Originally posted by: swaron502
HEIII...MAINE APNI MAIN POST DELETE KR DI HAI...IF U WANT MAIN SAI KR DU????
its okay yaar..its over now...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Dec, 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Dec 2025
TINGA IS OUT 6.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 3rd ODI🏏
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
Pregnancy ka raaz.
Mihir whitewash starts
Ranveer and Deepika at an event today
Ambani s Swadeshi Event
CID episode 101 - Episode Discussion
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Originally posted by: swaron502
HEIII...MAINE APNI MAIN POST DELETE KR DI HAI...IF U WANT MAIN SAI KR DU????
Originally posted by: Nxt_rockstar
Ayath...that's what I call seedhi baat no bakwaas...so agree with you girl...
Originally posted by: Nxt_rockstar
Guys this unfair treatment is not new...Kriyansh story is always put on second position...When it comes toprioritize in terms ofstory line, script, screenplay, making thing bigger with effects, they always keep kriyansh second.Special treatment is not meant for kriyansh in the show I think...When we talk about POTENTIAL, I don't think CVs has used it in kriyansh's case. Shakti is best contemporary dancer, and she's not at all given with any good contemporary number yet...Arsha shines when they dance together at any song but think guys...IS IT ALWAYS FAIR WHEN THEY ARE GIVEN SEQUENCES??? they are way too potential...Amar's look, Shakti's cuteness that creates magic for cvs but apart from that they always are placed on second position...HIGH POINTS...this term...I think KRiyansh enjoys it very less...
Originally posted by: Shona111
Sorry for bringing this up.. But since some people are saying that this show has multiple leads from the beginning,i'm sorry i dont agree. D3 was always promoted as kriya's story. I dont know suddenly from where this parallel lead thing came up..:/
So true!!! Kriyaansh had only one dance sequence uptil now and we're DYING for more but nahin... sabki story aage jaa rahi hai,toh phir KriYaansh abhi bhi "just good friends" pe kyun atke hue hain?Originally posted by: Nxt_rockstar
Guys this unfair treatment is not new...Kriyansh story is always put on second position...
When it comes to prioritize in terms of story line, script, screenplay, making thing bigger with effects, they always keep kriyansh second.Special treatment is not meant for kriyansh in the show I think...When we talk about POTENTIAL, I don't think CVs has used it in kriyansh's case. Shakti is best contemporary dancer, and she's not at all given with any good contemporary number yet...Arsha shines when they dance together at any song but think guys...IS IT ALWAYS FAIR WHEN THEY ARE GIVEN SEQUENCES??? they are way too potential...Amar's look, Shakti's cuteness that creates magic for cvs but apart from that they always are placed on second position...HIGH POINTS...this term...I think KRiyansh enjoys it very less...
Originally posted by: Kriyansh
krits u say tat coz ur a swaron fan...we knw how hear breaken we are..
we giv us so many expectation n then..make us suffer...
How do u mean kriyaansh enjoys it less? U mean kriyaansh fans enjoy it less?
Originally posted by: krittika23
Nahi yaar.. No SwaRon no Kriyansh.. D3 FTW !!..Come on.. I gettit that perhaps you all were super dooper excited..and so was everyone !But comeon.. if the D3 CVs have given so many AMAZING Kriyansh scenes then they must have reasons for not meeting upto your expectations this time na..So pleaseALL KRIYANSH FANS : Don't be angry or heartbroken =)
And please guys.. what's SwaRon got to do with this?? .. please don't call them names or blame them !!
Originally posted by: Kriyansh
guys this is wat we get...
[V] DIL Dosti Dance Hey guys I know u ll r very upset and heart broken and ttrust us even we r, censor board had just killed our scene wid thr stupid rules, all our hard wrk and efforts got spoiled, palki is very upset and m too much angry but we can't help it, I hope u ll understanda few seconds ago Like