Bollywood Congratulates PM MODI
Anupamaa 10 Jun 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Out Now - Official Trailer - Welcome To The Jungle
Member Topic - Find your Bollywood Comedy Twin
Love after lies ParAj SS
nothings happened. But ya have to try 
Congratulations to whom still no official Announcement š
U have babies 
i feel Deepika too, she hasnt been out in public much even missed Ambani event.
if true, Congratulations to RS, DP and the family.
I donāt think it is deepika , isnāt she currently shooting for raaka ? If true though, super happy for both of them !!
Hope both of them are pregnant
Hope everyone in Bollywood is pregnant.
I hope Deepika because I couldnāt care less about the other reproducing š. I will be happy for DeepVeer for sure ā„ļø
Originally posted by: sammy1956
I donāt think it is deepika , isnāt she currently shooting for raaka ? If true though, super happy for both of them !!
Her shoot is almost done for both films - King and Raaka.
It is Deepika.
Ok another thread has opened for this.
Deepika and Sabyasachi- Global leadership summit https://x.com/cnbctv18news/status/1984526822336577540?s=46 t=gmo_g396jwmtO4eUOAuljw
Surbhi Jyoti is pregnant She came in a Bollywood movie Kya meri Sonam Gupta bewafa hai. Sumit came in many movies including 14 phere and babloo...
https://x.com/i/status/2018282402511311330
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/jawan-director-atlee-and-wife-priya-announce-second-pregnancy-janhvi-kapoor-samantha-and-others-send_231027
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/b-praak-and-meera-announce-birth-of-baby-boy-reveal-spiritual-meaning-of-his-name_230115