Heavens_Flower thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Cherry 🤗
A_BA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: vandana.sagar

Hi Aami...I want really thick hair too...don't cut it...I wish I had not cut mine...

Your hair is absolutely gorgeous - lol do you know how much I have to straighten my hair and it still won't look like that😆

I'm gonna have to cut my hair, it gets really heavy😭
Arshix144 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
What an interesting discussion to pop in on!
Please do share your tricks ladies, I have really thin hair in layers and sometimes I feel like I may go bald soon!😆

I see alot of you have nice thick hair, kya secret hai?

And wow Mani, you have beautiful long hair! :-)

Vandz you have perfect hair shush!
tvpal007 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
vandana.sagar thumbnail
I now really want to see photos of your hair...Aami, Re Re and Cherryji's 2.5 strands too.
Heavens_Flower thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rulama

Lovely kesh Mani..

Even Arnavji looks impressed... (or is that shocked????)

What he thought only his Khushi had lovely hair...😉

vandana.sagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arshix144

What an interesting discussion to pop in on!

Please do share your tricks ladies, I have really thin hair in layers and sometimes I feel like I may go bald soon!😆

I see alot of you have nice thick hair, kya secret hai?

And wow Mani, you have beautiful long hair! :-)

Vandz you have perfect hair shush!

Mini you are stunning...hair and all...
rulama thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: tvpal007

I have 2 and a half hair..and 2 are grey😭

A_BA thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Heavens_Flower

Can I bribe you to not to cut it??? There are so many options for you to try out and cutting a long hair to shoulder length seems like a crime 😭

I have what you call us spring curls (when you pull it it bounces back into curl right back) but then went and did a re-bonding... It was super expensive but worth every penny... My hair was looking exactly like Khushi's but not so long... Re-bonding works wonders and after a wash I just had to finger comb it and I am good to go... Depending on the hair growth speed you may have to do the roots every 6 months or once an year... Only caution is you must go to a reputed and good place to do this...

But for the last 2 years I have stopped it and the new growth had gone back to curly..

I'll have to look into this and see if it's even an option herhe. A friend of mine has done both the Brazilian Blowout (which was a disaster for her) and the Japanese style straightening which worked out better in terms of her hair being straight, but it made her lose A LOT of hair.
vandana.sagar thumbnail

Originally posted by: A_BA

Your hair is absolutely gorgeous - lol do you know how much I have to straighten my hair and it still won't look like that😆

I'm gonna have to cut my hair, it gets really heavy😭

You mean Mani's hair mine is not gorgeous anymore...it used to be...
But seriously extenso is a good idea.

Brazilian blowout was not good ?
Edited by vandana.sagar - 11 years ago