really but i didnt notice yar...not watched the episode naOriginally posted by: -Enigmatic-
It seems haldi,mehndi,Sangeet is on same day..
& some tell me why all three boys wearing same colored kurta 🥱 pretty confusing 😕
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 1st Nov 2025 - WKV
🏏ICC Women's World Cup 2025: South Africa W vs India W, FINAL🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discusdion Topic - 2nd Nov 2025 - WKV
BILLI IN BASKET 2.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
BEIJJATI AT PEAKS 1.11
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,3rd T20I, Oval🏏
Angad marries Vrinda ; Mihir & Tulsi ka rishta khatam!
🏏A Nation With Billion Dreams, Best Wishes to Our Women in Blue🏏
Sushant’s sister has lost her mind completely!
SRK Film Festival SRK Mania
˗ˏˋ ★ Pick Your Team! (Teams Feature) ★ ˎˊ˗
Should Salman Khan finally find a girl to marry on his 60th birthday?
What if............Arjun
Favourite couple : Nov.1, 2025.Best epi. HD Clip. 😆😆
really but i didnt notice yar...not watched the episode naOriginally posted by: -Enigmatic-
It seems haldi,mehndi,Sangeet is on same day..
& some tell me why all three boys wearing same colored kurta 🥱 pretty confusing 😕
megha ...in any way i want ardhika marriage yar...and at present after reading ur posts i got 5% hope ..
But the important thing is that the haldi rasam happens on the day of marriage na! And Arjun ko toh galdi lag gayi na and Radz abhi is in Saral's clutches.
My question is that is this another indication that ArDhika are gonna get married the same day, in temple?
What you say Sona?
really but i didnt notice yar...not watched the episode na
See...Arjun will get to know from NeSam that Saral has taken Radz somewhere to get married. That Saral is forcing marriage on Radz.
It will be Arjun who will reach the temple at time and stop Saral.
Saral will question his and Radz relationship, to which Arjun in hs angry state will put sindoor in Radz hair partition and tie mangalsutra around her neck and will show Saral that now that Radz is his wife, he aka Saral won't be able to force himself in her and that now no one will question his relationship with Radz and Radz us now his legally wedded wife!
Originally posted by: -Enigmatic-
Bold :
So blissful & peaceful 😳
hello raji..why sudden disapperance a few hours agoHey Raji! 🤗
But the important thing is that the haldi rasam happens on the day of marriage na! And Arjun ko toh galdi lag gayi na and Radz abhi is in Saral's clutches.
My question is that is this another indication that ArDhika are gonna get married the same day, in temple?
What you say Sona?
Originally posted by: raji_sudha
becaz now are soon boys will change their placesBesides radz -Arjun in saral place.Neil in the place of arjunBtw hi dears