su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Shreya... kaha ho ?
panda ko aaj action mode pe dekh kar thandak mil gaya 😳
JanakNandini thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today episode was worst... first 10 min was tolerable atleast.
Last 10 min ,i m unable to find word ...it was crass
amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
My son watch this show as he loved the action shown ealier now hes say ja another sas bahu show allhe wants to see rajat in war
Sabdabhala thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

PERFORMANCE WISE RAJAT WAS REALLY GREAT TODAY

LOVED HIS SCENE WITH NANDINI WHERE HE WAS HELPLESS, CRYING INWARDLY, GETTING ANGRY WITH HER, DYING TO KNOW WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG AND HOPING THAT SHE MIGHT TELL HIM SOMETHING WORTHWHILE

AND IN THE SWORD FIGHTING SCENE - SO PASSIVE INITIALLY AND ANGRY AND ELECTRIFIED WHEN MALAY PASSES UNNECESSARY COMMENTS

munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

AND WE ARE BACK TO MERE PAAS HRIDAY NAHI HAI 😲

JUST THAT EARLIER IT WAS CALLED DIL AND HOW IT IS HRIDAY 😆

ACCORDING TO EKTA NONE OF OUR GREAT EMPERORS HAVE A HEART 😆 OR THEY SEEM TO LOSE IT 😉

thnk u. thts wht i was trying to say yesterday after i saw the precap but i was misunderstood. 😆forget everything is this answer reqd in this stage?? she very wells knows she has split personality, obviously she doesnt know tht its a saazish, but she knows she is doing sumthing so where this heartless wala dialogue fits??😆
Edited by munni_rajatfan - 8 years ago
su_94 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amina1

My son watch this show as he loved the action shown ealier now hes say ja another sas bahu show allhe wants to see rajat in war

bacha log got good taste 😳
munni_rajatfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
& i was right yesterday about the precap. the point isnt tht whether tht dialogue is beautiful or not point is where does this whole heart wala dialogue fits?? again its heroine has heart hero doesnt. now nandni is dancing with malay obviously chandra will question. from where this heart or no heart comes??
JanakNandini thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
They have killed both cgm And nandini
Today episode to be frank I did not like one of the worst episode (to rt fans, I am not understimating or blaming him)
They are turning chaya against nandini...crass literally i am bleeding tears
After this anything they show regarding love etc has no value...