Zeffy thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Amu - Now I want cocunut rice and suda suda pongal. Waah ji waah! I am yet to have dinner, waiting for my brother.
Edited by Zeffy - 9 years ago
Zeffy thumbnail
Happy Friendship Day AKRians 🤗
Jald milte hain.
amus5 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy Friendship Day to you too my Lovely Zeffy 🤗 and also to all the ARK rians out there...enjoy and stay safe 😳
Zeffy thumbnail
Thank you Amu 🤗
I got a chance to watch Kabali yesterday. 😊
amus5 thumbnail
YOU watched THE THAILAVA's movie ... lucky you buddy ... everyone here has watchedit except for me *sigh* ... anyways how was it buddy -is it as good as Badshah????
Zeffy thumbnail

Originally posted by: amus5

YOU watched THE THAILAVA's movie ... lucky you buddy ... everyone here has watchedit except for me *sigh* ... anyways how was it buddy -is it as good as Badshah????

Cha! Magihzchi. Basha was and still is, class apart.

Kabali was a good movie. Critics were quite harsh I feel. Thalaivar's style hasn't diminshed a bit. He is definitely ruling hearts even after decades.
amus5 thumbnail
I think this movie doesnot have a powerful character villain like what Badshah has -Antony .Antony defined and created Badshah. And that gave the needed extra oomph to Badshah.But that extra oomph is probably not there in this movie which would have enhanced Thalaiva's style quotient.That's why,maybe , critics are hard on this movie.
Any characteristic dialogue for this movie??

Zeffy thumbnail

I think this movie doesnot have a powerful character villain like what Badshah has -Antony .Antony defined and created Badshah. And that gave the needed extra oomph to Badshah.But that extra oomph is probably not there in this movie which would have enhanced Thalaiva's style quotient.That's why,maybe , critics are hard on this movie.

Any characteristic dialogue for this movie??

Ah you are bang on! Anthony was superb, undoubtedly. The interaction between Basha and him were definitely a highlight. In fact, Sivaji too had an amazing villian.

In Kabali, lots of new faces, hence a few harsh reviews. We are used to watch him work with seasoned actors and even then he outshines. Over here, many felt he had to carry the entore film on his shoulders. People felt the director couldn't extract all of the awesomness. Dialogues, hm? I don't remember any like Basha's. "Magizchi." was a definite hit.

Now look forward to Enthiran 2.0.
Zeffy thumbnail

how is Radhika Apte?

She pulled it off. I liked her performance, she was pretty confdent playing Thalaivar's wife.
I think one of the reasons the theatre's are full house is because of their journey.

Are you a fan? This was the first time I saw her.

Also, did you get to watch Kabali? 15th August door nahi hai.
amus5 thumbnail
not a fan of Apte but her name has been doing rounds in bollywood gossips and this happens to be her first major tamil movie