Krithzz thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: amina1

Oh no as much as i like Bhojpuri dialouge i dont want to see her anymore but today it was less

It was rt all the way that fight was enough

Yes...Roopa should be shown less . Irritating highly

RT as always nailed it 👏
Edited by raokrithika - 8 years ago
amina1 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
And hope to see nand as he will find her maybe?????
amina1 thumbnail
Shes too crass and shamless akhir gundi jo hai😆
amina1 thumbnail
Did any of you understood bhari dialouge of nandani what wasshe saying
Krithzz thumbnail

Yup cvs ki maya btw villians always get away with everything ,i wonder why chandra didn't realised when nandani was sleeping you know alcohol does smell and so does smoking hope he gets a hint

That bhari dialogue me no understand either 😆

Lets see how Cvs will use CGM here . Hope Cvs wont let us down and get CGM back . For now Ok...he is confused soul and needs time .

Haha.. that dialogue ...seriously ...even am still trying to understand the meaning 😆
Sabdabhala thumbnail

Did any of you understood bhari dialouge of nandani what wasshe saying

AS I WROTE EARLIER, I DID UNDERSTAND CHANDRA'S QUESTIONS AND CONFUSIONS, BUT NANDINIS REPLY WAS WELL ABOVE MY HEAD

PLS SOMEONE ENLIGHTEN US 😉😆
amina1 thumbnail
She said chandra doesn't have a heart but she can fill it with pride or whatever 😲 Should be love not pride
amina1 thumbnail
Munni tum hi bata do es ka matlab
Sabdabhala thumbnail

AND WE ARE BACK TO MERE PAAS HRIDAY NAHI HAI 😲

JUST THAT EARLIER IT WAS CALLED DIL AND HOW IT IS HRIDAY 😆

ACCORDING TO EKTA NONE OF OUR GREAT EMPERORS HAVE A HEART 😆 OR THEY SEEM TO LOSE IT 😉

Krithzz thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sabdabhala

AS I WROTE EARLIER, I DID UNDERSTAND CHANDRA'S QUESTIONS AND CONFUSIONS, BUT NANDINIS REPLY WAS WELL ABOVE MY HEAD

PLS SOMEONE ENLIGHTEN US 😉😆

OK... this am copying from ..what one of the fan (teddy) told regarding Nandini's dialogue meaning .

In red :
She said that she has a heart from where she can think and feel love for someone but as Chandra always said proudly that he has no heart to fall in love and feel for others.
So basically it's a scene about heart and feeling
Where Chandra try to understand Nandini and her behaviour and she only tell him about herself not degrade him...