soniasharmin89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks for sharing this.but i dont think they will participate.bcz sanaya leave jhalak project bcz she want to do one show at the same time.even mohit answer is also nice and its clear from his answer that they will not take any chance with her health.lets se now...cant say further now.
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: DiyaS

LOL Guinea, I watch very little TV actually ... just Chhanchhan😆 and Veera and NBT off and on.
My husband has been watching Kapil's comedy show while he's been in India, and he likes it occasionally. Most of the comedy on TV is VERY slapstick, Indian and Western both ... the Daadi and Bua on Kapil's show get extremely annoying and OTT but he himself is witty and quite good. And of course I watched the SRK episode😛 ... missed the first one with Deepika, but saw the second.

Yes, I think the dance shows get higher TRPs ... they're more visually appealing ... and the channels can go to any length on sets and costumes so they can be done on a much grander scale. Plus TV a visual medium, and dance is a visual art form .. just wish there was more grace in the modern dance forms, I find it lacking these days 😛

Hey didn't know you were back in India ... Umm me too watch only CC and QH , heard though the craziest forum in IF is big boss forum but with the kind of freaks that participate in the show ... Banta bhi hai.
My only gripe is that CC is a 4 day a week show , somehow after a 3 day break their is a total disconnect and then you get re linked with the story on Monday ... That way with QH the connect is better , though what's happening to the story and the tracks is another matter ...
Love-Sonam thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DiyaS

Hon, if a similar article came about Sanaya taking part in a singing show, I would be even more scathing! I adore Sanaya, but even her most ardent fan cannot claim she can sing ... she is much worse a singer than Mohit is a dancer.

It's not being rude, it's being realistic and seeing the strengths and weaknesses of the person you admire. Mohit is not bad ... but he is not a great dancer, Sanaya said so herself. And I am interested only in Sanaya ... if I feel she will do better in JDJ with a professional choreographer than in NB with Mohit, I will say so. If Mohit was to come on a singing reality show with a partner, I would suggest he stay far away from Sanaya. It's a competition at the end of the day, and for me, Sanaya and how well she does comes first.
Of course she has her own priorities and is not likely to take my advice ... but that's okay. As a fan, I can say what I would like to see. She will make up her own mind what she wants to do. And knowing her, she likes to keep her personal life and her professional life separate. But it's completely her decision.

i understand ur point of view.even i m not saying he is an great dancre but your word."he might lessesn her chance to win".i didnt like that. thats it.bcz nothing is finalized and abhi se yeh kehna accha nahin lagah mujhe.😕
bikerider thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sondaryalakshmi

i would like if sanz husband knows dancing if he does not know attend the dance class 😆

Finally my wish of samz ml being a dancer is fullfilled with anuj ,
So yeah hope that and definetly wish to see sanz in nb and jdj

monaya_sajan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sondaryalakshmi

Tere muh main ghee shakkar! Hum toh bass monaya ko nach baliye main dekhna chahte hain, bt tu toh Unki marriage chahti hain pehle and den participation in nb! How sweet of u! Means u want dem to be married in few months so den dey will participate as husband-wife? Howww sweeet!

suparnasahaMS thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: monaya_sajan

Hehe ri8 Monaya_sajan Agree with u they r so sweet wo toh baas chahte hai monaya jaldi se jaldi shaadi karle

ishq30 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
SaRun. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Im soo..happieee hope MoNaya take part<3
showviewer thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Seems like Sanaya is getting offers of every reality show out there...sure she will make the best decision for herself.
Thought the last season ended few months back...it's returning this fast?
Guinea thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: showviewer

Seems like Sanaya is getting offers of every reality show out there...sure she will make the best decision for herself.

Thought the last season ended few months back...it's returning this fast?

I checked and a forum member informed that the show will start early next year ...mohit and sanaya look extremely sweet so would be nice to see them together , mohit will ofcourse have to buck up his dancing shoes 😊 ...