Originally posted by: likaboss

You alright ? Then only il go 😆

As you wish im anyways not going to get better soon 😆
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .Avani.

Raan 🤣 🤣 u love Raan dont you 😆 i like this name 🤣 Raan too 🤣is responsible for my lack of concentration

Answerable things? they are unanswerable 😆

oh you and your iPad 🤣 you both are besties 🤣

I meant unanswerable 😆 🤣 And yes I looove Raan 😳 Those two are best friends 🤣 And yes we are ☺️ 🤣
PureBliss thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Haye meri BP this sounds like me last year 😆

Avu study and focus yaar :( this year must be crucial in your studies so do well yaar

If you do well in your exams il make lot of PBM and sajda stuff for you 😳 🤣

I hate the way holidays pass by so soon. And yeah crucial time for me 😭

Oh god..this is just like the way zara gave lw a chocolate so that she behaves 🤣
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail

As you wish im anyways not going to get better soon 😆

Okay il go sleep now then 😆 I can barely see what I'm typing 😆 Thank god for auto correct 😆 Byee avanisss focus on your study's ! 😆 Get off India forums 😆
PureBliss thumbnail

I meant unanswerable 😆 🤣 And yes I looove Raan 😳 Those two are best friends 🤣 And yes we are ☺️ 🤣

I dont know my pheelings for Raan 🤣 im conphused 🤣

why are u blushing? iPad hai JV nahi 🤣
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail

I hate the way holidays pass by so soon. And yeah crucial time for me 😭

Oh god..this is just like the way zara gave lw a chocolate so that she behaves 🤣

Soon my college will start again 😭

I havnt seen episode 😆 Have to see this now , sounds fun 😆
PureBliss thumbnail

Okay il go sleep now then 😆 I can barely see what I'm typing 😆 Thank god for auto correct 😆 Byee avanisss focus on your study's ! 😆 Get off India forums 😆

Byeee 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭 😭
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail

I dont know my pheelings for Raan 🤣 im conphused 🤣

why are u blushing? iPad hai JV nahi 🤣

Tell me about it 🤣 I think of Raan and bijli to at the same time 😕 😆
And I lovess my iPad ☺️ We are so close you know 🤣
PureBliss thumbnail