-ChildOfChrist- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

I have a small kostin.How on earth is Jaggu a deshdrohi of he was attempting to murder KVK??😕

Is she a national monument or the borders??? Please enlighten me guys😳

He is a deshdrohi because KVK believes she is Mother India. So Jaggu trying to kill her would make him a deshdrohi.😆
Edited by crazyforsarun - 9 years ago

Originally posted by: adhyakumarijha

She is kaurwki ashok s preyasi jiske bina ashok abhala bechara hai jiske bina ABN kabhi pura nahi ho sakta 😆

And if ABN doesn't happen thenJaggu uncle is automatically the cause indirectly. Jaggu killed KVK, Ashok couldn't get over her so he became a lifelong Devdas and ABN gaya tel lene. That's how he is a deshdrohi.
Agni_Jytsona thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazyforsarun

And if ABN doesn't happen thenJaggu uncle is automatically the cause indirectly. Jaggu killed KVK, Ashok couldn't get over her so he became a lifelong Devdas and ABN gaya tel lene. That's how he is a deshdrohi.

Exactly 😆
Wonder why chankya didn't choose kvk instead
bechari uski pratibha uske balidaan ki toh kisiko kadaar hi nahi hai
486792 thumbnail
So basically this is like some sort of a chain.
Kaurwaki--Ashok--ABN.

Therefore,No KVK means No ABN.

Originally posted by: ---Andromeda---

So basically this is like some sort of a chain.

Kaurwaki--Ashok--ABN.

Therefore,No KVK means No ABN.

Yes
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
KWK is selfish. Jaggu tried to kill her so it's all about her. He is a deshdrohi. All he did with Magadh was nothing.
When is International Kaurvaki Day? You know, the day we celebrate Quackwaki's mahanta. 😉😆
Edited by crazyforsarun - 9 years ago
Life_Is_Dutiful thumbnail
There's the reason we call kaurvaki selfish. Aise hi nahi bolte.Anyone against her is a deshdrohi.
Till that time, she never did anything for her kingdom,she leaves it for her amar prem and then she calls jagannath deshdrohi for trying to kill her.She should have called him worst father or worst human.Deshdrohi is actually the wrong word.He didn't do any droh with his desh so he is not deshdrohi.

She becomes the ruler of kalinga but goes and meet her boyfriend the night before the war instead of planning.

I wonder how did the Kalingans accept her as their ruler?
Edited by .Subha. - 9 years ago
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So the conclusion is Ashoka didn't marry his epic love...Even in the end cv's turned it into epic fake love story...😡🥱
Courageous_Leo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: crazyforsarun

When is International Kaurvaki Day? You know, the day we celebrate Quackwaki's mahanta. 😉😆

April 1😉😉😉