CVs showed a blooper 😆
Huma- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -MirchiExpress-

Show end hone ko hai and they are wasting each and every episodes on sam and nandu 's revenge ..looks like last epi mein hi sab dikha denge 🤔🥱

phir tu last epi 5 hrs ka hoga 😆 ik story not moving but i loved the epi neil n radz ne phad diya😃
chasinghope thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: krithi12

During Arjun & Neil's conversation, Arjun said that his relationship with Radhika isn't real, and that it's just a marriage without love. Neil disagrees, and Arjun tries taking off his ring to prove it to him that this marriage doesn't mean a thing to him, but the ring doesn'f come off..

It's a perfect symbolism that no matter what he tries to do, and no matter how much he tries to let go of Radhika he really can't because she's made a unique impact on his life, something that no one else has, something he doesn't realize is, Love. ❤️
Edited by chasinghope - 10 years ago
foresight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
very disappointing epic excluding neil and arjun's conversation.
i feel that the ring might have been part of the gauri pooja thing. they seemed to be wearing those same clothes.

i want neil to take radhika out for dinner at the same place at these two now and make them totally jealous. i also want neil to tell sam he won't stand by her in her stupidity. i feel only the thought of losing neil might make sam wake up...anyway he wanted him to choose between her and chashni as is...so be it.

arjun also needs a big dose of his own medicine...radhika spending time with neil. i don't think anything else will get him possessive and get him to wake up enough to take rad side. earlier even i felt jeously wasn't the right route to wake him up but after today's epic it is the only way. as long as he feel radz will be there in the end he isn't going wake up and worry about losing her or choosing her over sam...even when he knows he hurt her majorly by choosing sam over her today