Part 1
Kaul House
Machmach, Antara shouted from top of the stairs, Machmach was running with her hair dryer around the house and Antara behind him. Machmach laughed loudly and Antara threw another one of her bands, she was carrying with her to hit him she knew he was not gonna get hurt but still. Machmach lived next to Antara's house but mostly stayed at Kaul house because his parents lived in USA . They were in Kashmir and were owning the biggest factories in Kashmir. Antara was still running behind Machmach and Machmach teasing. When her dad her entered in the house, "Whats going on here?" At that time Antara stopped frowning and trying to control his laughter infront of Dr Kaul.
Dr Kaul started laughing seeing Antara still frowning and talking to herself.
"Machmach beta well done you know I don't get to see this kind of funny faces when I came in" said Dr. Kaul, while Antara pouted. " Antara ko tang mat karo samje" Geeta said. Antara went behind her and hugged her. Dekhiye doctor sahab, Antara se mafi manngeye yeh Machmach to hamesha se isse tang karta hai par phir usko manata bhi hai nah" said Geeta. Acha theek hai sorry Antara bache, waise Antara tum study room chalo mere sath tumse kuch baat karni hai" said Dr. Kaul.
"Konsi woh wali baat?" Geeta asked
"Haan" he replied
"Nahi woh khana khane key baad warna pura ghar apne sir pe utha leygi yeh larki" said Geeta.
"Nahi Geeta mein abhi hi baat kar leyta hoon raat mein, mein Ishaan key pas Delhi ja raha hoon or phir Satya se bhi to milna hai" said Dr Kaul. Geeta just nooded and went inside the kitchen. Machmach and Antara were trying to figure out what was going on, they just followed Dr Kaul to the study room.
They all sit together.
"Antara beta you remember Raghu?"
"No dad" Machmach looked at two of them talking and then something came in his mind.
"You are talking about Raghu Naik" said Machmach.
"Yes, do you know him??" asked Dr Kaul.
"Well, yes I do know him we contacted last time, when they moved to Delhi but we contact each other through Facebook". "He was living in USA from the age of 5 and he is back now like 2 years ago. Also, he is 2 years older than Antara, but what about him uncle??" asked Machmach.
"Well Machmach beta thanks for that I had to tell Antara also about that, Well Machmach, Antara me and Satya are very close friends. And I want you to meet Raghu and also it's my and Satya's wish that you both must meet each other. So that you both can decide whether you want to go further with this relation or not" said Dr Kaul.
"Dekho Antara bache, I am not forcing you and also you told me that you want an arrange marriage. Also you know that Ishaan won't agree for the marriage, until you are engaged".
"We just want you guys to meet and see how things are going??" Said Dr Kaul.
"Machmach beta do you agree??"
" Uncle, I don't see anything bad in him and also he is a great guy I know that. Antara I think you should meet him" said Machmach.
Antara was lost in her own thoughts.
"Beta tell me whether I should tell them to come here or not. I am going to Delhi tonight and I will meet Satya and will fix it" said Dr Kaul.
"Papa you think he is good for me? If you think so then I am ready for this" said Antara.
"Beta I know Satya uncle and he is very dear to me" Dr Kaul said in esthetic mood and smiled widely and all left for dinner.
Naik House
All woke up with a loud music playing by Rukhsana. No Dr. Rukhsana. Raghu was still asleep but Rukhsana poured cold water straight on his face.
"What the hell??" Raghu shouted in frustration. Rukhsana started laughing.
"Do you think it is funny?" said Raghu.
"Yes I think it's very funny" saying this she went out dancing out of the room.
She showed a thumbs up to Satya and laughed out loud.
"Dad, not you" Raghu shouted from the room and all bursted into laughter.
"Rukhsana, today is your day but tomorrow's day will be in my favor and I will woke you up like this. I will give it back to you" Raghu said in his minds.
He took shower and came down for breakfast.
At the table
"Daya tonight Ashok is coming to meet me" said Satya.
"Ashok bhai its been a while since we last met. Is Geeta bhabhi coming?? asked Daya.
"No she isn't only Ashok is coming for some work" Satya said.
"Who are these people??" asked Rukhsana who didn't know them at all. She became Raghu's friend from USA.
"Actually our family and Ashok uncle's family were neighbors when we lived in Kashmir and Dad knows Ashok uncle since their childood" told Raghu.
"And who is Machmach??" asked Rukhsana.
"How do you know Machmach??" shocked Satya asked.
"Well we contacted through Facebook and even he was the child of our other neighbours Singh's" said Rukhsana.
"Oh you are talking about Machmach Singh??" asked Raghu.
"The Machmach Singh??" she asked excitedly.
"Umm yes but why you are so happy??" asked Raghu.
"Raghu he is I mean he is so cool and hot" Rukhsana said excitedly.
"Oh yeah" he said ingnoring her.
"Dad any special reason, I mean he is coming to our house I mean you two always meet at your favorite place??" asked Raghu.
"Well beta I wanted to talk to you about this, do you know Antara??" said Satya.
"I guess his daughter" he answered.
"Umm yes, well you told me that you want arrange marriage and even me and your mom think, its right time now I think Antara is pretty good for you, what do you think, are you ready to meet her. Look beta no pressure, you can first meet her take her on date and then you both can decide are you ready to spend your life with each other" said Satya very calmly.
"Dad I need to think I even don't know her and have not seen her before" he said but a smile appeared on his face as he had seen some pictures of her and she looked gorgeous he had once even stared at the picture for almost an hour.
"Oh smarty is this that same girl whose pictures you stare, I mean some photo on Facebook??" said Rukhsana with a mischevious smile.
Raghu was hell embarresed and he kicked her and she fell down from the table.
"Aww" Rukhsana shouted and Satya and Daya laughed.
"So should I tell them that you are ready to meet her??" Satya asked.
"As you say Dad" said Raghu very shyly.
"I will take that as yes" said Satya smiling.
"You know I am so happy today I have dreamt of this, that Ashok and me should be much more closer than we are right now and now we are going to be Samdhi's now". Satya said in a very exciting tone to Daya.
Edited by Roy.nikki143 - 11 years ago